Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter

Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter

Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
15635 West Valley Highway
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
R. Jared from Salem, VA
January 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Spacious room with a kitchen.
No housekeeping.
Solo Traveler
Imran from Sugar Land, TX
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was a 'extended stay america' but the following was there: a. Horrible Odor b. No utensils, glass, water, cup anything but it is a extended stay hotel. c. Served old/expired fruits and items. d. No wakeup calls/receipts sending Horrible experience
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel employee check-in helper
Beds are too hard and the blanket on my bed, even though it was clean, had several cigarette burn holes in it. You need to throw it away. When I stay in the area for business, Extended Stay is fine for me, but the Renton one has better beds.
Solo Traveler
Tyrone from Renton, WA
December 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Go to Renton or Bothell location only. Security is a major issue and the conditions I discovered durning my stay. Bothell and Renton front staff and management are super. Staff needs a overhaul.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, NJ
October 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large room and bed, and modest kitchen facilities.
Lack of on-site restaurant
Solo Traveler
Tachang from Taipei, Taiwan
October 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Kindness
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
September 30, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
location
cleanliness
Business Traveler
Lilian from Chicago, IL
September 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Poor management. I m waiting shuttle bus for an hr at the pick up area in airport. When I call back to hotel, no one pick up phone. Terrible customer service, I wont go back to ths hotel again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fletcher, NC
September 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
I liked the fact that it was a room to stay in
Bad wifi, No coffee after breakfast, dingy rooms, shuttle service seemed annoyed to drive. couldn' get shuttle before 7 for flight. couldn't get shuttle when needed to or from light rail. too far to walk to anything. overpriced for accomodations
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff were very helpful and friendly. They were accommodating and replied quickly to any concerns we had. We were also upgraded for free upon arrival. When we expressed a concern about the room's cleanliness, we were immediately given a new room.
The first room we were given had a strong odor in the main area. It left the impression that the previous occupant had left only moments before. There was a toenail clipping on the carpet and the bathroom smelled very strongly of urine.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.