Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila

Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila

Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
15451 53rd Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Heather from Las Vegas, NV
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked how big the room was.the kitchen was great too.it even had extra room for my kid to sleep on a recliner.For the price it wasnt more then expected
The towels! They felt like sandpaper.and my bathroom was dirty.also, the elevator door doesn't work, its shuts even ifn you push it open.its strong too!Not that it was TOO bad, but you are surrounded by the freeway! !!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, UT
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly and helpful staff
Room has a stale cigarette smoke pdor
Solo Traveler
Gary from Pflugerville, TX
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Spacious room. Bed ok.
Limited breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arlene from Lawndale, CA
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The carpet and micro-wave was dirty and old. My toilet got stopped up, instead of sending a maintains person, they handed me a plunger and told me to fix it myself. Left early was afraid for my child and my safety.
Group Traveler
Glen from Kelowna, Canada
June 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Size of room. Cooking facilities
Bed was not appropriate for me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Ridge, Canada
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The hotel was relatively close to airport and shopping.Staff was friendly.
The bed was not comfortable - very hard.All dishes and utensils had to be obtained separately from the office.The tv reception was terrible. The program kept cutting in and out saying it had lost satellite reception. No ice or food close by.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
May 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Staff was helpful.
Towels were not available when we tried to exchange ours. There was a large stain on the carpet that might have been cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Checking out and transferring to the superior Renton location.
From the moment I walked into the lobby, I felt completely unwelcomed. No smile, no standing to greet, no good feeling about staying there. It was obvious the woman who checked me in didn't enjoy her job, but at least try to fake kindness for the guests!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Check in was efficient
No amenities in room. Previous experience at other extended stay hotels led me to expect coffee maker in room and other housewares.
Couple
Randy from Roseburg, OR
May 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
It has a kitchen. We Brought or own food. Didn't have any coming utensils available.
The bed I think was from the 1940s and must have been just the box springs. We aren't that picky but we both whole up in pain. It was bad. That's a deal breaker for us. We are there to sleep and if you can't there is no point in being there.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.