Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3021 196th Street Sw
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 11 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 487 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
July 24, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colbert, WA
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was great!
The carpets were filthy and the air conditioner didn't seem to work and made an awful noise.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
My stay at your hotel was very good, better then the other ratings I reviewed. The staff was professional but laid back. The room was clean, quite and in a great location were I could keep an eye on my car. The bed was my favorite very cozy,& N/S hotel
The breakfast was lacking in choices it was ok if you just needed a quick snack.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like the part where the hotel is in the middle of everything.. It has an easy access to freeways, grocery store, mall, restaurants, and other stores. We could just literally walk to get our supplies.
I don't like how some staff is a bit rude. They are not hospitable at all besides the part where they give you the service that you need. They're just gonna give you the average service, nothing above that.
Couple
Gary from Sunriver, OR
June 15, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
it was nice.
no
Couple
Andrea from Seattle, WA
May 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very nice modern rooms
Business Traveler
Joe from Sandpoint, ID
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
I stay here every time I need a room for a couple days. Rooms are clean and if you are just looking for A place to lay your head that is close to the Interstate this works just fine.
The rooms do not leave much to the imagination as far as hallway noise. There have never been any issues with noise other than if people walk down the hall near your room they are loud but not enough that I will not stay there. Room works just fine.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, WA
May 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It's in a convenient location and the rooms were clean.
The treatment I received by the front desk staff was appalling. I had overslept checkout time comma then was refused service to rebok room and ended up being threatened with calling the cops because I wasn't fast enough at last minute packing up my belong
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.