Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila

Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila in Seattle

Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila

Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
15451 53Rd Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The peace between the trees
The room hadn't been well cleaned before we arrived, and we had to go down to the main office everytime we wanted new towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manizales, Colombia
June 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
good business model, room seemed more secure not having person clean the room every day
Problems with receiving faxes and messages from outside contacts. Laundry room had no washing soap to purchase.
Solo Traveler
Amadeo from Fort Worth, TX
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Spacious and cleanliness were great!
Its location is hard to find.

Excellent for the price. I was really happy that I stayed in this hotel

Business Traveler
Robert from Mission Hills, CA
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Average

Nothing to brag about. It fit the budget thats all I care about

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was a typical Extended Stay property
You mis-characterized this location as being in a "downtown" area when, in fact, it is NOT. Downtown Seattle is a $40.00 and 15-Miles north of this Extended Stay property location. Further, you assigned a Smoking Room when I specifically requested NS Room
James from Tualatin, OR
June 8, 2014
2.0
Only smoking room available. No screen on windows, had to go to front desk for Shampoo and har dryer. Towels were thin and rough like sand paper. Outlets missing face plates. water left ob cabinet from leaking coffee maker. Key did not work after ini
Daisy from Discovery Bay, Hong Kong
June 3, 2014
6.0
Best location, less than 5 min drive to the Car Rental Return building at SEA-TAC airport. 2 min drive to the Southcenter Mall, a huge mall in that area. Free grab & go breakfast (e.g. energy bars, muffins, coffee/tea/chocolate) is included.
Our room was not very clean. I saw hairs left in the bathtub, and hairs on our bed. However, I paid what I got. The price is less expensive comparing to those in that area (airport).

Great location if you have a early morning flight, it just takes you 5 min to get there. If you want to go shopping, it takes you only 2-3 min to get there by car.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was very accommodating. Somehow, I ended up in a handicapped room. I requested a change and they made it happen.
The stair
Solo Traveler
Robert from Dallastown, PA
May 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and easily accessible. They made sure that I had a room reserved although I got in late.
Unfortunately the room was a smoking room.
Solo Traveler
Felix S from Bronx, NY
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed and the full kitchen
They don't clean the room. I arrive Friday and I left monday and no one came to clean or take the garbage out. Or template the tower

Is a good hotel but they need a cleaning staff that go and check the room everyday. If you arrive late night you will wait around a hour to the person come and open the door for you so you can check in.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg