Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton in Renton

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1150 Oakesdale Avenue Sw
Renton, WA 98055

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton in Renton

# 8 of 10 hotels in Renton
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ricardo from Houston, TX
January 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy check in and check out. Great customer service from the people working in the front desk. Liked the blueberry muffins and coffee for breakfast. The rooms are very comfortable and mostly clean, nice colors and enough furniture in them.
The whole room was clean, but only one cabinet in the restroom was dirty. We just decided not to open it. somebody left cotton balls and soap or something, I tried to not pay too much attention and just keep it closed. As long as there were not roaches.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AP
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nice room at a good price
Last pickup fromThe airport was at 930 pm. That's the time my plane landed. Breakfast was pretty bad. Some granola bars and coffee.
Couple
Stephanie from Lynnwood, WA
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free breakfast and great service
The people working were always friendly and helpful. For what you pay this is a great hotel.
Couple
Lebret from Seattle, WA
January 17, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belfair, WA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and exellent customer service
That you have to ask the dishes if you need it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawna from Valleyford, WA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious room, full kitchen, hideaway bed, freshly remodeled room, clean bathroom
Bed mattress was slightly too bouncy. Would have preferred more firm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like the room, very design feeling.
for the full kitchen, there isn't any equipment, like pot, cup. etc. even though I can ask to get it, but still feel not well.
Couple
Robert from Kent, WA
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was 10x better than expected for the cost. I'd rather have stayed there than the Westin Hotel.Staff was WONDERFUL
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
room is quiet.staff is friendly
face towel has stain.bed sheet has someone's hair.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, CA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
The sheets were clean, but there was a round stain on the mattress pad that showed through the sheet. Hallways smell of cooking smells from various rooms. I think I got bitten by bed bugs here (although it may have been the next hotel I stayed at.)
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
(1 - 10 of 164 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg