Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland

Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland

Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
6155 West Trust Drive
Holland, OH 43528

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland in Holland

# 3 of 6 hotels in Holland
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
March 20, 2015
4.0
Bed was comfortable. Coffee in the morning good.
There were a lot of single men staying there,working on the boats down at the river. In the evenings, when there was a young woman working at the reception counter, they congregated around her in inappropriate manner. She was polite to them.

I arrived to check in during such a time -- to a lobby of loitering, inappropriate men. Found this very intimidating, as a woman traveling alone. There are also 3 men living full-time in this hotel. I did decide to stay, as this was the most convenient place for me, and I did not have any real problems.

Group Traveler
Maria from Toledo, OH
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location. Price.
Dingy. Room was musty. Breakfast was not refilled and basically gone 1.5 hours before it was schedule to be done. Tv made weird sounds and had fuzzy picture. Inside of drawers had crumbs.
Couple
Vincent from Toledo, OH
February 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
This is a very nice hotel for what I paid, $--- a night, plus tax. Microwave, stove top, full size refrigerator, and they supply pots, pans, plates, silverware, etc. Nice size room and the bed was exceptionally comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
The tax applied. Front desk calling an hour before check out to clean room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Convenient location.
Room was not clean. Breakfast bar was not stocked.

Room was very dirty: mildew stains/grime in toilet, heavy nicotine build-up on walls, ceiling, and hanging pictures. Bedside table had cigarette ashes on it from the previous guest. Breakfast items are apparently rationed - minimal amount of muffins/breakfast items are placed out. There was nothing left at 6:15 am. The following day at 7am I had to ask the front desk clerk for a muffin and apple. I received my breakfast but noticed that the staff did not replenish the "grab and go" items so that other guests could get a quick bite to eat without having to wait and ask a desk clerk. I stayed 7 days and noticed this problem with the breakfast every morning. ...read more

Couple
Mary from Grove City, OH
December 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, staff, room
Refrigerator ran and gurgled all night, dirt under bed and behind furniture.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Murfreesboro, TN
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff is very friendly, Warm room
Showing it's age, Crumbling dry wall in bathroom, Uncomfortable bed, Water pressure so hard it hurt
Issa from Springfield Gardens, NY
November 22, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chad from Toledo, OH
November 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was very clean, first and foremost. Cleanliness is a big thing, especially at hotels, and they definitely get the job done on that end
I understand checkout time is 11am but I don't expect multiple calls before then and knocks on my door at 1030 asking me if I'm coming down. It is very annoying and makes me question if I will stay in an extended stay again
Business Traveler
Paul from Alger, MI
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Grove City, OH
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, staff, price, room.
smoke smell in elevator.

Good price great location for our visit.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg