Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West

Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West in Bothell

Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West

Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
923 228Th Street Se
Bothell, WA 98021

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West in Bothell

# 7 of 8 hotels in Bothell
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tooele, UT
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked that the hotel was clean and quiet, and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.
Better breakfast and a fitness room would be nice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
September 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful. Anything we needed they were about to get us set up with it.
The breakfast. Was expecting more of a breakfast
Business Traveler
Michael from Anchorage, AK
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cindy from Hazelton, ID
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Connie from Roseville, CA
August 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
location
lack of shampoo and conditioner and dish washing soap

it met my needs, nothing fancy

Solo Traveler
Janet from Olympia, WA
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price was the best value among others in the area and it met all of my needs.
There were no dirty clothes bags in the room, but I think that may be due to local restrictions on plastic bags. It would be nice to have some sort of alternative. Some toiletries are offered at the front desk,as well as popcorn though.

The rooms are very clean and the staff is very friendly. I was immediately given extra pillows when I requested them. The parking is very convenient, it is close to a freeway entrance, and it is in a safe area. It was within a reasonable driving distance to and from the St. Michelle Winery, where I attended a concert. All of the other alternatives close to the concert were quite a bit more expensive. I will definitely use this hotel in the future. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location very convent for our purposes. Good eating, gas, shopping all close. Easy freeway access. Room was clean but not top of the line. Staff very nice. Served our purpose very well. I would stay there again.
Not really.

Middle of group hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chiao from Vancouver, Canada
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
May 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
GREAT ROOM; VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. MY WIFE AND I STAYED IN A QUEEN ROOM FOR 8 NIGHTS WHILE VISITING IN SEATTLE. IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A HOTEL THAT IS CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED THIS IT. NO POOL,JAQUZZI,GYM,BAR,ETC.JUST CLEAN,SPACIOUS,COMFORTABLE ROOM.

MANY CHOICES OF RESTURANTS IN THE IMMEDIATE AREA OR YOU CAN COOK SOMETHING UP IN THE KITCHEN OF YOUR ROOM. NICE AND SAFE AREA TO STAY.

Couple
George from Port Saint Lucie, FL
May 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg