Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate

Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate

Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
13300 Stone Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98133

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dennis from Bellingham, WA
July 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Seattle, WA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It is stinky and gross.
NO
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
June 9, 2015
5.0
Leaving
It was filled with old smoke smells and I did not feel safe there. The staff were barely communicative and helpful. Would rate as a 1 star hotel at best.

It was not worth the $$ that I paid for this. I would have paid maybe $--- a night for something like this. It was also too far from the Fremont area.

Couple
Richard from Cheney, WA
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice and quiet. Easy check in and out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.
 
Solo Traveler
Natasha from Forest City, NC
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employees--not sure of name--were exceptionally helpful to me. My cell phone had gotten wet and they were good about giving me advice, getting me what I needed, etc. I was impressed with their kindness. Thank you.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverdale, WA
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
front desk clerks were awesome
Lot of late night noise in the hallway and stairwell exit
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
price waso good
breakfast was very weak
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everthing was excellent
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winlock, WA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was very helpful. He worked really hard to correct the issues with my room and correct my booking information.
The cleaning staff didn't care how the room looked when they left it. The mattresses need updating.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Northgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.