Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland

Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland in Holland

Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland

Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
6155 West Trust Drive
Holland, OH 43528

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland in Holland

# 3 of 6 hotels in Holland
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Convenient location.
Room was not clean. Breakfast bar was not stocked.

Room was very dirty: mildew stains/grime in toilet, heavy nicotine build-up on walls, ceiling, and hanging pictures. Bedside table had cigarette ashes on it from the previous guest. Breakfast items are apparently rationed - minimal amount of muffins/breakfast items are placed out. There was nothing left at 6:15 am. The following day at 7am I had to ask the front desk clerk for a muffin and apple. I received my breakfast but noticed that the staff did not replenish the "grab and go" items so that other guests could get a quick bite to eat without having to wait and ask a desk clerk. I stayed 7 days and noticed this problem with the breakfast every morning. ...read more

Couple
Mary from Grove City, OH
December 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, staff, room
Refrigerator ran and gurgled all night, dirt under bed and behind furniture.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Murfreesboro, TN
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff is very friendly, Warm room
Showing it's age, Crumbling dry wall in bathroom, Uncomfortable bed, Water pressure so hard it hurt
Issa from Springfield Gardens, NY
November 22, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chad from Toledo, OH
November 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was very clean, first and foremost. Cleanliness is a big thing, especially at hotels, and they definitely get the job done on that end
I understand checkout time is 11am but I don't expect multiple calls before then and knocks on my door at 1030 asking me if I'm coming down. It is very annoying and makes me question if I will stay in an extended stay again
Business Traveler
Paul from Alger, MI
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Grove City, OH
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, staff, price, room.
smoke smell in elevator.

Good price great location for our visit.

Couple
Patricia from Summerset, NJ
November 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
Room was spacious
I wanted some coffee they had run out of, the young lady at the desk said she would check in the back. She came back and sat at the desk and said nothing. I asked for more wash clothes and she said you have to return the used ones to get clean ones.

I wouldn't stay here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranbury, NJ
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location is good.
Customer service is horrible. Staff are insensitive towards customer needs.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff.
Entrance area lobby was small as I expected. I understand as I'm a fan of Stay America. But there were many men sitting/ standing in the lobby in the evening check in hours. Some of men were holding beer bottles. I was a bit shocked it was happening

Not much

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg