Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown in Bellevue

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
11400 Main Street
Bellevue, WA 98009

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown in Bellevue

# 16 of 22 hotels in Bellevue
Based on 337 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location , quiet rooms and very comfortable bed.
no complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's a basic no service but great value place to stay, sleep and perhaps cook your own food but there are no utensils.
The kitchen has no utensils. If the toilet does not work they bring you a plunger! There is no housekeeping.

It is great value, breakfast is limited to coffee, muffins and oatmeal packs, granola bars. Don't expect much in terms of service but rooms are nice, good size and comfy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
January 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff were nice and helpful.
I stayed there for 2 days, but the hotel didn't provide room cleaning. And there was no coffee machine in the room.
Business Traveler
Karim from Sacramento, CA
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff. I have stayed and many Extended Stays in different cities and states and I believe this one was the absolute best. Great location, great room, and a truly excellent and helpful staff. Thanks and I would love to visit you again!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vashon, WA
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It's a great location with lots of free parking. Rooms were clean and well-appointed, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
There didn't seem to be an on-site gym as described and my kitchen was missing a coffeemaker and all the kitchen appointments. Good thing I didn't plan to cook!
Family Traveling with Teens
Monica from Kennewick, WA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Clean. Plenty of towels and blankets. Heat worked well, free wifi, and had a clean shower.
Tv reception kept going in and out getting fuzzy. If we swiveled the tv it usually cleared up. Also, this hotel chain used to keep simple dishes i.e., bowls, plates, glasses, silverware etc. None this time...bummer cause we brought our takeout.
Mathew from Portland, OR
December 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 27, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Close to Bellevue mall and decent price.
The staff particularly one young girl was very rude and unaccommodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, UT
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the breakfast was granola bars and packaged muffins.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynden, WA
December 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Good price, nice staffs.
1) The sound of the refrigerator, very noisy. 2) bathroom pipes, slow out of the water, if you want a bath, you need to be patient.

guests' stay, different standards, when out, or at breakfast bar, will smell strange taste, it should be from the guests who come out,

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg