Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate

Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate

Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
13300 Stone Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98133

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexis from Friday Harbor, WA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The gentleman who worked the evening shift was very kind and accomodating.He was very busy but so professional and courteous.
Our room wasn't as clean as it should be,though much cleaner than when we stayed last year.I also just don't like the fairly new policy of a bare kitchen where you need to ask to borrow pots and pans and dishes and plates.Sparse without coffee maker etc..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was clean
Smoke was coming into the room from other rooms and I was in a none smoking room
Couple
James from Shelton, WA
February 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Awesome staff of people. The manager was very helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
February 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room seemed clean... I liked the firm bed.
Staff=terrible. I went down to the little breakfast bar to get a muffin and coffee... there was an attendant sitting behind the desk playing on his phone, and the breakfast bar was filthy... crumbs all over, and spilled coffee... check in was same
Senior Travelers
Doreen from Seattle, WA
February 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff very accomodating especially manager and asst manager. Cleaning staff very nice
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was cozy
the front desk people were unfriendly and they said there was noise disturbance from are room, so they 86ed us.
Couple
Tim from Long Beach, WA
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very helpful staff, excellent location, good price
More breakfast items with less sugar
Solo Traveler
David from Chicago, IL
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
No visible insects.
Drain in sink completely clogged upon arrival. Hair on bathroom floor. The hotel has minor kitchen facilities but the room was completely stripped of any utensils, dishes, bottle opener, etc. Cupboards were bare. Excessively loud ventilation.

I will never go back unless I want to punish myself.

Couple
James from Shelton, WA
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
It is just the right one for me. The staff is great.
So far I haven't found anything.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
So so far from downtown, very inconvenient for people who don't have a car
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg