Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - Spruce Street

Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - Spruce Street

Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - Spruce Street Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4312 W. Spruce Street
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - Spruce Street in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - Spruce Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - Spruce Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - Spruce Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hernando, FL
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The woman at the desk was very friendly and pleasant.
The location did not appear to be safe. Hotel occupants were scary looking. The bed was horrible. After checking in, I went to the workshop, which was the purpose of my trip. and then went directly to a different hotel for my two night stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from San Jose, CA
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was clean
the carpet smell was unbearable.from the aisle to the room, we had to keep our window open
Couple
Stan from North Sydney, Canada
May 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
The Staff
No ice machine.Breakfast was like a afternoon snack. The carpets in the room were to dirty to walk on without shoes.Dust everywhere. Door going in bathroom was filty.Toothpaste allover the walls and GOD KNOWS WHAT ELSE. It was our first and last time here
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very nice.
Water pressure for the showerhead and had problems with the AC Unit.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, Canada
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and easy to go to airport
Considering it is called an airport hotel there was no business access to a Printer to print the boarding pass. The desk did it but took a long time.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 3, 2015
7.0
The staff were very nice and professional. Excellent location to shopping, restaurants, etc...
On the last day someone moved in across the hall and we noticed roaches in our room afterwards.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Wales, FL
February 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was comfortable, very close to airport
Only 1 bed, no hair dryer until requested, kitchenette but no pots or pans or dishes, no iceGrab and go breakfast wasn't much
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stroudsburg, PA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was a nice room. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Other guest seemed friendly.
Some of the cooking smells from other rooms. Not much the staff can do about that. It wouldn't keep me from staying there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Our room was not ready at 9:30 PM when we got to the hotel! They didn't give us dishes, silverware,etc and no apology from manager or anyone the next day! Refrigerator had spills, food, hair and stains. We took pictures of bugs on our counter! T
Couple
Donald from Cedar, MI
February 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
staff, cleanliness of room, size of room.
a little tricky to find at night if you are not familiar with area, like i was.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - Spruce Street
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - Spruce Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.