Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown in Bellevue

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
11400 Main Street
Bellevue, WA 98009

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown in Bellevue

# 17 of 22 hotels in Bellevue
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynden, WA
December 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Good price, nice staffs.
1) The sound of the refrigerator, very noisy. 2) bathroom pipes, slow out of the water, if you want a bath, you need to be patient.

guests' stay, different standards, when out, or at breakfast bar, will smell strange taste, it should be from the guests who come out,

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Easy access on and off the highway. Bed was comfortable
Grab and go breakfast was super small. and no restroom down in the lobby
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Connie from Port Angeles, WA
November 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great room size and style. Quiet. Extremely clean and orderly. Nice staff. Quietest heating/cooling unit I've ever experienced (in 50 years of hotel stay.)
The king bed was very hard. Not many covers on bed.

This hotel is very near the interstate. Get a room on the opposite side of hotel as we did. Very quiet on that side. Breakfast is minimal so if you prefer lots of choices, you may not like the grab and go type food available.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was large, had THE quietest heater/cooler I've had in over 50 years, extremely clean and neat, and the staff were all quite nice.
Horribly hard bed. It's the main only reason my rating wasn't higher. There were very few covers also. We like to sleep cold with lots of covers...therefore, in this hotel, we had to sleep with the heater on because of a lack of blankets.

If your room is not on the Interstate side of the building then your room will be very quiet (like ours was.) Not much of a breakfast, but was ample if you're not too picky.

Faye from Seattle, WA
November 24, 2014
1.0
Nothing
color scheme

We found bed bugs on our first night stay and a blood stain on our sheets. Because of this we had to wash all our clothes which was an inconvenience to our vacation plans. Needless to say, I want a full refund.

Couple
Kevin from Vancouver, Canada
November 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dennis from Bellingham, WA
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Price, room size
No heat. They gave me another room. No other problem. Minimal breakfast. Mediocre coffee.
Group Traveler
Wen-Chin from Berkeley, CA
November 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg