Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8410 Broadway
Everett, WA 98208

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North in Everett

# 11 of 19 hotels in Everett
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Richland, WA
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room seemed newly renovated. An earlier stay less than a year ago in a different room had my room looking old and worn out, so the renovation was nice. So, this was better than previous visits here - price is always good and location isn't bad.
Access is a little tough coming from I-5. Requires a hard turn after a concrete road impediment or driving through the gas station next door. Clientele can be a little dodgy at this location, it seems. Not a great neighborhood ... I'm from this area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonopah, AZ
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The front desk personnel were nice
The first room smelled so bad. Second room was not cleaned fully. Bathroom had a smelly shower curtain and dirty washcloths still in shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, WA
March 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
Not much!
The bed was very stiff and creeky. The heater smelled as if it was burning. The tv couldn't be seen while laying bed because it was too low....and the worst thing of all was the water never ever got hot ....warm at best...which really sucked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robin from Pasco, WA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The place had an odor problem, and poor customer service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
March 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff. I think the property has potential of being top notch if a little money was spent to upgrade the rooms that are a little rough. I didn't cause the damage buy suffer because someone else did.
Room wasn't as clean as they normally are. Under the bed seems to be especially hard for them to vacuum. Sometimes feel like rooms overpriced due to the condition. Burn holes in blanket/ mattress. Time to update property n make pretty again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location off the highway was convenient.
The room was gross. The bed was uncomfortable and the noise from traffic made it tought to sleep. The lack of customer service was unacceptable. My family and I frequent hotels almost monthly and we will not be staying at this one again.
Solo Traveler
Sadie from Everett, WA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Kitchen
That I never get the other location on 11th any more, which are all suites.
Couple
David from Everett, WA
March 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff
The new gal is very rough around the edges. Not really appearing to be a people person. Or people pleaser. She d be a good brain surgeon.
Cherie from Everett, WA
March 1, 2015
6.0
The room
Got complaints that we were to load but we were not

Feel I was treated unfairly by staff

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.