Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate

Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate in Seattle

Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate

Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
13300 Stone Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98133

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Francis from Everett, WA
December 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly and helpfull
Too far away from Seattle
Couple
James from Shelton, WA
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were good size.
Seems they could've dusted a little better. Cobwebs above the refrigerator. Under the chair a gummy bear. I guess alittle better vacuuming. Other than that it was great. I would stay again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Park City, UT
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It had a nice modern feel. The shower was classic bathtub style and had a nice strong flow!
1:Location was just AWKWARD. 2: It took 15 minutes for someone to come to the front desk to check me in.
Solo Traveler
Jill from Bellingham, WA
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not what I expected at all ! I asked if people were living in the rooms, the answer was "yes". The place had a smell . My Jeep got broken into while parked in front of the hotel.

Do not stay there no matters what the price .

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Charleston, SC
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
My room was EXCEPTIONALLY clean. I stayed in a Hilton just two nights prior, and the cleanliness was easily comparable. Good continental breakfast with hot coffee. Attendants were VERY helpful and even printed things for me.
The bed was quite possibly the worse bed I've ever slept on - very firm, and someone had attempted to put multiple pads on it to compensate, albeit inadequately. Also, there were ALWAYS people smoking at the entrance. How about a separate area?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Grant from White Rock, Canada
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Fairly clean and cheap.
Desk clerk smelled like pot. No cribs or possibility of upgrading room. Though a "non-smoking" room, pillows smelled like cigarette smoke. No glasses or cutlery in the room. Pretty much a "take it or leave it" attitude.

Only stay there if you just need a bed for the night. Don't bring the family.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trabuco Canyon, CA
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The front desk staff was very nice
The hotel was in a scary location near a housing authority. I did not feel safe. the bedding did not seem clean
Business Traveler
Thomas from Boise, ID
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff was nice and it was fairly easy to locate.
even though the hotel was non-smoking the whole hotel and room smelled like smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was nicely decorated.
Apparently no room service during multiple night stays.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg