Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila

Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila

Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
15451 53rd Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 367 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Don from Indianapolis, IN
August 7, 2017
7.0
refrigerator.microwave.location to interstate
the hotel is difficult to locate due to poor signage
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
August 3, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
 
 
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
August 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
I asked for a nonsmoking room, but it smelled like smoke so bad I could hardly sleep. The hotel looked like a half-way house for men transitioning back into society. I was a lady traveling by myself and was afraid the entire time I was there. Scary!
John from Renton, WA
July 7, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Renton, WA
July 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was great
No daily cleaning staff, the bed was literally lopsided
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 15, 2017
10.0
Great location, easy access to several main highways !!!
Couple
Brian from Richland, WA
April 21, 2017
Couple
9.0
The stove top and the big fridge and freezer. The shower was also good. Free parking. Close to Tukwila Light Rail Station for quick ride into Seattle
When staying multiple nights it is hit or miss with the housekeepers. Your room may get cleaned, may not. Just hang up your towels cause you only get two and you'll want them dry. The bath towels are also the size of large hand towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff was nice. Everything as expected for this star level
Hand towel had a stain on it.
Business Traveler
Russ from Portland, OR
December 17, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to freewayou, like outside my window.
Night staff were not friendly, hotel was sketchy looking, feeling, won't return ever.
Couple
Diane from Renton, WA
October 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
I'm always happy to stay at this hotel because the staff are always pleasant and friendly, and I know my room will be clean and comfortable. They are pet friendly which is important to us and I really enjoy their take out coffee in the morning.
The room was much smaller than we've had in the past. The bathroom was beautiful, however, I prefer a bath tub/shower and this room only had a shower. I think the on-the-go breakfast could use a little up-grading. It's become rather disappointing.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.