Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Sterling - Dulles

Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Sterling - Dulles

Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Sterling - Dulles Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
45350 Catalina Court
Sterling, VA 20166

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Sterling - Dulles in Sterling

# 18 of 19 hotels in Sterling
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Sterling - Dulles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Sterling - Dulles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Sterling - Dulles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
June 18, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
location.
badly in need of upgrades.
Business Traveler
Mike from Austin, TX
June 17, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Location.
Pretty much most things were horrible. Bugs in room including inside the refrigerator. WiFi did not work, satellite TV did not work, towels were damp (some downright wet), no trash can, incredibly strong smoke smell, and exposed wires in outlets.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Chesapeake, VA
June 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Price was ok until they charged me an additional $75 because I had my dog with me.
Took more than a day to replace the recliner in my room when I refused to swith to another room that had a working chair.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
June 8, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was clean and had plenty of space
The room decor was dated, and there were several abandoned vehicles parked all around the building, some with broken windows and tarps on them. The other rooms near me had very loud guests, but the staff seemed unconcerned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
May 30, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
The room smelt like stale cigarettes. There were bugs in the shower. The front desk staff was rude and unhelpful. Had to call the desk while I was standing there so the staff would come to the front so I could check out.
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
May 23, 2017
1.0
Nothing!!! Do not stay here.
No service. Terrible smells, terrible rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aldie, VA
May 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location
I don't like that it leads to outside
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
May 5, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
location
IT continues to deteriorate and needs extensive renovations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
April 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price was right - very inexpensive
Bedding not very comfortable
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 8, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Felt unsafe. Shady characters milling about. Abondoned cars. Room was not "recently renovated" as described.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Sterling - Dulles
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Sterling - Dulles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.