Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo

Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo in Mukilteo

Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo

Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3917 Harbour Pointe Blvd Sw
Mukilteo, WA 98275

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo in Mukilteo

# 4 of 4 hotels in Mukilteo
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
September 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The laundry facility was great to have access to. No problem with a late check out time. .
I was disappointed the rooms no longer had dishes, pots, pans, etc.

Grocery open all hours right next door is very convenient.

Business Traveler
David from Spokane, WA
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing.
The price. It was a $--- hotel at best.

Overpriced. Not worth the $--- per night.

Solo Traveler
Robin from Pasco, WA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Victor from Blaine, WA
September 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
heavy smoking smell in hallway

Nothing in the room, not even a water cup. how they call them extended stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whistler, Canada
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel was clean, and rooms did look like the photos on their website.
Standard amenities were not in the room as described - plates, cups, bowls, etc. When the front desk was called, no one answered the phone, walked down and the desk was not manned with no signage to say they had left for the day, or they were on a break

"Suburban" location - very quiet which was great after a long drive. Not alot of amenities around the hotel without driving for 20mins more. Poor description of breakfast by front desk at check-in. As described to us "it's just granola bars and coffee" It is a limited breakfast, but there are more options than described. Free wifi - good connection.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarrytown, NY
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was basic and clean. Morning staff was great.
Night staff was overwhelmed. A little too basic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Proximity to Paine Field Future of Flight Museum
Disinterested, unhelpful front desk person, extremely slow and inefficient our phone does not work - he said we can come down to the front desk to call, and there are no spare phones for us to switch the whole floor has a smoking stench No shampoo su

This is one of the most unpleasant hotel stays I had experienced. The staff are not happy, unhelpful.Carpet does not feel clean. Only 2 bars of soap in room. We have to go to front desk to request for shampoo. Cooking utensils, plates etc. are all at front desk. You have to pick up in tupper ware boxes, and carry them upstairs to your room. A good 15-20min ride off I-5, so unless you are going to the Future of Flight Museum, there is nothing much out there. I am just very dissatisfied. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
August 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
The pillows were excellent and the location was convenient.
The hot water turned off after 15 minutes or so. We had to turn the water off and wait before it became hot again.

I was told at check in that dishes were no longer stocked in the room and that I needed to pick up what I needed from the lobby. I was not using the kitchen, so I didn't request any dishes. When I got to the room, there were no glasses anywhere...not even the bathroom....not even plastic glasses. A bathroom needs water glasses...it's a basic.

Couple
Sandeep from Hoffman Estates, IL
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandeep from Sun Prairie, WI
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo
(1 - 10 of 194 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg