Hotels in Bothell

Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West

Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West

Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
923 228Th Street Se
Bothell, WA 98021

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West in Bothell

# 6 of 8 hotels in Bothell
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Trisha from Kelso, WA
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Conveniently located in Bothell near 405. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Room had funny smell when we arrived. Had to buy air freshener.

Excellent location and great staff. Full-sized refrigerator, microwave and stove top in room. Hair dryers and shampoo/conditioner not in the rooms, but they did have hair dryers and complimentary toiletries available at the front desk.

Solo Traveler
Carla from Marysville, WA
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The rooms in this hotel are great. I have stayed many times and that has always been the case.
Some of the staff members at this hotel are horrible and others are wonderful. Most of the younger gals during the day were totally disrespectful and rude, The night auditor a younger tall man was Im sure the staff member who was most helpful.

Good location and great there is a bathroom in the lobby the Extended stay west doesn't have one and unpleasant staff wouldn't let me use a staff bathroom while me and my 4 year old son waited for credit card situation to get figured out,

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff at the front desk were always super friendly, and went out of their way on several occasions for me. They did not treat me like I was a lower paying customer due to booking on priceline.
I thought that the room was not that clean. I think if the housekeeping staff could have spend even 5 more minutes making sure that things were wiped down better, and paid more attention to detail the room would have looked a lot better. Weird odor too.

I think this would have been a great "budget" type of hotel if the room was cleaner. The staff really make this hotel great. I liked the grab n go breakfast. It is nice to be able to go to the lobby, grab a coffee and a small simple breakfast and then go back to my room and eat and get ready for the day. It is very close to the I405 highway, which makes it convenient to get to many different areas around Seattle. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
March 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
I love having a small kitchen with the room, coffee maker, full refrigerator. It was a spotless room -- and comfortable and quiet.
They did not have any more queen beds, but we did okay with two double beds. We checked in after 8 pm.

Free parking, a small continental breakfast, location right off the freeway but enough green belt to keep it quiet.

Solo Traveler
Johnnie from Duvall, WA
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Service
Thanks that I had a awesome interactions

well I make air sometimes and I do this but typical things just did people don't take your love for granted it is really just a very clean room it was nice organized and the girls were accommodating a very impressive ran establishment

Couple
Dennis from Las Vegas, NV
March 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great hotel for a cheap price point.
They weren't willing to give a King bed unless we paid extra. Most hotels are very willing to give out Kings if they are available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langely, Canada
March 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room we were assigned smelled like dog and it was quite the ordeal to get a new room. Once we did, we discovered that our new room's door was left open for who knows how long, not very comforting

Kinda disappointed in the rooms and service. Definitely not rated correctly, a Priceline dud if you ask me

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, WA
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg