Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood in Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3021 196Th Street Sw
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 11 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Stacia from Spokane, WA
September 14, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
You had to go down to front desk if you needed toilet paper, a cup,etc. this was the most ghetto hotel I have ever stayed at!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The price/value for money. I was amazed at how good this place was compared to some of the reviews I had read.
No business center. Even if they need to charge extra, this is a much needed feature - that said though, the location is great because its right next to Staples. As someone who had 1000s of copies to make, I couldn't believe my good fortune!

I had a pleasant stay. Emmy - the first worker I met was pleasant and made me feel right at home immediately with a smile and good support. She had a great attitude. The king room I stayed in was much cleaner and better than expected. Pity I was just there for a night because I had peace of mind and comfort. The bed was comfortable. Around 3AM I heard ogre sounding steps in the room above but it stopped a short while after. Other than that, I had a great experience for the price. I would rate hear as a 2.5 star. My room matched other 2.5 stars. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Ericka from Colo. Spgs., CO
September 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Your staff was very nice and helpful.
Was told 2 beds only one queen size. also was suppose to have Breakfast and it wasn't even a continental it was a grab and go breakfast. Very disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cindy from Surrey, Canada
September 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, friendly and comfortable. We asked to change rooms from the busy side of the hotel and they were accommodating without problem.
No
Business Traveler
John from Portland, OR
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly service number 1 for sure. Convenient location with shopping and highway access, with some nice dog walking woods outside the back way.
Have to check out dishes and coffee maker, which I never did before at this chain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Othello, WA
September 2, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Lake Oswego, OR
August 25, 2014
1.0
Nothing
The room walls were so thin that I could hear the person next to me snoring and I was not able to sleep. The front desk was not able to move me to a different room.

The rooms are built so cheap that you can hear everything around you. I was not able to sleep.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean and organized room with lots of kitchen space
no

n/a

Couple
Sandra from Everett, WA
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. the room was spotless and very comfortable!!
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 192 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg