Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
11400 Main Street
Bellevue, WA 98009

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown in Bellevue

# 15 of 22 hotels in Bellevue
Based on 390 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the room is spacial and the staff are helpful
the breakfast is not so great. no sit down place to eat.it's pricy for the weekend I stay.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Spring, TX
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
This was an old hotel with no service. Fixtures were very old. Bed was bad!
Couple
Kathleen from Juneau, AK
June 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was shabby at best. We had less than 1/2 roll of toilet paper. We actually slept on top of the covers. The bed had a big divot where a large person had clearly slept a long time. Worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Incline Village, NE
May 30, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The only thing I liked was the location.
Much of the staff. No room service clean up. Had to ask for everything, coffee pot, new towels. sheets poor fit on bed
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
May 20, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
absolutely nothing worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
The hotel staff seemed irritable. The room had no dishes or anything to eat with .No food on site or restaurants on site or nearby. We had no food while there had to go over to the Hampton to get some pops as the vending machine wasn't working,. TERRIBLE.
Couple
George from Scottsdale, AZ
May 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
the location
Linen was wrinkle, bathroom toilet had spot of blood, blanket was not fresh, perhaps no clean. I was surprise this extended stay america hotel was poor in customer service.
Couple
Donna from College Place, WA
May 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean, had everything we needed, the staff were competent and courteous.
Not really. We have no complaints here.

We enjoyed our stay and were thankful to have the kitchenette available.

Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Valley, WA
May 10, 2015
6.0
The location was perfect..close to my job.very comfortable bed and pillows.
Everything was good..would stay there again.
Couple
Crystal from Yakima, WA
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpfull. Clean rooms and updated.
Parking spaces are way too small. Our key was not working when we got back in late at night. Had to wait for someone to come to the front desk.
Couple
Louis from Saint Paul, MN
April 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was a decent place to stay in a safe area.
We mostly had a good experience but one of the front desk ladies was very rude to a man who was trying to extend his stay. She told him he needed to "pack his bags and leave" because they did not have an available room. How about helping the poor guy?
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.