Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood in Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3021 196Th Street Sw
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 11 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Lake Oswego, OR
August 25, 2014
1.0
Nothing
The room walls were so thin that I could hear the person next to me snoring and I was not able to sleep. The front desk was not able to move me to a different room.

The rooms are built so cheap that you can hear everything around you. I was not able to sleep.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean and organized room with lots of kitchen space
no

n/a

Couple
Sandra from Everett, WA
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. the room was spotless and very comfortable!!
Couple
Lukas from Summit, IL
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It worked all the way around/
smoking at the doors

nothing to tell

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tillamook, OR
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location of this hotel is perfect! Right next to shopping and not too far from Seattle.
The bathtub was not clean. Hair and clogged drain. The staff was not very helpful or friendly and my room was much smaller than expected. My son had to sleep on the floor because they wanted to charge me a lot more for two full beds instead of 1 queen.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good price and location
not happy with free breakfast..not too many options
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Salmon, WA
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Helpful staff, clean, comfortable beds, close to a Whole Foods market, good value for price
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Haverhill, NH
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Craig from Portland, OR
June 3, 2014
8.0
The location, the staff and cleanliness
The floors are pretty thin so it sounds like an apartment complex, the bed was not comfortable due to length, mattress quality and blankets. The upgraded wi fi was slow as well.

All in all, it was more than adequate space but those things mentioned are fairly important for comfort.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg