Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake in Everett

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1431 112Th Street Se
Everett, WA 98208

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake in Everett

# 9 of 19 hotels in Everett
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Mukilteo, WA
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was suitable.
It took over an hour for the hotel front desk to check me in. The employee was new and told me I didn't have a reservation.
Couple
Alexander from Vancouver, WA
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I booked the room at --$ and was expecting a bed and not much more. well i was wrong this room i would call an apartment, had a full kitchen and all the amenities, i was very impressed. If i had to live out of an hotel room i would stay here.
Breakfast could be better, only had coffee and fruit not much in this department.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Richland, WA
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was relatively new. Everything was well maintained and looked "new." Other than one hiccup, was a nice place to stay. Would stay again.
Had two rooms. The other guest put in a wakeup call but didn't receive it. The desk clerk who "made" the wakeup call was not very bright - she twice mentioned that the credit card I was using was needed for "accidentals."
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garfield, WA
January 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
The price was great, sheets and towels were clean.
The room had a smell. It was not cleaned well at all, hair on the wall and in the tub. Corners and edges were dirty, the chairs at the dining table area were unclean.
Solo Traveler
Denise from Vancouver, WA
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tanya from Seattle, WA
January 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
The rooms are bigger they have ovens better beds and a pull out couch!!!! !!
The staff was incredibly unprofessional
Couple
Emily from Edmonds, WA
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
The room was dirty when I arrived. They gave be a new room with a window that didn't close. They did not get the name of the other adult in the room & when his key malfunctioned, they refused to let him in the room and called the police on him. Horrible!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Everett, WA
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the room layout. It was very conformable , and the hotel staff was very helpful and nice
Group Traveler
Donne from Deroche, Canada
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly, good location near mall and short drive to outlet stores, clean, grab and go breakfast is good
No coffee or coffee maker in room. A kettle and some cutlery would be good...maybe coffee cups even if there isn't a full set of dishes without requesting

Excellent value for the money

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
(1 - 10 of 177 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg