Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St.

Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St. in Union City

Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St.

Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St. Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
31950 Dyer St
Union City, CA 94587

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St. in Union City

# 3 of 4 hotels in Union City
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
October 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Alfred from Fremont, CA
September 18, 2014
2.0
cheap-ish
they make you carry the kitchen stuff yourself
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
no
make me get a smoking room, dirty, said they would bring up kitchenware but forgot and make me wait a long time.

Not good room.

Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CO
August 21, 2014
10.0
The area.
Seems like the walls are way to thin. Had gotten a call from the front desk saying to keep it down. All that was on was the tv. That upset me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tony from Rancho Cordova, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location. Many things within walking distances.
No. Everything was what I needed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thuan from Sacramento, CA
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the pricing is reasonable
they booked me into smoking rooms the last 2 weeks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
nice location, near shopping area, theatre and plenty of restaurants
didn't ask if I wanted a smoking or non-smoking room during booking, automatically assigned me to a smoking room.
Couple
Kimberlee from Portland, OR
May 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Near many places to eat
Staff was very rude, cleanliness was very poor, first room they put us in the microwave was disgusting, blood on mattress pad, pill found on floor, toilet was not flushing , 2nd room outlet cover broke, laminate pealing off counter, not recommend

Great location just not the cleanest and friendliest of people, pool closed at 8

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St.
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg