Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo

Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo

Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3917 Harbour Pointe Blvd Sw
Mukilteo, WA 98275

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo in Mukilteo

# 4 of 4 hotels in Mukilteo
Based on 429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Molly from Everett, WA
February 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very inexpensive for the quality of the hotel.
I had a smoking room but was not given ashtrays, so I had to call down to the front desk to verify it was in fact a smoking room.
Tori Burkett from Lynnwood, WA
February 4, 2016
9.0
Peaceful
Snotty front desk clerk
Couple
Lynn-Marie from Everett, WA
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The beds are great
Night staff could be nicer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
February 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very well laid out.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
January 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
I like the friendly helpful staff and the housemaids are wonderful about keeling the rooms clean and touching up our room during our long stay. Goid job Mukilteo extended stay
Absolutely nothing. Everything was up to expectation or better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elisha from Bothell, WA
January 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the staff is friendly and helpfully
Couple
Dawn from Lynnwood, WA
January 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
Rooms, staff
My boyfriend pissed me off
Business Traveler
Kent from Hillsboro, OR
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
this hotel is in close proximitty to my job and very handy to shopping,restaurants etc.
I have been staying at Extended Stay America for 10 weeks or so with a roommate. We require separate sleeping arrangements. This last trip we were informed that if we wanted separate beds, we would be charged extra $10.00 per night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seward, AK
January 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel is quiet. Staff is extremely friendly.
The cleaning staff. The lady that cleans is not very clean. I stayed 15 days and she never came to clean my room. I had to change my sheets my self & exchange my towels myself. One day there was a sign reading "No Breakfast/Coffee"
Verified Hotel Guest from Dequeen, AR
January 1, 2016
10.0
Friendly staff. I would stay here again. It wasn't at full capacity so noise wasn't an issue. Not sure what people complained about in earlier reviews about the staff.
Breakfast room wasn't in operation. Had to walk a block to QFC market. There is a Starbucks in the store. I made do in this area. Could stand to have more TV channels.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.