Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - Spruce Street

Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - Spruce Street in Tampa

Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - Spruce Street

Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - Spruce Street Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4312 W. Spruce Street
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - Spruce Street in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - Spruce Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - Spruce Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - Spruce Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lynette from Auburn, NY
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
the roaches all over the place!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruth from Plantation, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location!
Not at all!

It was everything I expected in a hotel! I was quite satisfied!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ramesh from Lakeland, FL
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MI
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Holly Springs, NC
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Helped me around the area and were always available if needed
N/A

Conviently located to dining,shopping, and my work. So all in all a great stay.

Carmelo from Merida, Mexico
July 27, 2014
10.0
Accesability and the friemdly, hel of the staff
No.
Group Traveler
Sonya from Atlantic E Beach, FL
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
it was nice to have the option to cook with kitchen , which i didnt expect.
no ice machines, so you had to go and turn your frig on to make it or go buy it.Didn't know we were going to have the option to cook for ourselves,however at other places that I Have stayed they did have pots and pans. This place had nothing to cook with

my rooom smelled like smoke so we thought we came in but it went away so. not sure if its a chemical they use. However. The bed slept great and nice fluffy pillows. Continental breakfast.. and we are not talking waffles.. only fruit, coffee, breakfast bars, milk, cereal,oatmeal and milk for your cereal.

Business Traveler
Ross from Meggett, SC
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, TV and internet access was exlt-staff is great
the shower is way too low on force/setting-it's is barely acceptable for a shower. The comp breakfast was a bit minimal (coffee/dry oatmeal/apples/packaged rolls. Other than that, the place was great
Solo Traveler
Elionett from Cidra, PR
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet and comfortable
Everything was good

Late night attendant toke care of me in a grate manner really quiet place to rest comfortable bed clean bathroom in over all clean.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - Spruce Street
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Tampa - Airport - Spruce Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg