Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton in Renton

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1150 Oakesdale Avenue Sw
Renton, WA 98055

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton in Renton

# 8 of 10 hotels in Renton
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverdale, WA
February 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, friendly staff, they allowed me for a very late check out at 2pm - very considerate. Good accommodation too.
i didn't expect breakfast would only be muffins and the like. How I wish there was a restaurant that really serves real breakfast like bacon and eggs. Extra charge will do even so, but everything was really good. I have a great time!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleorse, NY
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good size room
Smelly room some kinda smell there gose away if u leave the AC ON .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, OR
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice room.
Linens could be better. Automatic entry doors to lobby would make access easier with luggage cart. Uneven concrete makes us in cart difficult.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Lexington, NE
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Did player in room
Vending machines didn't accept cash only coin, there was not cc to swipe.
Business Traveler
Samuel from Anacortes, WA
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Close enough to everything, away enough to be RELAXING!
N / A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Construction which made the stay very unpleasant. Staff was rude when I asked for a late check out of 30 minutes and was told "maybe 10 minutes"
Couple
Ricardo from Houston, TX
January 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy check in and check out. Great customer service from the people working in the front desk. Liked the blueberry muffins and coffee for breakfast. The rooms are very comfortable and mostly clean, nice colors and enough furniture in them.
The whole room was clean, but only one cabinet in the restroom was dirty. We just decided not to open it. somebody left cotton balls and soap or something, I tried to not pay too much attention and just keep it closed. As long as there were not roaches.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AP
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nice room at a good price
Last pickup fromThe airport was at 930 pm. That's the time my plane landed. Breakfast was pretty bad. Some granola bars and coffee.
Couple
Stephanie from Lynnwood, WA
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free breakfast and great service
The people working were always friendly and helpful. For what you pay this is a great hotel.
Couple
Lebret from Seattle, WA
January 17, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg