Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
15805 Ne 28Th Street
Bellevue, WA 98008

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond in Redmond

# 6 of 9 hotels in Redmond
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D'Alene, ID
March 19, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Quiet area, decent rooms, clean bath and kitchen area. Having a kitchenette setup was great especially since there's a Trader Joe's within walking distance so getting fresh ingredients at a very reasonable price was easy.
The customer service with staff is a mixed bag. Two of the front desk personnel I dealt with during my week stay were very professional and friendly, but one (on during the day) needed a lot more customer service training.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Kirkland, WA
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the pool and the breakfast
The fact that I couldn't use the hot tub after midnight
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
handicap accessibilty was great and if I intented to stay longer the kitchenette feature was nice
The headboard had something very sticky on it my hair stuck to it. We tried to clean it with soapy and water did not come off, the towel we used to dry it with stuck on there for minutes before fall off. We took pictures of it and told the staff about it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodburn, OR
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tieton, WA
January 10, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
We got a really good price and we liked that the hotel was pet friendly
We were not impressed by the services of the hotel. The room was dirty and service was slow.

We did not have a very good experience with this hotel on this visit. When we checked in we were told we had to ask for dishes and a coffee maker and after a long trip wanted to make food but had no dishes and were told it would be a long wait so we said we would come down and get it ourselves because we had to leave. We went down and all they would give us was the coffee maker and said they would deliver the dishes when they have time so we had to go without. Also when we got in the room there was a dirty crusty used towel in one of the drawers, old candy and an empty bottle under the bed and the microwave was filthy. All and all this was an unpleasant experience. We have stayed in this hotel once before and it was pleasant so I was surprised by the bad service. I informed the front desk on the way out about the dirty room and they said they would inform housekeeping. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
January 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location is nice and safe and quiet.
Small rooms.Nothing supplied in the room except for towels and soap. Nothing in the kitchen. No body lotion even at the front desk. breakfast was nothing to write about. should not be called breakfast.
Business Traveler
Parag from Issaquah, WA
January 5, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Shower contains had some stains so on my way to work I informed reception and they promised to take care of it and they did. I appreciate that new manager and the lady at the reception lived up to their promise
Shower curtain had stains of blood.Tub water stopper was looseThere were not utensils in the room, I had to get them at reception. I will appreciate if they can at least leave couple of glasses for water.
Couple
Evan from Portland, OR
January 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
the price
the lousy "breakfast" and lack of utensils.
Solo Traveler
Muhammad from Streamwood, IL
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The lady at the front desk was always very helpful.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.