Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
8410 Broadway
Everett, WA 98208

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North in Everett

# 13 of 20 hotels in Everett
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Christian from Liberty Lake, WA
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Kitchen and location
Dallas from Seattle, WA
July 16, 2016
1.0
Nothing its old stinks and has tweakers everywhere
I did not like it
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Napa, CA
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Raymand from Wauna, WA
July 12, 2016
1.0
The room was filthy dirty feet on the floor hadn't been vacuumed bathtub will not drain food in the sink all in all it was a horrible experience
You could not pay me to stay in that hotel again
Couple
Zachary from Portland, OR
July 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
Very open room layout.
Not a very interesting location, even for a freeway hotel. It's not close to anything except a gas station.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
July 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Pflugerville, TX
June 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location and price were ok
1st night room smelled like an ashtray and bathroom had strong mildew smell. Switched rooms and somewhat better, but bath still smelled of mildew. Room card had to be rekeyed 3 times during my stay, and staff were less than friendly. 2 Star at best.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, WA
June 20, 2016
9.0
Staff was very pleasant!
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
June 18, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Instead of a "non-smoking" room, I got a smoking room. The room was absolutely disgusting. everything smelled like cigarettes. My eyes were burning all night. I could see dirty stains on blankets and bed skirt. I asked for another room but they refused.
Couple
Stephen from Richmond, Canada
June 17, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location very noisy off the highway. Bathroom is outdated
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.