Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
15805 Ne 28th Street
Bellevue, WA 98008

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond in Redmond

# 6 of 8 hotels in Redmond
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
January 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly Staff
Couple
Robert from Soldotna, AK
November 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Inexpensive.
No room service. Beds hard. Cheap, cheap, cheap TP & Kleenex!
Couple
Alyssa from Riverside, CA
October 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was good. Spacious room, with kitchen.
Free breakfast was crappy coffee, and granola bars. The bed was probably older than me with a supper thin mattress pad, and 1 pillow. I would not stay here again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
October 17, 2015
4.0
Very close to Microsoft campus.
No amenities like even a water glass in room, breakfast option consisted of coffee and a breakfast bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Changmin from Katy, TX
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Big room size, have good kitchen stuff, staff are helpful. Bed is comfortable.
Smoke ventilating system is strange. No good room cleaning
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, OR
September 1, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
I liked the location. Room was quiet, could not hear anyone in above room. Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating.
Room decor was old, chipped paint on all the cabinets. No extra amenities like soap, toiletries, extra pillows, or blankets. No coffee/maker in the room. Bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable. Room had a strong odor of curry.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
August 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
when i was booking for a hotel i had 3 requirements and 1st was free parking and 2nd was free breakfast and 3rd was free WiFi. the morning breakfast was nothing like the picture.it was a tray with some old fruit and WiFi didn't work.

i stayed in room 204 and the bathroom has mold around the bath tub and there was stain on the bed sheets.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Omer from Kirkland, WA
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This is terrible for extended stay comparing to marriott red inn. Kitchen is outdated. Bed mattress is old and sounds like spring box. No room cleaning. No service. We had to go to another hotel for last day instead of staying there. I want my money back.

They should renew beds. Lower the stars.

Couple
Larry from Chimacum, WA
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
No Glasses or cups for water available

Would do it again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
It had a bed & it was quiet! Staff very friendly.
Long time to check in, no washcloths, bathroom fan didn't work, no tub(ADA room), no real choices of food close by.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.