Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway

Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway

Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
5903 Woodway Dr.
Waco, TX 76712

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway in Woodway

# 8 of 8 hotels in Woodway
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
It's location for my purpose of being in Waco and kitchen availability.
Cleanliness and no room service until you stay 8 nights.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
They put me in a smoking room and did not mention that to me. Room was not properly cleaned found clothes in the drawers from a previous guest. Would not change me to a non smoking room. they have a kitchen but the staff said that it is pointless to cook.
Group Traveler
Rachel from San Antonio, TX
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
It was a smoking room that was very old and overpriced.
Couple
Barry from Colleyville, TX
October 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The price. Hotel employee was really the best thing about this hotel. She was a floating manager. She had a smile and a cheerful attitude. She was helpful when the rate was not correct and she was cleaning the entry of the hotel and doing the towels.
The towels and bedding seemed old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tx, TX
October 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location was good, easy access to restaurants, etc
The front desk clerk that checked us in was either really really tired or she was impaired in some fashion. We waited 20 minutes for someone to check us in. I don't want to judge unfairly, but she definitely seemed out of it.

This property is very tired and showing its age. The carpets were filthy, in the room, the common areas and the halls. I would not recommend anyone stay at this property unless it is the last resort as it was for us.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Norwalk, CT
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The price, the location
The carpet could've been cleaner

It was what I was expecting for the price, it was clean and the staff friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elaine from Rowlett, TX
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love the spacious rooms, mini kitchen, easy access to the highway and minutes from Baylor.
Wish there was more of a breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Sara from Humble, TX
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
check in process
Business Traveler
Julie from Whitesboro, TX
September 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
No ice machines.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.