Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West

Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West in Bothell

Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West

Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
923 228Th Street Se
Bothell, WA 98021

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West in Bothell

# 7 of 9 hotels in Bothell
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anitka from Everett, WA
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Spokane, WA
December 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
They refunded one nights stay due to a noisy clothes dryer in the room next door
The noisy clothes dryer in the room next door
Business Traveler
Asa from Lake Elsinore, CA
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I had the feeling at home . All the rest is good . Freeway half a block away . All what you need is 1/4 mile around . The staff welcome you with big smile and ready to serve and help .
I am a nice guy who knows to Thanks God for what we do have in our great country . I slept in hotel 4-5 stars in China and Australia ..and others countries .. These hotel were worse of our 1 star hotel . I love this hotel .

The Hotel planed and designed for families vacation and just normal people who don't sit in bar etc.. beautiful lobby or luxury services are not interesting to the visitors of this hotel . The room is planed to give you just home feeling . The staff serving you with all their heart , just to make you feel comfortable as much as they can . Thanks .

Couple
Geraldine from Victoria, Canada
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff were very helpful and added to the great stay we had.
Solo Traveler
Kristine from Cashmere, WA
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff were personable and friendly. Location was spot-on for my needs.
I thought I was getting a non-smoking room, but the bedding reeked of cigarette smoke, as did my clothes the following day. Probably what caused my spectacular headache the next day.

The place was clean and serviceable. Hot shower, good water pressure. Honestly, if it was a non-smoking facility, or if they could do a better job of accommodating non-smokers, I'd give them a better rating and probably stay there again.

Couple
Sandra from Everett, WA
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean, organized, well located and quiet

The staff is very helpful and friendly. Non intrusive but very eager to make your stay a pleasant one.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tooele, UT
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked that the hotel was clean and quiet, and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.
Better breakfast and a fitness room would be nice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
September 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful. Anything we needed they were about to get us set up with it.
The breakfast. Was expecting more of a breakfast
Business Traveler
Michael from Anchorage, AK
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cindy from Hazelton, ID
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg