Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North in Everett

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8410 Broadway
Everett, WA 98208

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North in Everett

# 10 of 19 hotels in Everett
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aaron from Granite Falls, WA
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The lay out of the rooms ans the convenient kitchen
There were no dishes of any sort like the brochure said.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Apo, AP
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price was very good
Met my expectations. Nothing more, nothing less.

Rooms starting to look tired. Needs some work. Both when I checked in and checked out the desk staff was around the corner and I had to finally say something to get them out from the back. A bell would have been nice rather than me having to shout "Hello?"

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
disgusting! I was given a smoking room and they refused to change it even if I paid. My eyes burned, I couldn't breath. Terrible! I had to leave
Not only was it a smoking room, but the smell was so terrible and unbelievably strong. worst trip of my life due to this. My poor 12 year old daughter :(
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, Canada
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The hôtel was well situated, the staff was friendly
The room wé booked was non smoking, however the room around us were smoking, i have asthma, When i requested to get my room changed i was informed that no other room where available.

If you have asthma or cannot tolerate the smell of smoke, i suggest you stay far far away from this hotel

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twisp, WA
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pretty clean, stove is provided
Stuff wasn't friendly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tieton, WA
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location, clean room, friendly staff.
non smoking room had been smoked in, then heavily perfumed or air-freshened. Yuck
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandpoint, ID
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Herald, CA
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location to many attractions.
The room had debris left from the prior guests.

Water pressure ok, bed ok, tv ok, room not bad.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Lynnwood, WA
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg