Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton in Renton

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1150 Oakesdale Avenue Sw
Renton, WA 98055

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton in Renton

# 8 of 10 hotels in Renton
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Greenford, United Kingdom
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and spacious accommodation. Friendly staff.
The pans in the kitchen are not fit for purpose.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawna from Valleyford, WA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice remodel. Bigger room than expected.
Mattress was bouncy.

Upstairs tenants were noisy walkers

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
November 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The people that lived in the hotel were a little different.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Having a kitchen. You just have to ask at the reception desk for ustensils as they are not in the room when you arrive but they have everything available.
I was very happy with the room it was well decorated and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brightwood, OR
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was laid out nice.
the floors were sticky, the sheets was dirty, the shower was weak, and at check-in I waited at the front desk for 10 mins before any one arrived to help me, and then an angry costumer cut in front of me and commenced to argue and reprimand for 10 more .
Rickey from Frisco, TX
October 15, 2014
8.0
Spacious room, kitchen, living area, couches and the bed was super comfy.

Located in great area. Walmart was right down the street. Literally 3 minutes away. Next too major highways.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, location
Strange odor in room, not too much of an issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheldon from North York, Canada
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
large room with kitchen, clean, all needed items linens etc near the front desk so available any time on request
breakfast is minimal
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Quite likely the very nicest Extended Stay America I have ever stayed in.
Actually charges (not just authorizes) your credit card $100 for a security deposit. Some guests might not have $100 available. This policy tarnishes the perceived value of the hotel. Why would I ever pay full price when treated as a possible problem?

Truly superb staff. Very clean and first rate 2 star hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Omaha, NE
October 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was good.
The refrigerator didn't work, and I was told there was NOTHING that could be done about it after already buying quite a few things that needed to be refrigerated, and I ended up having to throw them out. Also,the bathroom was not clean.

After my husband and I went shopping for some things we wanted that we needed to refrigerate, we got back to the hotel to find out that the refrigerator didn't work. I called the front desk and the lady worker told me that she is sorry but there is nothing that can be done about it, and that the repair man won't be in until Monday. I asked her if she could switch us rooms and explained that we had just spent all of this money on food, and she said no, I cannot do that. Very poor customer service. Also, the bathroom had hairs in it,and it was not clean. The "kitchen" floor was also sticky. The pros however, were that the bed was very comfortable, and the location was great. ...read more

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg