Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park in Bothell

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
22122 17Th Avenue Southeast
Bothell, WA 98021

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park in Bothell

# 8 of 9 hotels in Bothell
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
February 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, own kitchen and free breakfast
Breakfast options were a bit few and items ran out!

Excellent location close to everything.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The young lady at the front desk was exceptionally pleasant and helpful, professional and calm. The room was clean, comfortable, and inviting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Alberni, Canada
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Large room, comfy bed.
Very poor breakfast. No fruit. Just granola bars and instant oatmeal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Most dirty hotel I have ever stayed in And honestly I dhoukd be reimbursed I wouldn't even pay a dollar for that hotel and not save at all
It honestly was dirty and unsave
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I only liked some of the people at the front desk
Every night a I stayed at the hotel something was wrong First the room was 2: the water from the tub didn't drain And they were unwilling to fix it or to give me a different room This was going on It's a disgrace and I wish I could get a refund
Solo Traveler
Keith from Sugarcreek, OH
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Marysville, WA
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was ok for this stay, manager was nice and helpful, oh and the grab n go breakfast was super awesome even on the 3rd day.. just something about repatriation and food.
Myself.. I say myself because I really hate myself.. and that's my own business. Thanks
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff
There is a funny smell in the room.
Couple
Dana from Boise, ID
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access off freeway. Spacious setup of room that offered a feeling of being at home. Staff were accommodating to our needs It was a very pleasurable stay..
Would of liked to have had the free continental breakfast last until 11a.m. instead of 9am.
Couple
Dominique from Eugene, OR
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room comes with a kitchen but there were no plates, bowls, spoons forks knives pots pans or utensils.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
(1 - 10 of 187 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg