Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter

Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter

Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
15635 West Valley Highway
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Azmat from Bolingbrook, IL
July 26, 2017
1.0
Nothing, bathroom was clogged, ni water or glasses in room
Verified Hotel Guest from Chuncheon, Republic Of Korea
July 19, 2017
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chelan, WA
June 27, 2017
5.0
It was a Motel not a Hotel. Outside entry in Seedy area. VERY disappointing!
Micheal from Myrtle Beach, SC
June 21, 2017
10.0
Difficult parking due to the parking lot being sealed and lines painted
Solo Traveler
Emily from Kent, OH
June 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Service from employees, size of room, and location of hotel.
Cleanliness. Found hairs (that were not mine) in my sheets and blankets.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
May 23, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
That there was a great hotel we could go to across the street. We refused to stay in this filthy dump.
Absolutely everything was filthy and reeked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
May 19, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Location of the hotel was great. I was only 15 minutes or less away from where I needed to be the next morning.
The room smelled like smoke. Rm was set up with a kitchenette, ok if I was staying a prolong period of time. It seemed a little ran down even though it was recently painted. Also, strangely enough, no garbage can in the rm. I do not recommend this hotel
Ignacio from Tukwila, WA
April 10, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Spencer from Vancouver, WA
March 31, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Location is good and the staff was friendly
Deceptive advertising about "Free Internet". It's not really free. It costs $4.99 to get usable internet speeds. Very infuriating for a business traveler! I got a smoking room which I didn't request. I didn't receive room service for my 2 night stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
March 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to mall, checking in was a breeze even tho we arrived past midnight from airport. Staff gave us free cot bed. Laminate floors
Shower tub has molds. Needs to upgrade tiles
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.