Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West

Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West

Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
923 228th Street Se
Bothell, WA 98021

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West in Bothell

# 7 of 9 hotels in Bothell
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly and supportive staff.Staying one night only, I can not be more specific.
Better not call that breakfast. Call it "courtesy snack".
Senior Travelers
Vinod from Mumbai, India
July 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location
Room had outdatd decor. AC was noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location - We were in town for a wedding and it was very close to the wedding.
The whole hotel smelled like cigarettes. We were placed in a smoking room, and when we asked to move we were told there were not any non-smoking rooms available. The bed was horribly uncomfortable. Paid for a king and got 2 fulls. Way overpriced!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Dark room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
no cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geoff from Visalia, CA
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Friendly and clean
The room I booked was rent to the person who had the room the night before. They were trying to charge us $50.00 more originally, the recended and end up giving us 2 rooms after a major confrontation...!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
After check in the office called to see how we are if we like the room or need anything, it was very sweet and welcoming.
There was no liquid creamer for coffee, but love that there was coffee available early in morning tthat was really nice. ¿
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
N/A
Air conditioner and refrigerator make so much noise that I couldn't sleep tight.sheets seems not very clean.
Business Traveler
Muhammad from Edison, NJ
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The room was fairly clean.
1. There was no room service included. I had to pay extra to get my room cleaned during my stay.2. Breakfast was "free" but there was just a table with coffee and sometimes muffins or fruit which was called "breakfast".3. WiFi was free but very slow.
Solo Traveler
Belinda from Lewiston, ID
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent services.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.