Extended Stay America Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas

Extended Stay America Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas

Extended Stay America Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
5920 Fort Drive
Centreville, VA 20121

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas in Centreville

# 2 of 2 hotels in Centreville
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Crystal from Washington, DC
June 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location, shopping nearby, and the fact that a smoking room was available for my entire stay.
Nope- everything was awesome!!!
Couple
Brenna from Raleigh, NC
June 6, 2017
Couple
6.0
We were given a smoking room, without being asked our preference, and told that all of the non-smoking ones were sold out. I would not have booked this room if I had known it was a smoking room...
Couple
Crystal from Washington, DC
June 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Excellent location, clean, and friendly front desk attendants answered all my questions and took care of all my needs.
Nope- I look forward to going back!
Couple
Virgil from Upper Marlboro, MD
May 14, 2017
Couple
2.0
Do not like this part it's not clean people are mean and a place is just downright dirty and nasty the bed the heart could not sleep well nothing else I need to be
Everything After a book this room I tried to cancel it they said I couldn't cancel it because it was after 6 o'clock do not want to go back there again sorry
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Excellent location, nice staff, and very nice rooms
Solo Traveler
William from Spotsylvania, VA
May 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to all stores Close to major hi-ways
No Workout center Internet was down for a couple of days The bed was so hard it was like sleeping on the floor There is no room service unless you stay longer than a week The walls were so thin I could hear somebody peeing next door and their TV
Solo Traveler
Hazel from Seaford, NY
May 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karyl from Middleburg, PA
May 1, 2017
Couple
7.0
I liked the cost and the proximity to many places to eat or shop. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean.
I am so used to a bigger array of breakfast items that I was disappointed to only have oatmeal, cereal bars and muffins. I would like to have had access to coffee throughout the day rather than just in the morning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
April 26, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
April 24, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0
It was very clean.
I felt like I was staying in a hotel from 20 years ago. It was very bare bones and you had to ask for things, instead of them already being in the room. Breakfast was "grab and go," although it was not advertised as such.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.