Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton in Renton

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1150 Oakesdale Avenue Sw
Renton, WA 98055

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton in Renton

# 8 of 10 hotels in Renton
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
room is quiet.staff is friendly
face towel has stain.bed sheet has someone's hair.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, CA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
The sheets were clean, but there was a round stain on the mattress pad that showed through the sheet. Hallways smell of cooking smells from various rooms. I think I got bitten by bed bugs here (although it may have been the next hotel I stayed at.)
Couple
Trent from Shawnigan Lake, Canada
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy access to all areas of Renton/Tukwila. Rooms were very modern with all cooking facilities.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large room.
There were no dishes or cutlery in my room, unlike every other Extended Stay in which I have been a guest.
Couple
Michael from Seattle, WA
December 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
the size of the room, the location mostly the "home feeling I got when I came in.
not sure
Tarren from University Place, WA
December 6, 2014
1.0
The room was nice
Every time I've stayed there the manager is so so rude.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
No smoking. Intelligent design - especially of the suites. Spacious suites. Wifi. Accommodating staff. Quiet. Well located for our purposes. New appearance - especially suite.
You have achieved relative perfection on this stay. Thank you all!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pitt Meadows, Canada
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
How comfortable the room was and the quietness. Very nice renovated room
Spicy smell in room , and satellite was out on Friday. Night and Saturday morning for the cable on the TV
Senior Travelers
Glen from Vancouver, Canada
December 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Fresh. Design thoughtfulness. Spacious. No daily maid service. Self contained for living. Quiet. Very service oriented staff. Well trained. Willing. Have run into resistance(no smoking/upper floor/away from elevator/etc) in other ESAmer. But not here. Thx
Lighting dim, especially bathroom. No do not disturb sign. Housekeeping knocked on door early & should wait until we check out. No kitchen utensils. No serious complaints ... Someone/everyone is doing an exceptional job!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Solo Traveler
Adam from Seattle, WA
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms are spacious
My key had to be done every day stayed there
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg