Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
11400 Main Street
Bellevue, WA 98009

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown in Bellevue

# 15 of 23 hotels in Bellevue
Based on 417 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, MO
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was spacious. Front desk was responsive. Free internet.
Their "breakfast" was lacking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clyde Hill, WA
January 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness, Convenience, Location, Friendliness.
Noise from adjacent busy road; this Hotel should really upgrade on sound-proofing during its upkeep or when it has such budget.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Edgewood, KY
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I got stuck in a snowstorm on my way. I did not get to the hotel until approximately 7am, I was supposed to arrive 10pm the night before. Check out was 11am. The attendant made an arrangement for me to have a 3pm checkout, so I could sleep n shower.
Couple
Harold from Richland, WA
January 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location and cleanliness.
We checked in after Midnight. The night clerk was not nice. The HVAC unit didn't work properly. We reserved a room with a king sized bed and were given a room with a queen sized bed. Not a fun couple of nights.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
December 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, and the room was clean and tidy.
Need to request for basic necessities such as plates and cups.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tyler from South Jordan, UT
October 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The manager was so sweet & great @ her job!
No
Business Traveler
Brian from West Des Moines, IA
October 24, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Advertise a continental breakfast, not really. Bed was not comfortable at all. Found a big ball of hair in the room when I checked in. Tv didn't work upon arrival. No workout room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hansville, WA
October 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The utilitarian room was exceptionally clean, and that's worth something to me. It had a fridge, microwave, two burners and a kitchen sink (though zero other kitchen amenities). It has a desk, closet, a small dining table for one person, and a recliner.
This is one of those chains that advertise "free wifi," then throttle it into uselessness in the hopes of forcing you into a paid upgrade. My speed was sub-dialup at 255 kbps. Outlook was unresponsive at that speed. Just a sleazy business practice.

I'll never stay at this chain again because of their wifi duplicity.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
October 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Microwave was filthy, no ice buckets or ice machine, you had to make your own in your room, the ice trays were dirty,and the refrigerator was warm. We had people next door fighting very loudly at midnight, had to call the front desk. They did take care it

Enough said, I would not stay again. I know that a two star hotel is not a very good rating, but $---- is a lot for me, and I have had better and cleaner stay's at super 8 , motel 6 and econlodge.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.