Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway

Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway in Woodway

Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway

Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
5903 Woodway Dr.
Waco, TX 76712

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway in Woodway

# 6 of 7 hotels in Woodway
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Abel from Cedar Hill, TX
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super easy check in, very clean room. It seemed far better than the one star it has.
No dining/breakfast area? I didn't look hard, but I expected a few tables. The food was in the lobby, so I sat in one of the two nice soft chairs there.Also, though I enjoyed breakfast very much, the selection was miniscule.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
December 23, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to where I was working.
Roach crawling on kitchen floor when I entered. Bed was horrible. It was off balance and would tilt from side to side.
Couple
Darwin from Childress, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Americo from Saebrook, TX
November 18, 2014
2.0
Roaches all over the room. All day. Not only at night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The first room was not clean had fleas. The second room again dirty and had roaches. The last room still not clean as it should be and bathroom door did not lock!

Needs to be cleaned and upgrade furniture.

Couple
Diana from Arlington, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was conveinient for everywhere I needed to go
It does not have a pool or a fitness center. And everytime I go their computer system is down and I have to wait a little longer to check in.

I love it I stay here all the time I am in town.

Couple
Brenda from Tom Bean, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Austin, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
There was literally nothing that we liked
This was THE GROSSEST hotel I've ever been in. Bugs crawling all over: 2 roaches in the bedroom, 5 more different kinds of bugs in the bathroom. Hair on counters & door, brown spots on bathroom door. Had not been cleaned properly. Terrible smell!

I emailed the manager about our experience and have not received a response. Because of the gross and unacceptable conditions upon our arrival, WE DID NOT STAY THE NIGHT HERE. We called a friend 45 minutes away and spent the night there. We didnt even want to opt for another room as we assumed they would all be in similar terrible condition. I would not want my worst enemy to stay at this hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Diana from Arlington, TX
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Springfield, MO
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
friendly staff, clean room
upon arrival the room was a non- smoking room, but telephone had a surge from bad weather so room was changed and I was given another room that happened to be a smokers room. Staff did the best that they could since hotel was at full capacity.

other than the smokers room, there are no complaints. I will stay here again and I will recommend it to others

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg