Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton in Renton

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1150 Oakesdale Avenue Sw
Renton, WA 98055

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton in Renton

# 8 of 9 hotels in Renton
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
James from Anderson, SC
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice, large room at good price.
Only there for one night, while designed for extended stay--so don't expect everything to be identical to a regular motel (e.g., very limited breakfast, so shampoos, etc.). Accept this, though, and you'll find this to be a good place to stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mumbai, India
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room size and spaciousness is excellent.
The room was not provided with utensils. Even after personal follow-up, only silverware was provided, which was required to be carried to the room by myself. For some reason, the key stops working every day.

The overall ambience is very good. The manager and couple of front desk reps are good. But it lacks the consistency in terms of knowledge and assistance / guidance. Since there are no restaurants nearby, I would strongly recommend the hotel to start "To-Buy" ready-to-eat breakfast & dinner items such as biscuits, lean cuisine, etc. This can be a great value added service to your customers. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel in general was awesome but I loved the room.
I didn't like the size of the bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from National City, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Near freeway
Tried to check in at 2:30, no rooms till 3 pm. Had to wait till 3:30 to check in. Air conditioner didn't work very good and leaked water onto floor. Room was musty smelling from past bathroom leak and air conditioner leak. No dishes or toaster in room.

I was disappointed in the air conditioner, musty smell, had to order dishes,etc and hope they had them. Pool wasn't heated and had bugs in it. Won't stay here again.

Couple
Kevin from Canyon Lake, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Gave our room away and set us up in a hotel twice the distance away. Then only reserved us for one night there. The whole reservation was messed up and kept us jumping from hotel to hotel

Would not stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
July 25, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grande, OR
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
That staff was friendly and helpful, the location was great and easy to find, the facilities had everything we needed plus extras, the room had a full kitchen and lots of room to move around a plus with a family
1) the bed was awful could not rest 2) you had to pay extra for housekeeping and bring your bedding and or towels to the front desk to get fresh ridiculous for what we were paying 3) called ahead pool was scheduled to be opened it wasn't

If you are staying in the area for any length of time and want to prepare your own meals this is an option I would warn you to check the beds though I would not have stayed and almost moved because of them

Couple
Chris from Minneapolis, MN
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, large rooms. Basically a studio apartment.
Nothing comes to mind.

Would recommend.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and ready for a person who would be living out of it for a period of time. The staff were friendly.
When I called to say I'd be in after 12am, the staff didn't tell me that they don't have a shuttle 12am- 6am and that there isn't a desk clerk after midnight. I called reservations x3, an operator reached the laundry staff. A guest let me in the door.

Your gracious laundry staff can't hear the front desk phone because of equipment. Add a flashing light so they know when the phone is ringing. Your staff should be able tell people when the shuttle runs.

Elie from Maurice, LA
June 17, 2014
10.0
Everything we had access to.
No

Great access to surroundings, shopping area, & restaurants easy.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg