Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter

Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter in Seattle

Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter

Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
15635 West Valley Highway
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location is good and quite convenient, easy to get to most of the attractions.
There is no Coffee Maker in the room. One needs to go to the Front Desk to ask for it. It is really a hassle. After waiting for check-in and gets to the room, then need to go back to the Front Desk to wait again to ask for the Coffer Maker.

As mentioned, there is even no coffee maker inside the room. This place is not really considerate for the customers. Quite disappointed. Not as good as other Extended Stay America hotel in other cities.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Seattle, WA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sultan, WA
July 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
good price and a fairly nice room. nice kitchen space even though it's hard to take advantage of without any dishes included.
room smelled kind of bad, but not too bad. bed was hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, WA
July 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
The bed was fairly comfortable.
The room had been smoked in, and they wouldn't exchange rooms for us. It was not kept up or maintained very well.

It did have a kitchen, which is nice if you need it. But we just had a feeling of non-cleanliness overall. No swimming pool either.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
July 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was clean
Worst bed ever. Small, dated, no airport shuttle service, no coffee service in room.

One star rating

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Easy to find, close to mall. Not too expensive.
Room very small, smelled of smoke and bathroom not very clean. Grout in shower was brown and there were stains in toilet and the floor.

Would not intentionally stay at this location again.

Couple
Lori from Tucson, AZ
June 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
We were forced to accept a handicap room. My husband is 6'3" tall and it was difficult to shower in the handicap stall. Also, no bathroom counter space.
Couple
Jaehun from Portland, OR
June 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Two rooms were smoking. I asked non-smoking rooms. There are lots of ants in the room and bath.
Mackenzie from Seattle, WA
June 18, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Laura from Colorado Springs, CO
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel was at a convenient location. Near shopping and next to major highway.
Most of the staff was rude. People loitered in the front entrance. I stayed there 2 wks and room was cleaned only one time, only after I notified the front desk twice. The shower also had black mold and the nonsmoking room smelled like a smoking room.

Overall my stay here was unsatisfactory. In addition I was concerned for my safety. People loitering in the area appeared shady. The police was also called to the hotel during my stay there.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg