Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood in Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3021 196Th Street Sw
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 11 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Seattle, WA
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was spacious and mostly clean. It was at a good rate.
Looking under the mattress there were some holes and a little dirt but nothing to be concerned about.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 13, 2014
8.0
Location to Alderwood Mall and shops is excellent.
Stayed at this chain before, and now you have to request any kitchen utensils/dishes, as there are none in the room. Liked the convenience before of having it as needed. Very inconvenient.
Business Traveler
Trent from Erie, CO
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Chandler, AZ
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the staff, location, and the heater not keeping me awake all night.
I didn't like that certain little things that Hotel/Motels have, and "extended stays" may not. Things like coffee in the lobby 24/7 and like that. If you don't need a kitchen, consider what your getting and losing.
Julia from Everett, WA
November 4, 2014
10.0
The location was really convenient to shopping and the freeway and the staff greeted us with a smile and was very warm and helpful we would definitely recommend or family and friends to stay extended stay or stay was very pleasant! J.Jome and Family
Nothing

Very friendly staff clean parking lot and I was very glad to know that hotel was free of stragglers and druggies hanging out my families safety is very important to me Thanks again Extended Stay J.Jome

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Could smell smoke in room from smokers outside
Solo Traveler
Pamatha from Lk Stevens, WA
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Awesome front desk staff. I didn't get her name but she was very compassionate when I told her I was fleeing from a Domestic Abuse situation. She made sure I got registered quickly and was very private about why I was there. A needed smile was priceless.
The room was not cleaned very well as I found traces of prev guests. The heater made a loud buzzing sound so I shut it off and was a little cold. Having a extra blanket in room would have helped. I didn't have a remote for tv and had to get one at front.

It was very quiet and clean, almost peaceful. I really wanted to stay for a week!. I noticed that the hotel supports Cancer patients and their families which is awesome and a subject very close to my heart. One other situation that the hotel would benefit is to support Domestic Abuse. The state gives out vouchers for usually a week stay and the rates they pay are very close to what is paid for a motel that is not even close to the hotel. It would really bring in a lot of positive comments. DV is 1 in 3 woman/children now. The hotel is perfect for this situation due to the peacefulness. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandpoint, ID
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anacortes, WA
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Easy access from hwy, laundry machines worked, breakfast was put out a little early, good coffee
My room was missing several linens, no cable+ channels (HGTV, Food, etc), tub drain clogged
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's near the highway to Seattle and has microwave oven and gas oven in room.
The hotel didn't clean romm after my first night.

There is a shopping mall just 10 minues walk away. You can find Macy's, Sears, Nordstrom etc.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg