Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter

Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter

Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
15635 West Valley Highway
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maria from Yakima, WA
May 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean, quiet, comfortable
Under construction, like navigating a maze just to find the vending machine. Then only to find out it only takes credit cards so had to go all the way back to my room for my card and then back through the maze for my soda.
Solo Traveler
Wilson from Seattle, WA
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
KITCHEN
SMELL BAD, SEEMS LIKE THE SHEETS IS NOT BEING WASHED
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Las Vegas, NV
April 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The kitchen and large sleeping area, the updated tvs and lighting. The staff was very kind and funny.
The bed was very uncomfortable and had a huge dip in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
April 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location is good.
They gave me a smoking room, which is smelly and disgusting. The room was dirty. You can find hairs on the bed sheet or in the bathtub. My worst experience ever!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
April 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Not very clean. After being gone we came back the room reeked of marijuana. We asked for some air freshener or if we could move to another room. We were told: NO air freshener, and no other room either...We moved to another hotel..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a great stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beatrice from Seatac, WA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
everything
construction work having to climb stair with a 2yr old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Burnaby, Canada
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
No drinking water. Poor service.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, Canada
March 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Good value -Friendly staff- convenient to shopping and easy access to freewayWould stay again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Ludlow, WA
March 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
This hotel always provides a clean comfortable room. I like that when I stay more than one day, they don't enter the room to clean. This allows me to keep my equipment as I like it. Also, the staff is very helpful when I need something.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.