Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway

Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway in Woodway

Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway

Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
5903 Woodway Dr.
Waco, TX 76712

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway in Woodway

# 5 of 6 hotels in Woodway
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineral Wells, TX
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gordon from San Antonio, TX
June 9, 2014
4.0
electronic key system down. staff had to open room foor for you. Appeared to be understaffed for a busy weekend
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahahcie, TX
June 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
staff was ok
room needed to be cleaned. The door locks did not work staff had to let us in the room. we were suppose to stay in a non smoking room and they gave me a smoking room.
Solo Traveler
Amanda from Hewitt, TX
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location
The hotel was dirty. Dishes were dirty,shower was dirty, mold in the shower. The room was suppose to be smoke free but it was obvious someone was smoking in there from the smell and the cigarette buds and Roaches(not bug) left in window seal. Yuck!

The rooms did not seem like there were cleaned well or managed properly. The staff was always in the back watching tv and the breakfast table was never done on time. I know it was only a one star hotel but geeze come on now! I had two different rooms over two weeks and they were both the same. Cleanliness is next to godliness... if I had paid normal price for these rooms I'd have been very upset. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumas, TX
May 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and in good condition.
Significant smell of cigarette smoke, especially in stairwells and hallways.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Copperas Cove, TX
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything, great hotel, shopping , restaurant.. Friendly staff, clean
No.. Nothing that I can think of.
Thomas from Kilgore, TX
March 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Waco, TX
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the price was nice
I do not smoke.. the room and whole floor smelled liked old cigerets

For the money it was a good deal. could use more channels on the tv

Couple
Kelly from Hewitt, TX
March 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was very dirty. Trash was full from the last occupant. Bathtub was filthy. There was a very strong smell throughout the hotel. Smoke was also a problem

All dryers were out of order. Vending machine with laundry soap was also out of order.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleburne, TX
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
It stunk like smoke so bad my throat hurt when I woke up. It was just a horrible room.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Waco - Woodway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg