Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3021 196th Street Sw
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 11 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
July 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room deco looked relatively modern and updated. The layout of the room was neat. One of the front desk staff was friendly and helpful.
The breakfast experience was lousy - grab and go breakfast was suppose to be 6am to 9.30am, but at 8am there was nothing available. They ran out of cups so they kept everything! Walls of the room are thin and we could hear all the noise from the corridor.

Location is good as it is near shops and supermarkets. There is free parking and free internet.

Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
July 16, 2015
6.0
The hotel says non smoking but it always smelled of cigarettes in the common areas of the hotel. There was no hairdryer in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jm from Gillette, WY
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
They had NONE of the amenities stated that we needed for little people. To stay an extra night they quoted me one price and charged more. Won't stay again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallon, NV
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nice location
No breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Brier, WA
July 7, 2015
5.0
Very slow internet with petty request for more money to upgrade to the "blazing" seed of 2 Mb/sec. Just embarrassingly cheap. This alone will dictate that I never go here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked having a full size fridge in the room. I also was able to upgrade to a room with 2 beds which was very helpful since the reason for the stay was because my adult son had surgery and was much more comfortable after surgery with his own bed.
I tend to get up early and there wasn't any place to go and sit check emails, drink coffee so I didn't wake my son. Also, the rooms didn't smell very good. Our second room definitely smelled of cigarette.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This is the only hotel I have ever seen that tells you, they only clean the rooms weekly. The breakfast was not a hot breakfast, they called it grab and go. We were there 2 days and ahe 2nd day they only had a couple of muffins leftover from the previous
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan City, Philippines
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly and helpful receptionists, location, and housekeepers/staff that don't come knocking at your door early in the morning to bother you
The kitchen drain in a lot of the rooms were clogged.
Couple
Duane from Lopez Island, WA
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is excellent, the staff are amazing and go out of their way to assist customers!
Nothing, all good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangalore, India
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good
Hotel refuses to print a receipt
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.