Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton in Renton

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1150 Oakesdale Avenue Sw
Renton, WA 98055

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton in Renton

# 8 of 9 hotels in Renton
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White City, Canada
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were very friendly, they were very welcoming of our puppy and the pet cost was reasonable
The breakfast hours aren't great
Senior Travelers
Kristi from Olympia, WA
September 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
clean, nice big room.
shuttle service does not start until 6 am.. we needed a 4:30 am shuttle. wish I would have known this ahead of time. ended up getting a taxi. No coffee maker and coffee in room. None in lobby either
Business Traveler
Stuart from Los Angeles, CA
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I arrived at the airport and called for their shuttle. It was 10:33pm. They said the shuttle stops running at 9:30pm. I had to spend money for a taxi. The management did not offer to pay the tab.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raina from Yakima, WA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the size of the room. The kids slept on a fold out bed, so during the day we could fold it up and there was plenty of room for the kids to run and play and get energy out.
The hotel had a kitchen, but it wasn't stocked. You had to request everything - including a coffee pot and coffee. There was no creamer or sugar in the room, so I had to walk down the next morning to the breakfast area to get some.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasilla, AK
September 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
The hotel did not offer a shuttle as stated, I had to wait over an hour and it never arrived, I then took a taxi that cost me 17.50 The employee on staff was incompetent, then my keys did not work.

The manager is reviewing or case to see if they will reimburse us.

Group Traveler
James from Anderson, SC
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice, large room at good price.
Only there for one night, while designed for extended stay--so don't expect everything to be identical to a regular motel (e.g., very limited breakfast, so shampoos, etc.). Accept this, though, and you'll find this to be a good place to stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mumbai, India
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room size and spaciousness is excellent.
The room was not provided with utensils. Even after personal follow-up, only silverware was provided, which was required to be carried to the room by myself. For some reason, the key stops working every day.

The overall ambience is very good. The manager and couple of front desk reps are good. But it lacks the consistency in terms of knowledge and assistance / guidance. Since there are no restaurants nearby, I would strongly recommend the hotel to start "To-Buy" ready-to-eat breakfast & dinner items such as biscuits, lean cuisine, etc. This can be a great value added service to your customers. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel in general was awesome but I loved the room.
I didn't like the size of the bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from National City, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Near freeway
Tried to check in at 2:30, no rooms till 3 pm. Had to wait till 3:30 to check in. Air conditioner didn't work very good and leaked water onto floor. Room was musty smelling from past bathroom leak and air conditioner leak. No dishes or toaster in room.

I was disappointed in the air conditioner, musty smell, had to order dishes,etc and hope they had them. Pool wasn't heated and had bugs in it. Won't stay here again.

Couple
Kevin from Canyon Lake, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Gave our room away and set us up in a hotel twice the distance away. Then only reserved us for one night there. The whole reservation was messed up and kept us jumping from hotel to hotel

Would not stay there again

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg