Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond in Redmond

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
15805 Ne 28Th Street
Bellevue, WA 98008

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond in Redmond

# 6 of 7 hotels in Redmond
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dexian from Allen, TX
May 12, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stacy from Bridgeport, WA
May 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Size of room
Shower did not drain well

Easy access to restaurants and shopping, quiet.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
May 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, WA
May 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, staff was great, parking easy
BBQ sauce (we hope) all over the room - cleaned it ourselves, bed was a joke - very springy hard and uncomfortable

Staff was great and I got a great deal or would have been upset about the experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
April 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The gal at the front desk, Kayla, was great.
Not the greatest lobby
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, WA
April 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the front desk staff is the best anywhere, and with great consistency. they've taken truly exceptional care of me and it is my favorite place mainly because of them. thank you for having great people at the front desk

location is very quiet for this type of hotel. located on the microsoft campus which is a nice safe area, no seedy places around it and zero highway noise. Very pleasant location can't be beat!

Business Traveler
Vishal from Sunnyvale, CA
April 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Iris from Bellevue, WA
April 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Rate paid/Location/Helpful staff
Sheets on bed were stained and very thin, a few hard shell bugs one crawled up on my arm, one found in shower area.

Excluding the thread-bare stained sheets, and bugs, this hotel met my needs; a reasonable rate, location, and a friendly/helpful staff.

Solo Traveler
Keith from Spokane, WA
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and worked with me when I had lost my wallet on the trip to Seattle. They were very quick to provide information about the WIFI technical support to help fix and issue when my laptop wouldn't finish the sign-in procedure.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg