Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1431 112Th Street Se
Everett, WA 98208

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake in Everett

# 9 of 19 hotels in Everett
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Firm mattress. Spacious room. Close to Costco, I-5 exit, Alderwood Mall etc but it was quiet. Barrier-free design.
Non smoking room with a smoking ordor. The kitchenette's fan was missing. We decided not to use the kitchen. Hard to find staff on duty. Short-staffed?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
room was nice with sofa bed
location

Nice staff, nice room

Solo Traveler
Jason from Richland, WA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room is large and modern.
I was late getting in due to an accident, arriving about 1:30 a.m. At that time the cashier was closing out for the night, and when she was able to get back on the computer we found my reservation had been cancelled. It took about 20 minutes to rebook.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was clean and Beatiful.
Staff was not very pleasant, especially at check in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
February 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Willingness to correct the issues that arose
Air wasn't working. Had to change room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location, oven in kitchenette, large, updated rooms.
The staff. They did not take seriously the concerns about break-ins and other illegal activities that were reported. They were upset when I called authorities cause they did nothing when I notified them. The fact I called authorities greatly upset them.
Business Traveler
Tim from Bozeman, MT
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Poor quality hotel, not a 2 star - 1 star at best! Dirty and stained towels!!! They had NO WASHRAGS available any of the 4 days I stayed! Very poorly managed property!
Cynthia from Everett, WA
January 31, 2015
1.0
The fact that you room my money for a room I didn't book. I want my money back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
the hotel was ok, but the staff was very rude and unprofessional.
Very poor customer service
Solo Traveler
David from Everett, WA
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff. N check in speed. Got room for my best friend Mary. This is where she feels closest to home
The smell in 413. Would prefer not to be assigned that room again (:
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.