Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Sterling - Dulles

Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Sterling - Dulles in Sterling

Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Sterling - Dulles

Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Sterling - Dulles Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
45350 Catalina Court
Sterling, VA 20166

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Sterling - Dulles in Sterling

# 17 of 19 hotels in Sterling
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Sterling - Dulles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Sterling - Dulles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Sterling - Dulles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
great value
Very Little Outdoor area for grilling etc.

meets or exceeds the standards for an Extend Stay America

Solo Traveler
Dawn from Suffolk, VA
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
The carpet in my room had numerous large stains. The chair and ottoman were mismatched and the chair was so dirty it looked like it had been picked up on the side of the road. At night there were no lights in the stairwells or outside my room.

The only restaurants nearby are a subway in a gas station and a Cracker Barrel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lenore from Sterling, VA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
there were stink bugs and the kitchen and bathroom were dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brooke from Leesburg, VA
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The worst dirty nasty and rude staff.
Dirty, Biggs in room

Smoke smell in rooms that are NON SMOKING

Couple
Candice from Sterling, VA
August 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
No kitchen supplies avaliable. Was denied kitchen supplies after 9pm because of an incident that happened on the location from other hotel guests. Bathroom toilet was constantly making noise. Directions are not accurate on mapquest
Mohsin from Sterling, VT
August 22, 2014
7.0
Price is pretty decent.
Asked to switch room on two occasions because it smelled like curry in one room and other one smelled a little damp. They should ventilate the rooms and use airfreshners. Beds are average .. not super comfy but not really bad either.

If you want to spend a day or two for a short stay then this place for the price is good. I dont see my self in this place past 2 to 3 days max

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Decent location for me, and it was great I could bring my cat. We needed a place to stay while carpet was being installed, and this was fine for that.
It's called an extended stay place where you can basically live, but there were no plates, cups, utensils, nothing to cook with, no counter space. I was very disappointed and feel it was very misleading. Be prepared to bring everything yourself.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Sterling - Dulles
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Sterling - Dulles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg