Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake in Everett

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1431 112Th Street Se
Everett, WA 98208

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake in Everett

# 9 of 18 hotels in Everett
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, MN
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really like this family-like, nice and clean hotel with kitchen.

We checked out and left hotel but forgot one of our luggage on the parking lot outside of hotel. When I found we lost a bag, I called hotel, the staff helped us found it on parking lot and saved it for us in front desk for us to pick up.

Jeff from Virginia Beach, VA
July 10, 2014
7.0
My room was amazing!
I wished it had a more complete fitness center. It only had 3 cardio machines. To their credit, they were different machines which is good variety. Free weights of some sort would be wonderful!

Staff are pretty warm and welcoming! I think the rooms are great. Breakfast was pretty good and was prepared earlier than 6:30 which is when I had to leave SK I applaud that. An upgraded breakfast would be a big plus!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Kalamazoo, MI
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from San Diego, CA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
July 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
leaving
the room was dirty, weird people out in the parking lot, and the attendant was useless

its not in a very good area

Couple
Gary from Chelan, WA
June 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was still standing
The night clerk gave some people the key to our room when we were asleep--1:30am! They tried to get into the room and tried to gimmy the saftey latch 13 to 15 times. That woke us up, we shouted at them and they left. I called the front desk and

he admitted to giving someone the key to the roomto look for a miusplaced bag, Have you heard of calling the room?,check the computer or hard copy to see if anyone is registered. We were booked there for 3 nights and got up the second night and left. My girlfriend was frightened so we dr0ove home at 12:30am

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, UT
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice room & staff wish hotel was easier to find but other than that was over all very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hui from Pleasanton, CA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
room is clean, front desk service is good.
No milk for breakfast

the hotle looks new, room is clean. And the room we stay is big.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It had a kitchen!
No

People with limited budget will be happy to stay in this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg