Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
22122 17Th Avenue Southeast
Bothell, WA 98021

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park in Bothell

# 8 of 9 hotels in Bothell
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
We have stayed here before, the staff & hotel are just lovely.Very well maintained.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Richland, WA
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
One of the nicest, if not the nicest, Extended Stay Americas I have stayed at.
Nothing!

Good location, easy access, outdoor pool. Much nicer than many ESAs I have stayed at.

Business Traveler
Karen from Dallas, TX
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Amenities
Staff was short handed the day we checked in do the wait for a room was overly long. Ended up taking a different RM. Should have paid less foe inconvenience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
The price
I had to waite for someone to speak to in person at the front dedk/lobby..each and every time. So annoying.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Townsend, WA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing! NOT a 2 star.
No bedding for sofa bed in room, didn't have anymore 2 bed rooms, sofa bed horribly uncomfortable, all out of pillows, breakfast they told us would be minimal because there order didn't come, out of coffee, no juice. Just 2 granola bars left and 2 muffins
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
March 7, 2015
9.0
Nice place, great staff and customer services
No good channels

Great place to stay. Highly recommended.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Its clean. Very Nice rooms. Excellent location.
The staff seemed too distracted. They may need more than one person working the morning because she wqs never at the front desk and by 7am there was still no breakfast served. I had a o wait around for the front desk and o show up just so I could eat.

Ive been at this location several times before and never had an issue with the understaffing until this one time. I would certainly accept that issue over others ive had to deal with at some cheap and gross places Ive stayed for the same price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukilteo, WA
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
the housekeepers were friendly
1. They tried to put me in a room with what looked to have been punched by hulk and the lock was broken,2. there was a fake nail on the floor and lipstick next to the bed3. there was no dishes, you had to walk down and get them yourself
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Gold Bar, WA
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfort , size and cleanliness
Slow draining shower/tub

It was very quiet

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.