Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park in Bothell

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
22122 17Th Avenue Southeast
Bothell, WA 98021

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park in Bothell

# 8 of 8 hotels in Bothell
Based on 252 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leavenworth, WA
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
convenient for activities planned
It smelled of smoke and was in some disrepair
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Veradale, WA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cheryl from Colbert, WA
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
location, close to our event
cold room - AC on full blast - 55 degrees. Dirty property inside and out.
Solo Traveler
Diane from Vancouver, WA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I have always stayed here in the past because of interests in the Seattle are. I like it because it is secluded and quiet.
Yes- the fact that they having smoking rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Gord from Surrey, Canada
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
the location
in our room, we smelled smoke. front said I had booked a smoking room. I don't smoke plus, I had my 6' 3" son with me who is one of the top high school football players and is likely heading to Stanford...unlikely I booked a smoking room

when i asked to be switched they said they were booked solid so they couldn't move us. Management did nothing to try and appease use. Pretty sure they placed us in a smoking room cause they had no other room available. The shower was dirty and there was a huge black hair in my bed. and "free breakfast comprised of old muffins and older fruit. will never stay at this hotel again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The fact that the rooms have the full kitchen.
I did not like that almost every night I stayed which was 12 nights there was a group of people that sit drinking and partying on the patio around the pool with no consideration for anyone else and the hotel staff was aware of this.

It appeared to me that the hotel may have low income people who are living at the hotel. The people who partied every night seemed like it was 4-5 families who spent all day and then all night there. Since I was there for 12 days it was fairly obvious that they were not on vacation. Along with the partying there was loud screaming a couple of the nights and I also saw the police and EMS there on more than on occasion. The rooms themselves were fair and clean. For the price it ended up being worth putting up with the noise. I know the area was a safe area so I wasn't worried about anything happening. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Housekeeping staff needs to improve their cleaning methods and be more thorough.

Great location. Comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It has a small kitchen.
Breakfast could have more variety. Staff was doing vacuum around while we are eating our breakfast in the morning. Could have waited till the afternoon when no one is there eating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location. Nice floor plan. Older but renovated nicely. I really like having the kitchen and it ends up being a comfortable stay after they end up cleaning the room properly.
Overall room cleanliness could be improved. I usually need to check 1 to 3 different rooms when I check in at this location since it seems like the housekeeping staff does not have any consistency.

If you are a non-smoker, watch out for the 3rd floor since it is still smoking.

Couple
Victoria from Vancouver, WA
June 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
close to where we needed to go.
Jane checked us in and was great. The room was ok. The dishes were still in the dishwasher! We didn't have enough dishes or silverware for two of us! The heat/cool register on the wall was broke and on the desk.

We didn't use the pool or laundry. We had to ask for shampoo it wasn't in our bathroom. There wasn't enough plates or silverware for just the two of us. We called the desk to let them know and were told "we will send this to maintenance". Would not stay again.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg