Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real

Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real

Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
4870 Calle Real
Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real in Santa Barbara

See Most Popular hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Donald from Santa Barbara, CA
June 23, 2016
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
The cleanliness - it was not clean and the blanket on the bed had hair and I'm not sure what else - I sat on it and got black stuff all over my pants. The room was not dusted and the refridge had dirty handles.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Bakersfield, CA
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was helpful.
But the hallway smelled so of smoke, the smell found itscway into the room. The place was overall dirty and gross. I expect a nonsmoking room to smell clean. The wall are very thin and the towels felt like sand paper..
Noah from Clovis, CA
May 24, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bruce from Lake Forest, CA
May 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximty to freeway, coffee bar and night clerk who gave me a small razor and shaving cream which I had forgotten to pack.
Some dirt on sheet and the shampoo did not come with a separate conditioner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
May 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Has everything you find at home
Couple
John from Los Angeles, CA
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of it all . And the staff was very helpful
No complaints here
Solo Traveler
John from Macomb, IL
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy to get in and out of.
I would like it to be closer to the Rosemont L station. I would have liked to have walked, but that is asking a lot. No pedestrian routes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Easy access, helpful staff and wonderful accommodations made for a delightful stay. Highly recommend this service and this establishment if you're looking for a nice place to feel at home away from home.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
January 3, 2016
8.0
heater diddnt work
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.