Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland

Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland in Holland

Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland

Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
6155 West Trust Drive
Holland, OH 43528

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland in Holland

# 3 of 6 hotels in Holland
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Issa from Springfield Gardens, NY
November 22, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chad from Toledo, OH
November 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was very clean, first and foremost. Cleanliness is a big thing, especially at hotels, and they definitely get the job done on that end
I understand checkout time is 11am but I don't expect multiple calls before then and knocks on my door at 1030 asking me if I'm coming down. It is very annoying and makes me question if I will stay in an extended stay again
Business Traveler
Paul from Alger, MI
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Grove City, OH
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, staff, price, room.
smoke smell in elevator.

Good price great location for our visit.

Couple
Patricia from Summerset, NJ
November 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
Room was spacious
I wanted some coffee they had run out of, the young lady at the desk said she would check in the back. She came back and sat at the desk and said nothing. I asked for more wash clothes and she said you have to return the used ones to get clean ones.

I wouldn't stay here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranbury, NJ
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location is good.
Customer service is horrible. Staff are insensitive towards customer needs.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff.
Entrance area lobby was small as I expected. I understand as I'm a fan of Stay America. But there were many men sitting/ standing in the lobby in the evening check in hours. Some of men were holding beer bottles. I was a bit shocked it was happening

Not much

Senior Travelers
William from Gilbert, AZ
October 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
location was good
limited breakfast items, limited pots and pans, needs some tlc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnutport, PA
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
the kitchen
breakfast was too small

it was a good deal

Couple
Becky from East Freedom, PA
October 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
Located close to highway exit.
Our room looked absolutely nothing like the ones pictured. It had horribly dirty white walls, very dirty carpet, and bathroom was horrible. There were hairs in the bathtub.

We chose this hotel because the pictures made it look nice. Our room was no where near anything in the pictures. Looked like it hadn't been renovated since about 1980. The front desk attendant asked for a credit card to keep on file and instead of putting my information into the computer, she hand wrote all of my credit card info down and then proceeded to photocopy my card and drivers license. When asked why she needed photocopies, she said it was how they did it. I am NOT comfortable knowing that some random hotel employee has a photocopy of my drivers license and credit card and as a result, had to cancel that credit card for security reasons. ...read more

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Toledo - Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg