Extended Stay America - Toledo - Maumee

Extended Stay America - Toledo - Maumee in Maumee

Extended Stay America - Toledo - Maumee

Extended Stay America - Toledo - Maumee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
542 West Dussel Drive
Maumee, OH 43537

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Toledo - Maumee in Maumee

# 10 of 18 hotels in Maumee
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Toledo - Maumee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Toledo - Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Toledo - Maumee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Blair from Spring Green, WI
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
I got a smoking room with a very unpleasant odor; it was all they had. There was no ice available in the hotel, other than in the freezer unit in the room, which would not have been ready until I left the next morning. Not the best experience.

A nice room, but it smelled very badly. Not oriented to overnight guests.

Business Traveler
Edward from Benton Harbor, MI
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Huge rooms, very clean, great value. Pet friendly (didn't have a pet this time, but will remember this property).

Great location, walking distance to several good restaurants. Near the highway. Pet friendly. Huge, apartment-like rooms.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson Center, OH
September 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coldwater, MI
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
full size fridge
Odd placement of bed/tv for viewing from bed No ice machine could be located on 1st floor
Solo Traveler
Dr Gregory from Marion, OH
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Had nice kitchenette Was fairly well located.
Phone in room was non functional. Room was hot on arrival, 86 degrees. Took long time to cool down. I arrived at 10 PM. Shortly after I arrived the front desk staff was gone. I am worried what would have happened if I had arrived late, no attendant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 27, 2014
Couple
5.0

This is a solid 1.5 star hotel, updates could bring it up to a 2 star.

Sunday from Toledo, OH
August 26, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hao from Seattle, WA
August 22, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
They were great staff!
Could've used a business center, but otherwise was great.

My wife loves this chain now -- very clean and good quality rooms!

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Toledo - Maumee
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Toledo - Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg