Hotels in Woodway

Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway

Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway

Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
5903 Woodway Dr.
Waco, TX 76712

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway in Woodway

# 5 of 6 hotels in Woodway
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Thomas from Kilgore, TX
March 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Waco, TX
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the price was nice
I do not smoke.. the room and whole floor smelled liked old cigerets

For the money it was a good deal. could use more channels on the tv

Couple
Kelly from Hewitt, TX
March 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was very dirty. Trash was full from the last occupant. Bathtub was filthy. There was a very strong smell throughout the hotel. Smoke was also a problem

All dryers were out of order. Vending machine with laundry soap was also out of order.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleburne, TX
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
It stunk like smoke so bad my throat hurt when I woke up. It was just a horrible room.
Couple
Mark from Plano, TX
February 9, 2014
Couple
1.0

first room was unmade not ready second room was sorta clean had what looked like spilled coffee or soda all over inside of bathroom door. There was left behind food in freezer refridgerator and cabinets.

Solo Traveler
Betty from Gardner, KS
December 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Size of the room.
Yes; It was obvious that the bafhrm had not been properly cleaned as there was urine underneath the toilet seat and hair in the bathtub!!! Furthermore, the dishes in the cabinets were dirty!!!! Housekeeping shotcuts???!!!????

I will not stay at this place again nor recommend it to anyone!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
no amenities in room like shampoo bath soap those kind of items

cleanrooms better

Solo Traveler
Samuel from Nederland, TX
November 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
THE DAMN PRICE I GOT !xxx PLUS TAX....
THEY WERE UNABLE TO LET ME CHECK IN AT 2:00PM...SAID A HOUSEKEEPER CALLED IN SICK; BUT THAT WAS OK....I WENT AND ATE AND MY ROOM WAS READY BY 3:00PM AS PROMISED.

GREAT RATE, GREAT ROOM AND SINCE IT WAS AN EXTENDED STAY; FULL KITCHEN...VERY PLEASED.

Business Traveler
Larry from Wichita Falls, TX
October 30, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing. Customer service was rude and I definitely did NOT like nor Appreciate the dirty bed linens with mascara and blades of grass still in them. The entire hotel smelled of cigarette smoke. I ended up sleeping in my car.
Look at the above comment
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Waco, TX
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Kitchenetts in the rooms so my guests from out of town could prepare there own meals and because of its nearness to shopping , made for quick access to the rooms to drop off the purchases.
room cleanup is not a daily assignment because of the extended stay feature , clean towels had to be requested , but in all fairness , they were more worried about getting the purchases back to the room by which the nearness to the hotel took care .

8/10took care of my guests' needs . Kitchenetts saved on cost of eating out every meal. cleanliness was above average and staff was great , very helpful. Will use again and will recomend.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg