Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
15805 Ne 28th Street
Bellevue, WA 98008

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond in Redmond

# 6 of 9 hotels in Redmond
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Omer from Kirkland, WA
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This is terrible for extended stay comparing to marriott red inn. Kitchen is outdated. Bed mattress is old and sounds like spring box. No room cleaning. No service. We had to go to another hotel for last day instead of staying there. I want my money back.

They should renew beds. Lower the stars.

Couple
Larry from Chimacum, WA
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
No Glasses or cups for water available

Would do it again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
It had a bed & it was quiet! Staff very friendly.
Long time to check in, no washcloths, bathroom fan didn't work, no tub(ADA room), no real choices of food close by.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
April 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Ok hotel for the price. Great location near downtown Redmond
Blankets where dirty and no ice machine
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snoqualmie, WA
April 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
good location
Not much privacy. Staff was very nosey and annoying. Invaded our privacy multiple times.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I like the B-B-QUE STATION; I like the proximity to &. The only non-favorable experience to note is the harassment my partner experienced with front desk attendant, Joellen Kurtz. on three different occasions, myMain investor was stopped/approached
Business Traveler
Grace from Abbotsford, Canada
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
nice location, closes to everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenacres, WA
March 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was good.
Outdoor walkways were dirty, including a dead cockroach not far outside our door. There was pink mold between the shower tiles. You have to ask for cups (this should be standard in any motel room). Bedding was old/outdated. Walls were paper thin.

I was surprised, being located right next to Microsoft, that this was not a more up-to-date, clean motel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D'Alene, ID
March 19, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Quiet area, decent rooms, clean bath and kitchen area. Having a kitchenette setup was great especially since there's a Trader Joe's within walking distance so getting fresh ingredients at a very reasonable price was easy.
The customer service with staff is a mixed bag. Two of the front desk personnel I dealt with during my week stay were very professional and friendly, but one (on during the day) needed a lot more customer service training.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.