Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila

Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila in Seattle

Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila

Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
15451 53Rd Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Kapolei, HI
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
AC
The hotel was a smoking room. I am NOT a smoker. *The room smelt like smoke. *The room smelt like mold. *There were cigarette ashes on the floor upon check in. *There was mold in the shower upon check in.

The hotel was a smoking room. I am NOT a smoker. *The room smelt like smoke. *The room smelt like mold. *There were cigarette ashes on the floor upon check in. *There was mold in the shower upon check in.

Couple
Nadine from Union, MO
July 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was great.close to airport
Air conditioner was broken and it was a smoking room. Smelled poorly.

I would recommend this hotel however I would definitely remind people to reserve a non-smoking room in advance.

Senior Travelers
K. from Spokane, WA
July 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Having a mini kitchen & a recliner. Room nice & clean
the towels are like sandpaper.

Staff was very upbeat & friendly. However we needed an extra night & they were sold out, the other "Extended Stay" in the same area wanted just under $200.00 for one night! We had to go to Fed Way. We need a 7 day stay the end of the month, hopefully if hospital stay is longer my husband can get an extra day or two. We will have stayed with you! 12-13 days in just this month!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Anchorage, AK
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff
Hard to find

It was clean ok for the price. Employees are very friendly and helpful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
close to shopping
not so clean

Just fine but cleanliness, staff professionalism is very important.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The peace between the trees
The room hadn't been well cleaned before we arrived, and we had to go down to the main office everytime we wanted new towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manizales, Colombia
June 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
good business model, room seemed more secure not having person clean the room every day
Problems with receiving faxes and messages from outside contacts. Laundry room had no washing soap to purchase.
Solo Traveler
Amadeo from Fort Worth, TX
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Spacious and cleanliness were great!
Its location is hard to find.

Excellent for the price. I was really happy that I stayed in this hotel

Business Traveler
Robert from Mission Hills, CA
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Average

Nothing to brag about. It fit the budget thats all I care about

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg