Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate

Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate in Seattle

Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate

Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
13300 Stone Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98133

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was cozy
the front desk people were unfriendly and they said there was noise disturbance from are room, so they 86ed us.
Couple
Tim from Long Beach, WA
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very helpful staff, excellent location, good price
More breakfast items with less sugar
Solo Traveler
David from Chicago, IL
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
No visible insects.
Drain in sink completely clogged upon arrival. Hair on bathroom floor. The hotel has minor kitchen facilities but the room was completely stripped of any utensils, dishes, bottle opener, etc. Cupboards were bare. Excessively loud ventilation.

I will never go back unless I want to punish myself.

Couple
James from Shelton, WA
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
It is just the right one for me. The staff is great.
So far I haven't found anything.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
So so far from downtown, very inconvenient for people who don't have a car
Couple
Francis from Everett, WA
December 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly and helpfull
Too far away from Seattle
Couple
James from Shelton, WA
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were good size.
Seems they could've dusted a little better. Cobwebs above the refrigerator. Under the chair a gummy bear. I guess alittle better vacuuming. Other than that it was great. I would stay again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Park City, UT
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It had a nice modern feel. The shower was classic bathtub style and had a nice strong flow!
1:Location was just AWKWARD. 2: It took 15 minutes for someone to come to the front desk to check me in.
Solo Traveler
Jill from Bellingham, WA
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not what I expected at all ! I asked if people were living in the rooms, the answer was "yes". The place had a smell . My Jeep got broken into while parked in front of the hotel.

Do not stay there no matters what the price .

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg