Hotels in Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3021 196Th Street Sw
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 10 of 10 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paula from Neotsu, OR
April 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
I like the inside corridors, it makes me feel safer. The room was clean. It was nice to have a kitchenette.
The grab and go breakfast was limited but adequate. I always like a whole wheat option for breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
n/a
Bathtub plumbing was loose, entire faucet handle and shower head unit.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Lynnwood, WA
April 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Extended Stay America in Lynnwood is incredibly beautiful, having been re-modeled last December. Very spacious with a microwave, stove, and a refrigerator. Staff was very friendly I noticed which was very pleasant. Hotel was very close to many eateries.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
April 10, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was at a good location.
My hotel itinerary said I'd receive a queen size bed but I'm pretty sure what my friend and I shared a double bed. I didn't bother inquiring as we were only staying a night
Couple
Meghan from Port Coquitlam, Canada
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The whole hotel is now non smoking
I dropped my glasses behind the bed and when I pulled back the mattress to get them out, the carpet hadn't ever seen the light of a vacuum, Very grungy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
good location easy check in coffee in the am good size room
room had slight odor upon arrival wished coffee service was available later in the morning

overall, good value. will stay again for the priceline price

Business Traveler
David from Holladay, UT
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location right off of I-5...newer Extended Stay so rooms are new feeling...motel is clean for most part...breakfast is just granola and muffins and coffee...
Slow draining tub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quite and in a easy to get around location.
No

everything was just a good experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
March 24, 2014
Couple
2.0
Price
Dirty and smoky although it was supposed to be a non smoking hotel.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg