Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter

Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter

Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
15635 West Valley Highway
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Burnaby, Canada
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
No drinking water. Poor service.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, Canada
March 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Good value -Friendly staff- convenient to shopping and easy access to freewayWould stay again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Ludlow, WA
March 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
This hotel always provides a clean comfortable room. I like that when I stay more than one day, they don't enter the room to clean. This allows me to keep my equipment as I like it. Also, the staff is very helpful when I need something.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like that nobody bothering you.
Going up and down the stairs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
March 2, 2015
Couple
2.0
price I paid
in the middle of construction. bad smell
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rochelle from Independence, MO
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Close to everything and freeways.Nice room
Hotel was under construction, caused us to get no sleep in the mornings with all the hammering and noise.Rude staff who were almost never available.
Solo Traveler
David from Federal Way, WA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the room a lot, people working there could use a bit of an upgrade however.
Places that target extended stay customers often seem to attract a very diverse group. Sometimes good, sometimes not.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Its location. Free parking.
The smoking free room smelled of smoke strongly. The air system had been contaminated too. Smoke detector was disabled by having been taped off. Shower grout was heavily stained and/or growing mold. Free breakfast was miniature. Staff were sullen.

Much of the facility was under construction.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price and location
Construction being done. Room had odd odor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was absolutely AMAZING! This is way better than a 2 star hotel. Everything is clean, everything is conveniently located, and the staff are friendly, especially the general manager.
This is more a tech problem than it is a hotel problem. My laptop couldn't connect to the wifi here. The login page wouldn't pop up for some reason.

DO NOT STAY AT THE TUKWIL LOCATION!!! It is a night and day experience!!! Renton location, y'all are awesome! Love it here!

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg