Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North in Everett

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8410 Broadway
Everett, WA 98208

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North in Everett

# 10 of 18 hotels in Everett
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The price.
For a 2-star, I felt it did not compare to a Best Western, Comfort Inn, or LaQuinta that was on the list of 2-star hotels. There was no toiletries, no blow dryer, no coffee maker in room. Quite outdated as well.

The room was musty smelling and the air conditioning was extremely loud. I've had great deals like this before but the rooms were much nicer.

Daniel from Lynnwood, WA
July 16, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
July 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good price & not too far from Seattle
bed was very uncomfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We did not expect much from this 2 star hotel, but we were pleasantly surprised with everything.
We booked a room with 1 queen bed, but ended up with 2 twin beds. Rather than see if we could get a new room we just pushed our beds together and made it work. Not a big deal for us.

Free wifi, parking, and breakfast are what we want most in a hotel and they did not disappoint. It's just an "On the go" breakfast with a small selection, but we had enough to get us to lunch.

Shawn from Shoreline, WA
June 28, 2014
8.0
The staff. Kind and caring, especially Katrina, Amber, and Deserea.
We moved to a smoking room, for my husband's morning smoke with shave.The prior ccustomers beat the rooms up. So sad for us smokers. Yes, he snuck a smoke in the morning in the bathroom, shame. You're gracious manager offered us a smoking room, thanks.

It is well located. Still needs a sitting area outdoors, like they have at the Silver lake Extended Stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tieton, WA
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean, quiet, near freeway, friendly staff, has kitchenettes, always clean dishes always clean ice. New cleanliness protocol means no ice or dishes in room on arrival. Need to haul dishes from checkin and buy ice next door or wait for fridge to make it.
New: dishes are not in room, must go to checkin to ask for them AND THEN haul them back to the room. Probably ought to have a cart available. No ice in room means buying next door :-( ESA should stash some ice for incoming guests to have the first nite
Group Traveler
Jirong from San Francisco, CA
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
June 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing I like
They gave me a smoking room,I asked for non-smoking room but they claimed all non-smoking rooms were booked up. However I checked the parking lot late at night, it was pretty empty. I really don't think they were telling the truth. Squeaking bed.

Bed is so bad, spring worn out making lots of noise. no screen door on windows only in my room. will never stay this hotel again.

Shawn from Everett, WA
June 14, 2014
8.0
The staff at the Everett Broadway location, very kind and helpful.
Just a seating area for us minority smokers.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg