Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8410 Broadway
Everett, WA 98208

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North in Everett

# 12 of 19 hotels in Everett
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Coeurdalene, ID
July 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
All rooms smelt like smoke
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Eagle, ID
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Decent price.
"Breakfast" was 3 coffee carafes and a few baskets of fruit and granola bars. Woman working night shift had the personality of an orderly at an STD clinic. Only get maid service once a week. Location was difficult to drive to. We'll pass next time.
Business Traveler
Amy from Gig Harbor, WA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location. Nothing else
It was a so so hotel. The carpet doesn't feel really clean. The shower head is weak, We spent little time in room except sleep. It is a low end extended stay property.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Everett, WA
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The associate at checkout was very delightful, and helpful and very apologetic for the issues I had the night before
I did not like being told but the lady at the counter when I checked in basically that I was interrupting her with her audit and made me feel as if I shouldn't be there if this wasn't bad enough she decided she was going to make me put down a cash deposit
Couple
Andrew from San Francisco, CA
June 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
A fantastic bargain. Loved the kitchen. Price. Location. Friendly staff.
No gym.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carl from Corvallis, OR
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location. That's it.
Accomodations.Asked for room for 3 people and was told 1 queen or 2 twin beds were the only option. No rollaway beds or other options so one of us had to sleep on the floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Billings, MT
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
They gave us a better room with 2 beds instead of one bed
The air conditioning in the room Didnt stay running it was consistently turning off
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Everett, WA
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel seemed well managed and staff was friendly and helpful.
Change the breakfast bar selection periodically.
Couple
William from Camarillo, CA
May 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet,pleasant place to be
Clean towels were not made available

nicely decorated,but hard to find for a stranger.Getting into the hotel was difficult. Good coffee in mornings. Very pleasant stay . Will be back and will recommend.

Solo Traveler
Shelley from Abbotsford, Canada
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and convienent location.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.