Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park in Bothell

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
22122 17Th Avenue Southeast
Bothell, WA 98021

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park in Bothell

# 8 of 9 hotels in Bothell
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Freedom from Maple Ridge, Canada
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Breakfast, Average Fitness room 3 machines no weights, pool closed
The loud fridge, next to laundry room Room 102 nosiy when boiler came on and off

Sleep on 2nd or 3rd floor

Couple
Franklin from Surrey, Canada
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washougal, WA
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location close to shopping and restaurants (2 practally next door) and where I needed to be.
Bathtub drain didn't... reported it to the front desk that morning then 2 additional times before maintenance came in the afternoon. Mold in the tub. Ice maker in fridge last time I stayed here, taken out of this unit. Freezer didn't
Business Traveler
John from Anchorage, AK
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Erica, the manager. Out standing
Could be a bit more clean. Kitchen Especially between refrig. Between refrig and counter. Kitchen floor. Hallway tables. Attended to immediately upon comment. Would have like milk for oatmeal. Cereal choices, yogurt?

Lots of good stuff. Apartment like room. BBQ and pool, laundry area. Common areas nicely maintained.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
September 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room really did feel like a small studio apartment. I actually kinda liked that the maids didn¿t come in every day. It felt more private and I even felt safe enough to leave my electronic devices out. The staff was were friendly. The price was good
The room did have stuff that wasn't in good working order. The bathroom bowl was missing the stopper, the hvac didn't work.

I liked it. Good value for the money.

Solo Traveler
Lan from Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love here by its location. Facility in room is very good.
I didnt like breakfast b/c I am Asian. But i love coffee here.

Breakfast should have some food for Asian guest.

Solo Traveler
Diane from Eatonville, WA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
location
soaps were cheap and counter top had chips in it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, IL
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location is good but that's all. Very disappointed in this hotel.
No kitchen utensils or dinner ware in the room, as was advertised. Had to go back to front desk two times and request utensils and dinnerware. Refrigerator turned off - had to figure out how to turn on. No handle on kitchen sink. 25 minutes for check in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, TX
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location was close to work, shopping and the highway

I am traveling for work and like to take my small dog. This hotel was accommodating, clean and close to everything I needed for the trip.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg