Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North in Everett

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North

Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8410 Broadway
Everett, WA 98208

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North in Everett

# 11 of 19 hotels in Everett
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Stevens, WA
January 13, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Charles from Tonasket, WA
December 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
the room was nice it was clean
the heater, seemed to vary temp. about 5 deg.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the dishes that were provided..the towel service was nice ..really nice tv's but no channel guide ...
The grab and go breakfast could have more options ..but most importantly the staff should let you know what all your service options and amenities like the towel service... also should tell you they can't do anything with your reservation
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location to I-5 is great.
Thin walls, reminded me of college dorms. You could hear everything. Dirty rooms. I found hair in my bed, which makes me wonder if the sheets were clean. The walls were disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Joliet, IL
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
No public access to internet or printer, had to request dishes and utensils if needed, no listing of times for grab and go breakfast.

Clean and comfortable room

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff. Clean rooms.
Worried about how safe a neighborhood it was in
Senior Travelers
Doreen from Seattle, WA
November 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean
a couple problems with room. Staff seemed to not know what to do. Maybe inexperienced?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Clean and quiet
At night no maintenance service. The shower in the wash room did not work at all. No one could fix or even changed to the different room
Solo Traveler
Kym from Pateros, WA
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Front desk help was friendly.
Traffic noise. 3 FLAT pillows. Comforter was too thin. Rommel was dirty- I found a flossAid flosser next to my bed and a pair of dirty male underpants on the floor next to my bed. Disgusting!! I also disliked having to carry dishes from the front desk.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Everett - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg