Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North in Everett

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8410 Broadway
Everett, WA 98208

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North in Everett

# 10 of 19 hotels in Everett
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Max from San Antonio, TX
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was there.
Room was mid-renovation. Lights that happened to work were dim, others did not work due to partial deconstruction (no operating light in bath). Not an executive housing. Cigarette smoke in lobby, harsh and sterile decor. Good night staff.

Tough to find. Use your GPS.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Newly remodeled. Very clean.
The bed was too small. It was more like a double bed than a queen.

For the price we got it at, it was great. It's clean and modern. The bad thing is there seemed to be a lot of pothead types living there as their residence.

Rhianna from Spokane Valley, WA
July 29, 2014
8.0
Kitchenette, flat screen TV, and continental breakfast (I realize that many complained about the breakfast, but since I normally have coffee oatmeal and a piece of fruit for breakfast it was perfect for me :-)).
The beds need upgrading, very hard and squeeky. The air conditioner was quite noisy as well.

It seemed like a nice location, but I am not super knowledgable about the area. The staff was amazing, especially Russ who did his best to get us settled in our first night with extra bedding and kitchenware despite our late arrival.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponderay, ID
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Everett, WA
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient, comfortable

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Room was nice and clean. Quiet at bedtime

Business Traveler
Emmanuel from Lithonia, GA
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
As a non-smoker, this hotel reserved a smoking queen-sized room for me. I explained to them that I was not a smoker and I needed a non-smoking room. I was told that the only had a couple of king in non-smoking. They would not accommodate my need. Not good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
location was extremely noisy - right along the freeway and major street feeding into the highway. traffic noise was intolerable for sleeping by 5am. I requested a nonsmoking room and it still smelled strongly of second hand smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The price.
For a 2-star, I felt it did not compare to a Best Western, Comfort Inn, or LaQuinta that was on the list of 2-star hotels. There was no toiletries, no blow dryer, no coffee maker in room. Quite outdated as well.

The room was musty smelling and the air conditioning was extremely loud. I've had great deals like this before but the rooms were much nicer.

Daniel from Lynnwood, WA
July 16, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
July 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good price & not too far from Seattle
bed was very uncomfortable
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg