Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
22122 17th Avenue Southeast
Bothell, WA 98021

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park in Bothell

# 8 of 9 hotels in Bothell
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Cathy from Surrey, Canada
July 28, 2015
The room was large and spacious
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nebojsa from Pueblo, CO
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Had a problem with our room and they moved us immediately to another room.
Solo Traveler
Terrence from Sarasota, FL
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bed. It had a pool and outdoors seating area.
The price was too high especially with no maid service. The carpet was dirty.
Solo Traveler
Frank from Brooklyn, NY
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean with very friendly staff. Pretty quiet.
Our bathroom made an insane amount of noise. We felt bad for the people below us/next to us.

Great property. We've stayed at their Lynnwood location several times. This one is better. Would definitely return.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blanchard, ID
June 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was surprised and pleased with this hotel. The location was perfect for my needs, and the room was clean, quiet and nicely appointed.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Bothell, WA
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the fact that I could get some rest and peace and quiet without having someone need me to do something for them or hear someone complain about how terrible everything is all the time.
The fact that I was paying money for this when I have a home about ten minutes away that also pay for.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leavenworth, WA
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The front desk staff were pleasant.It is a convenient location for my work.
I had reserved non-smoking, but initially given a smoking room. My room was by an open ceiling in the hall with water running into a garbage can. They say they provide breakfast, but it is granola bars, apples, and instant oatmeal. Pool not functioning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice area. Great extra facilities compared to other hotels in area. Fabulous value for money.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
May 17, 2015
10.0
The kitchenette and the price
The continental breakfast could go little later on the weekends.

It was nice

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Burien, VQ
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room is clean, quiet, and the bed is high and comfortable.
The bath towels are cheap, rough and small. You have to ask for basic kitchen supplies and no room service for 7 days.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.