Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila

Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila

Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
15451 53Rd Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Checking out and transferring to the superior Renton location.
From the moment I walked into the lobby, I felt completely unwelcomed. No smile, no standing to greet, no good feeling about staying there. It was obvious the woman who checked me in didn't enjoy her job, but at least try to fake kindness for the guests!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Check in was efficient
No amenities in room. Previous experience at other extended stay hotels led me to expect coffee maker in room and other housewares.
Couple
Randy from Roseburg, OR
May 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
It has a kitchen. We Brought or own food. Didn't have any coming utensils available.
The bed I think was from the 1940s and must have been just the box springs. We aren't that picky but we both whole up in pain. It was bad. That's a deal breaker for us. We are there to sleep and if you can't there is no point in being there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Armando from Surrey, Canada
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing
All
Solo Traveler
Rick from Seattle, WA
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Clean, physically comfortable
Manager wouldn't let me check in early saying there was no vacancy when the parking lot was empty and I was able initiate booking online for 10 additional rooms. Staff/tools were generally rude.
Solo Traveler
Therese from Charlotte, NC
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was some what quite
The night personal when I got there was anything but friendly. Then the room I got was extremely dirty and because they didn't had another room on the first floor available they had to come and cleaning it again but even then it was nasty.
Group Traveler
Alicia from Troutdale, OR
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel was right off the freeway and easy to find.
The bathroom was very small and the wasn't much room between the toilet, sink and bathtub.

Overall my experience was good although while I was checking in there was an employee who was burping loudly which I thought was unprofessional.

Solo Traveler
Hattie from Bellevue, WA
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was nice and inside the room.
No access to drinks and snacks without a credit card. And also you have to go and get you need from the office cups , towels, utensils etc....
Solo Traveler
Shameika from Spokane, WA
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
very helpful staff....helped us upgrade are room
it was very dirty there were childrens toys foiund under are beds as well as alot of dirty from previous tenants there was hair in the tubs
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 4, 2015
8.0
The staff was amazing. Bed was extremely comfortable. Even though near busy hwy, you couldn't hear the traffic.
High dusting needs to be done. Furniture was very worn. Heating/cooling unit in room needs attention.

Not bad for a two star hotel. With justa few tweaks this could easily rate 3 stars.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.