Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St.

Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St.

Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St. Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
31950 Dyer St
Union City, CA 94587

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St. in Union City

# 4 of 4 hotels in Union City
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I like the location. It safes and convenience.
I booked 2 non-smoking rooms. The staff told me there is no non-smoking room available. Called manager to take care and turned out I could get non-smoking rooms.
Business Traveler
Michael from Torrance, CA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location is the only good thing about this hotel
The entire hotel is dirty and noisy. The staff isn't very nice or competent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
July 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
I told them I wanted kitchenware upon check in I waited an hour and half and nothing was brought. When I called front desk they said they were "busy" in a rude way. I had to wait until 8 pm to start making dinner. I sent an e-mail to the manager-no reply.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hotel is cool manager is awesome
The people working when the manager isn't are rude and won't help.. But when the manager is there they are polite and helpful as soon as he is gone the change into rude and unhelpful
Couple
Dustan from Fremont, CA
July 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
It didn't smell. Accommodated my needs for the night.
The floor was wet, who whoever shampoo the carpets didnt dry very well.

Good price. Works.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
July 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
toilet broken, manager was mean and rude, load sound in hallway all night like pipe screeching, old bed, took forever to bring dishware to room, chair broken, furniture falling apart, tpwels scratchy and stained.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
July 4, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daehwan from Austin, TX
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean and cheep. Equipment of gas and oven which is very useful.
Group Traveler
Quan from Hacienda Heights, CA
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel recieved very bad reviews before, but my trip was amazing. the room is clean and big; and the staffs were nice to me all the time.
The room arrangement is busy and messy but I still got the room I want.
Business Traveler
Ernest from Elk Grove, CA
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The price is good, it's clean, accessible, has a kitchen and fridge.
No more coffee or cups in the kitchen like it use to be.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St.
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.