Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate

Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate

Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
13300 Stone Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98133

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverdale, WA
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
front desk clerks were awesome
Lot of late night noise in the hallway and stairwell exit
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
price waso good
breakfast was very weak
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everthing was excellent
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winlock, WA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was very helpful. He worked really hard to correct the issues with my room and correct my booking information.
The cleaning staff didn't care how the room looked when they left it. The mattresses need updating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
staff were helpful
the furniture was pretty run down
Business Traveler
Barbie from Gresham, OR
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was basic, the room was clean, no problems at all. I actually liked that I didn't have to worry about maid service the few days we were there.
the fan really is stuck on, and the walls are thin.
Couple
Tingyuan from Lilburn, GA
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's easy to stay and cook
no

drive easy

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexis from Friday Harbor, WA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The gentleman who worked the evening shift was very kind and accomodating.He was very busy but so professional and courteous.
Our room wasn't as clean as it should be,though much cleaner than when we stayed last year.I also just don't like the fairly new policy of a bare kitchen where you need to ask to borrow pots and pans and dishes and plates.Sparse without coffee maker etc..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was clean
Smoke was coming into the room from other rooms and I was in a none smoking room
Couple
James from Shelton, WA
February 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Awesome staff of people. The manager was very helpful.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.