Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake in Everett

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1431 112Th Street Se
Everett, WA 98208

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake in Everett

# 9 of 19 hotels in Everett
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yoncalla, OR
August 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very well lit in outside areas. Layout of the room.
Our toilet paper holder was broken,there was blue substance in the shower walls and curtain and over the bed was really dusty, clumps fell onto the pillows

Besides some housekeeping issues the stay was food and it was nice as a smoker to have WELL lit area out front and out back for smokers which made me more comfortable to go out alone at night

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, ID
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Judith from Grass Valley, CA
July 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was great. Had sitting area and kitchen.
Not much for breakfast, packaged energy bars, nothing hot.

I was surprised and pleased with its quality.

Couple
Tammy from Winona, MN
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff, no matter what time it was or who was there was fantastic. Personable, professional, very informative! Even offered us popcorn when we came in at the end of a long day sight seeing!
The breakfast needed more to drink than hot chocolate and coffee, maybe expand it a bit, but still very nice.

It was a bit of a drive from where we needed to be, but was well worth the drive, very clean, decorated nicely. I wish we could've stayed longer, but they were sold out!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Seng Huat from Coquitlam, Canada
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and comfortable for a good price
Too many procedures during checkin - asking for email, telephone, request for accessories. Receptionist is overworked - have to handle all the procedures, questions and at the same answer phone reservation.

Need to streamline its procedures. Instead of charging $5/- per day for house keeping why not charge $5 more and tell customer they can save $5 if they cancel the housekeeping. An Indian guest ahead of me was making a big fuss of this and I have to wait for a long time to get served.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, OR
July 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
location was great for our visit
When we got to the room we noticed there were coffee spills on the counter. we asked twice to have it cleaned and it wasn't. No coffee pot in the room. Mulitiple times evening and night staff were not able to help us.

The location for us was great, but is wasn't easy to find. It is located behind a tire shop.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It had a lot of space. It was clean. They had an oven, stove top, microwave and fridge. I loved it.
I loved it all.

I would stay in this hotel again. It was very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon City, OR
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Low price, full size fridge and stove. Microwave. Firm mattress. Clean. Modern.
Minimal continental breakfast.

Very near freeway access.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandpoint, ID
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Good size room
Staff was rude and not helpful usually outside smoking until the crowd of guest found them. Keys did not work repeatedly
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg