Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate

Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate in Seattle

Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate

Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
13300 Stone Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98133

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
September 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
Easy to get to
No blow dryer. No shampoo. No glasses. Kitchen, but no dishes or utensils. By the time you realize it front desk is closed or not yet open. Needed to get up early didn't realize no shampoo or blow dryer. Needed to leave just after 6.Frontdesk still closed

Room ok. Some noise from DOT yard next door

Couple
Roxanne from Vancouver, WA
September 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Kitchen was not user friendly! Horrible pans, limited supplies, no oven. Breakfast was poor
Couple
Wei from Aloha, OR
September 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
location
towel not clean. no Tooth Mug, no hair dryer in room.

won't stay this hotel again.

Solo Traveler
Harry from Semmes, AL
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cleanliness and modern design.
Lack of cups and basic supplies in room including shampoo.

Good for what we needed and that was a place to sleep.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
September 5, 2014
Couple
2.0
Clean, comfortable room
No housekeeping at all (even spending over a week there, no one came through to do anything).

Hotel was fine.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jenny from Salem, OR
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The kitchenette was decent, however you had to request dishes from the from desk. Nothing is provided.
The website said this hotel had a pool and workout room. It has neither of these. Had I known I wouldn't have booked this hotel. Housekeeping comes only once a week. I doubt they vacuum because the floors were filthy.

I would never stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
September 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Staff was rude. Requested cups and coffee maker - both were dirty. Our room never got made service and we had to go down to the lobby to get our own towels. Stopped serving breakfast/coffee at 9:30am which is too early.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to Northwest Hospital and Medical Center.
I am a non smoker and the halls just reeked of cigarette smoke. I am not sure why. But it was so bad, I had to cover my face to walk through the hallway. My room didn't smell too bad and was overall clean enough.

The staff was friendly enough but don't expect professionalism. The "to go" complimentary breakfast is coffee, coffee mate, apples and granola bars. Oh, yeah, and packets of oatmeal but without hot water to make it. Free parking is nice. I know lodging is expensive in Seattle. I paid----night plus taxes and fees, it came to----. I think I live in the old days, when that use to get you a pretty nice room. Overall, I guess it was a two star stay....I've stayed at better, and I've stayed at worse. The beds were clean, I felt safe, the location was convenient. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenzhen, China
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
HARDWARE IS VERY GOOD
NO ROOM SERVICE IN OUR STAY DAYS

THE STAFF IS COLDER THAN THE WEATHER OF SEATTLE.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg