Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood in Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3021 196Th Street Sw
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 11 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location is convenience close to shopping.
I requested for a quiet room away from elevator and housekeeping storage room but they gave us a room on the ground floor across from the exit and beside the exit is the housekeeping room. It was so noisy.

The hotel is for Extended Stay but there is no amenities and no coffee machine, toaster, dishes, pots in the room. You need to ask for at the front desk.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
They have microwave oven and gas in room.
I booked two days but the house was not been cleaned after the first day.

near a mall including Macy's , Sears and Nordstorm.

Couple
Edward from Victoria, Canada
October 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Old and tired

We wanted a last minute hotel in this area and were unable to find a higher star level at a reasonable price so we took this one. It is located in a great area and offers large rooms at a great price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel is near restaurants in a good location in the Northern suburbs of Seattle near Alderwood Mall. It's affordable for the Seattle area. The hotel was no-frills but clean and well-maintained. The staff is courteous.
A bottle of shampoo and a hair dryer would have been nice in the bathroom.

Be sure to print out a map before venturing to this hotel. This hotel is in a good location convenient to I-5, but the sequence of exits can be a bit counter-intuative if you're not familiar with the area. There is sufficient parking for this hotel, but just barely. Arrive early if you want a good parking space.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Easy freeway access
The breakfast is plain. Oatmeal, or oranges/apples. Also, the coffee was empty.

Not enough staff. Toilet blocked. No iron. The first staff I encountered on 9/26 was courteous and efficient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alexis from Friday Harbor, WA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean room and friendly staff.
There were NO RECYCLING facilities visible!

Easy to find and well kept up.I didn't like how there is now NO COFFEE MAKER in the room.I nearly went and bought one!

Couple
Rita from Flushing, NY
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Came with kitchen pots pans and utensils. Low price for comfortable room!
Small bathroom
Couple
Janet from Victoria, Canada
September 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Overall experience for our 2 night stay was very good. The best, location for shopping to go north or south. There is a Whole Foods store which is one block away where we could buy quality top up for breakfast, amazing saladand dinner bar by the weight/
I did not like the fact that you had to pick up all of your dishes, hair dryer, coffee maker etc for cooking. You get to the room and discover later that you need something immediatly and have to go back down to the desk. One dish cloth. towel no soap.

All of the staff were helpful and friendly but seemed to be new. Never did receive my upgrade receipt that I was promised by email. Knowing what I know now about the hotel, I would stay again.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Redding, CA
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg