Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
15805 Ne 28th Street
Bellevue, WA 98008

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond in Redmond

# 6 of 8 hotels in Redmond
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumas, WA
June 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Decent room with pleasant surroundings around the hotel.
Air conditioning was not working. One needs get coffee maker from front desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Uday from Redmond, WA
May 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
March 7, 2017
3.0
Somewhat the price.
No breakfast of aby sort except package small muffins
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
October 15, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel was located in a good area close to freeway and stores
The hotel didn't have pots and pans, had to locate 1 skillet for me to cook with. No pot and only provided 1 dish towel.
Business Traveler
Shan from Wayne, NJ
October 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and staff
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
October 1, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Puyallup, WA
September 3, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Cleanliness
The receptionist refused to give my brother and me a two-queen bedroom. My brother slept on the the floor because they would only give us a king bedroom.
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
August 26, 2016
3.0
The staff definitely needs some proper training and improvement.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
August 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fife, WA
August 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
Close location to Marymoor Park which was convenient for the 2 day Summercamp Concert...but will next time choose the hotel near Redmond Town Center. I enjoyed having a refrigerator in the room to keep our picnic food cold.
Not enough staff to accommodate even a phone call from room-I was placed on hold too long. There weren't the typical amenities I've come to expect from a hotel - such as an ice machine. Room & bed had various stains that obviously couldn't be removed.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.