Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate

Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate in Seattle

Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate

Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
13300 Stone Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98133

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rene from Alpharett, GA
June 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumwater, WA
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness, Staff were helpful
Not in a very cheerful part of town.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chewelah, WA
June 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Well I loved that we were allowed to bring our two pugs,and it had a full kitchenet I really wish we could of stayed longer to use the kitchenet.
Well my husband and I have bad backs and the bed was vary unconfertable, we did not get much sleep durning our stay.

The hotel was nice and gives out free grab and go breakfast,also the service was vary nice helpful.

Couple
Zhiwen from Windsor, Canada
May 31, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dane from Lewiston, ID
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
friendly staff
I start work early and the coffee isn't out when I leave for work
Senior Travelers
Stacy from Bridgeport, WA
May 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Kitchen in room allowing eating for longer stay
Bathroom door opened into kitchen
Couple
Alma from Sherman Oaks, CA
May 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean easy to get to the city
not really

hotel was nice clean and at a great price would definitely stay again

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Vancouver, Canada
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Free Parking. Room appeared clean, although some strange air freshener was used to try and cover the smell of curry that had permiated the walls.
Hotel ws quite far from Seattle Center and in a questionable neighborhood, I did not feel safe to walk any distance after dark. No extra blankets in the room. Grab and go breakfast was a joke, just junk food, no actual cream or milk only coffee mate.

Staff was curt when asked about cream. Staff was not at the front desk were most often sitting at the computer off to the side and made it seem that it was quite an effort to have to come and address the patrons needs.

Business Traveler
Dane from Lewiston, ID
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Alicia from Lynnwood, WA
May 8, 2014
9.0
The staff. They were friendly and funny.the cleaning lady with the accent is the sweetest ever. Everyone was very kind.
That the night guy cant get into the computer and that there isn't a huge selection of food for breakfast
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg