Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake in Everett

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1431 112Th Street Se
Everett, WA 98208

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake in Everett

# 8 of 19 hotels in Everett
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Julie from Port Ludlow, WA
November 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
ESA 's accomodations are always just perfect for me and this one, again, totally met my expectations: comfortable, clean, inviting, non-institutional with ability for me to refrigerate foods and to cook if desired. and to cook if desired.
Nothing comes to mind.
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
November 14, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
November 12, 2014
1.0
the location
the windows would not close also there were other quest above us that stayed up all night long we called and asked if we could move and was told no and they did not give us fresh towels daily ..i will not stay there no more was treated poorly.

hotel was nice but customer service of the employees was terrible.

Business Traveler
Jerome from Everett, WA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
clean and the channels were great but you need a channel guide to show whats on and when
breakfast and staff could of been nicer

clean room

Couple
Darren from Port Moody, Canada
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pateros, WA
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location.
I keep leaving feeling disappointed. First off, there were men's underpants left under my bed. There also was popcorn under and to the side of the bed. Most disappointed that someone at any of your locations is allowing individuals to harass me while in

My room. I don't know how it is happening, either there's a microphone with audio feedback or ??? But whoever is doing it, somehow knows and is allowed to enter my room before I arrive to set it up. I have been gang stalked and harassed for almost 2 years now and am constantly followed and harassed by MANY different people. There isn't anything a person could do that would make any of this alright. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Robin from Pasco, WA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bonnie from Forks, WA
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room space & layout design of the room
Visible top of refrigerator had actual dirt on the surface from previous guest & it had not been cleaned -low height refrigerator.

Friendly Customer service upon check-in but then late evening customer service person could not help with info I needed to connect to Wi-Fi. the password prompt wasn't an automatic default so i was having connection issues on my device & she had zero information - just claimed she didn't know and didn't know what to tell me about that.

Couple
Timothy from Spokanevalley, WA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the courtyard
did not like the trash in the parking lot
Couple
Keith from Spanaway, WA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and the staff was very helpful also it was very convenient meaning it was surrounded by stores and restaurants
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg