Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
11400 Main Street
Bellevue, WA 98009

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown in Bellevue

# 18 of 23 hotels in Bellevue
Based on 455 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Wentao from Beijing, China
July 25, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
location is good, room is clean and comfort
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
July 1, 2016
1.0
Nothing. 1. I called the night before I arrived and asked if the hotel had a shuttle. The answer was, "SURE! We'll set it up to pick you up!" Well, the shuttle was not a shuttle. It was a limo service that cost me 65$ plus tip. FU ESA.
Yes. (See above for #1.) 2.My room smelled like smoke. 3. Water took 5 minutes to get luke warm. 4. I asked for wakeup call the last day that was never made. I was so disappointed in ESA
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The original location was a star 2. The bed screaked.The staff member accommodated my trip by transferring my reservation to another Extended Stay location. The second location was better.
Nothing- Old hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanwood, WA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Ants in the bed, bed was lumpy and loud. Walls were dirty in the bathroom (so disgusting!) Breakfast was gross, stale and poorly attended to. This was NOT comparable to Holiday Inn Express or other 2.5 stars.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Manager, was great. I think that was how you spell her name. She was covering for someone and was most helpful.
Khanh from Boise, ID
May 31, 2016
9.0
Location
Room was a little bit small
Verified Hotel Guest from The Dalles, OR
May 29, 2016
7.0
Nice size rooms.
Hard to find, plain furnishings, limited breakfast choices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
May 26, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
May 25, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chatyodom from Los Angeles, CA
May 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.