Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park in Bothell

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
22122 17Th Avenue Southeast
Bothell, WA 98021

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park in Bothell

# 8 of 9 hotels in Bothell
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
They were honest and accepted the fact that what ever I killed on the bed is in fact is flea.
A spider welcomed me in the room 205 then when I went to bed a couple of hours later (10PM) something started jumping which I killed and found blood. I thought it is just a bug but couldn't sleep all night, the staff told me it was flea that I killed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Seattle, WA
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We liked the staff here, best around by far!! They helped ys out tremendously, the room was great, the beds were juat right. Thank you Extended Stay
The inly thing they could improve in, in my eyes would be the breakfast, grab & go? Grab what? U either got a granola bar, or nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly savvy staff, placed us in perfect room for traveler with pet, made late night coffee on a holiday (thank you!) and were easy to deal with when we extended our stay.
public space was small, but if you don't use it, it wont matter, no business center, "print me" printing system is klunky to use, but again, if you don't need it, it wont be an issue.

Room near back end of hotel was perfect location for travelers with pets.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Burien, WA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice, they keep it nice and clean, and the staff are so helpful, they go out of their way to make sure you are gonna have a good stay with them!
No complaints, finally someone to listen to my complaints, and I don't have any.

I would like the staff to know that they are great, and I/we will be back.

Solo Traveler
Jack from Eugene, OR
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great experience and a nice stay! Easy to find location right near the freeways and didn't notice the noise at all. I don't travel much, but I would go again!
Nothing!

I'd go again!

Couple
Edgar from Woodinville, WA
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room itself was comfortable
The bathroom was not as clean as some places i have stayed
Couple
Sharon from Everett, WA
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The employees are just sweet and kind. Thank you Susan for making our stay really nice. I like this hotel because you pay for a 2-star hotel but it's actually a 4-star hotel. Love Love Love this hotel
Nothing
Couple
David from Colman, SD
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
they had very little for breakfast coffee and a bar really isn't breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Banos, CA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This hotel was a steal for the price.
Stayed for a week and never had my room cleaned. The staff said we needed to stay longer than 7 days to housekeeping. It would've been nice to get new towels without asking and our trash thrown away without asking.
Couple
Thomas from Chelan, WA
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
(1 - 10 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg