Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo

Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo in Mukilteo

Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo

Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3917 Harbour Pointe Blvd Sw
Mukilteo, WA 98275

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo in Mukilteo

# 4 of 4 hotels in Mukilteo
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Everett, WA
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I appreciate when we walked into the front lobby, we were greeted with smiles and respect. The room was very clean and comfortable. We have been to the Mukilteo one as well and I must say, they are both top notch.
It would've been nice to have a Continental Breakfast. But other than that, everything was great!
Stacy from Everett, WA
December 18, 2014
10.0
I love having the kitChen area so I'm able to cook a nice meal for my boys! (Hotel Employee) at the front desk is so sweet and professional. Also, (Hotel Employee), and the manager.. don't recall his name. Everyone here are super professional and kin
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Arturo was very nice
Rooms were dirty and smelled strange. There was a very strong odor of marijuana on the non-smoking floor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukilteo, WA
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Manager is extremely rude & unprofessional. Hotel personnel went into my room when i was gone bc their system showed my smoke alarm 'off-line,' but he couldnt tell me when exactly it went 'off-line' and why i wasnt contacted after the fact.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
The cleanliness of the room. Friendly staff.
No cookware in the kitchen in the "suite" bedrooms. No hair-dryer in room. No utensils. No breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, TX
November 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
it was clean. nice and staff was friendly. great stay
breakfast was kind of slim and shotty.
Couple
Jerry from Everett, WA
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's convenient llocation to stores,resterants freeway access.
Couple
Danny from Everett, WA
November 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
great price for this place. Always very clean.
Not that I don't like this place but I always only have three pillows and that's more strange then anything.

Great local area.

Senior Travelers
William from Wichita, KS
November 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
safety, location, cleanliness, friendly services, low rates
some guests barking dogs

provide few more TV chanels

Couple
Bridget from Pasco, WA
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg