Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo

Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo in Mukilteo

Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo

Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3917 Harbour Pointe Blvd Sw
Mukilteo, WA 98275

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo in Mukilteo

# 4 of 4 hotels in Mukilteo
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarrytown, NY
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was basic and clean. Morning staff was great.
Night staff was overwhelmed. A little too basic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Proximity to Paine Field Future of Flight Museum
Disinterested, unhelpful front desk person, extremely slow and inefficient our phone does not work - he said we can come down to the front desk to call, and there are no spare phones for us to switch the whole floor has a smoking stench No shampoo su

This is one of the most unpleasant hotel stays I had experienced. The staff are not happy, unhelpful.Carpet does not feel clean. Only 2 bars of soap in room. We have to go to front desk to request for shampoo. Cooking utensils, plates etc. are all at front desk. You have to pick up in tupper ware boxes, and carry them upstairs to your room. A good 15-20min ride off I-5, so unless you are going to the Future of Flight Museum, there is nothing much out there. I am just very dissatisfied. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
August 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
The pillows were excellent and the location was convenient.
The hot water turned off after 15 minutes or so. We had to turn the water off and wait before it became hot again.

I was told at check in that dishes were no longer stocked in the room and that I needed to pick up what I needed from the lobby. I was not using the kitchen, so I didn't request any dishes. When I got to the room, there were no glasses anywhere...not even the bathroom....not even plastic glasses. A bathroom needs water glasses...it's a basic.

Couple
Sandeep from Hoffman Estates, IL
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandeep from Sun Prairie, WI
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jason from Wenatchee, WA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
the air condition was not working well had it on max and didn't hardly get cool. bad breakfast just fruit and cofee and nature valley bars

for being so far away you would think it would be cheaper.

Couple
Peter from Bonney Lake, WA
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and the location met my needs perfectly.
The hotel started a new policy whereby the kitchen is not stocked; however, you just need to ask for the items you wish to have in the room. It was kind of awkward hauling the stuff up to my room since delivery was not offered by the front desk person.

Overall I was very happy. This Extended Stay property was the cleanest I have stayed in the Seattle Area. Normally, I would have had to swap out rooms at least once; however, their cleanliness was spot on. Thanks for a comfortable stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
August 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Extended stay was awful.. I hate writing any comments. But the staff was very unfriendly, rude and curt. Our room was filthy, cigarette burns on blankets, stained sheets, pillow cases. Not to mention heroin addicts in parking lot, syringes in parking lot

We walked our dog around the property and drug users, shooting up drugs. Yes, they were staying in hotel. They had key card on curb of parking lot. Staff unfriendly, all of them rude. Especially a lady and older gentleman. Dirty room, cigarette burns on bedding, stained sheets, no coffee at 8:30 AM, Response- ran out, no more. We had to stay while we found a condo. My landlord foreclosed on our home. We rented our home and never thought we would go through a horrible situation. We were tired, stressed.. I'm do business everyday, Ext Stay- Your staff is the face, brand of your company, Guest come back for friendly service, clean rooms and to feel important. Your location is great! Could be successful. Above& beyond friendly service is what people want. Ext Stay- People buy people, not rooms, They come back for friendly staff, clean rooms. Doesn't have to be the fanciest place. I'm easy going, but this was the worst experience. ...read more

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo
(1 - 10 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg