Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West

Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West

Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
923 228Th Street Se
Bothell, WA 98021

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West in Bothell

# 7 of 9 hotels in Bothell
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gerald from Hayden, ID
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Easy location with dining nearby
Extended stay changed their kitchen setup last year. They no longer provide any dishes. If you want a drink of water there are some very light weight disposable cups, but nothing else in the kitchen at all. No ice available anywhere. Terrible Breakfast.

If you are going to stay in an Extended Stay America, choose the one on the other side of the freeway. This one was originally another brand. Much nicer rooms, much nicer beds, better refrigerators with icemakers.

Solo Traveler
Saba from Seattle, WA
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness
Staff
Samuel from Mansfield, OH
April 8, 2015
4.0
This Hotel Had No Workout Facility,,Also This Hotel Didn't Have Any Animal Control Throughout The Night.As I Was Trying To Relax For The Early Morning Wake Up For My Commute To Work.
Same As Above..

There's Nothing More To Tell..Only That I Won't Be Staying There Anymore.

Couple
Sandra from Everett, WA
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was big and comfortable for 2. Very clean and staff was friendly. Great deal
Solo Traveler
Lori from Belmont, CA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Front desk e.players were Ames.e! I especially enjoyed talking with Hotel Employee. Very nice & served its per pose!
Needed a shuttle service Cuz I can't walk far. Had to calk for cabs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
the setting was nice. Having a stove and most of a kitchen sink was nice.
The place smelled horrible. All sorts of different odors in the halls, elevators and in my room :(
Senior Travelers
Mary from Kennewick, WA
March 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean
Smell from cooking is bad at times. You need a better kitchen fan in rooms. My granddaughter calls it the Extended Stink hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kelly from Bothell, WA
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Front desk people
no thin window coverings to let light in. I was on first floor and did not want people to see in so i had to keep thick blinds closed making no natural light come in...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
February 7, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Bothell - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.