Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake in Everett

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1431 112Th Street Se
Everett, WA 98208

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake in Everett

# 8 of 19 hotels in Everett
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
bigger than the rest easy going
nothing evereything was great

you should use this hotel instead of the mukilteo location

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room set up was fabulous! Lots of space
The 15 minute drive once you got off the freeway, yet the hotel faces the freeway. A very strange location and a challenge to find.

Could not close the windows - very noisy freeway traffic.

Couple
Marcia from Delta, Canada
September 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
that it was a suite
thin towels and no hair conditioner in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemon Grove, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was great
the workout room equipment was REALLY dated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
We go to Seattle frequently to see our grandkids and other family members. this location was perfectly in the middle of all of them. Additionally, it was pet friendly and they did not charge us the fee !
No dishes were in the room. Apparently they wait and have you "order" what you need. A basic set of dishes or at least glasses would be convenient.

It appeared to be recently remodeled or updated but w/a "retro" theme. We are generally only there to sleep so we did not get the chance to experience many of the other amenities. I would say that they were worth the price we paid but not their "normal" rate. There Were grocery stores and numerous restaurants close by.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean. The kitchen was quaint but usable. It felt comfortable.
I liked everything.

The room had adjustable air which worked perfectly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Karina from Oregon City, OR
August 26, 2014
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
It was the dirtiest hotel I've ever stayed at. Hair everywhere from other guests. Dirty doors, floors, fridges. Blood stains on pillows! Dissatisfied.

Never staying here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Pasadena, CA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
nice upgrade to the esh experience from the past.
towels, time to replace.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg