Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real

Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real

Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
4870 Calle Real
Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real in Santa Barbara

See Most Popular hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Orlando, FL
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything.
Couple
Marianne from Sonora, CA
August 8, 2017
Couple
5.0
The bed was very comfortable.
The room smelled like smoke even though it was suppose to be a non smoking room. Also the breakfast was pathetic. Only some instant oatmeal and granola bars with coffee. I was very disappointed!
Business Traveler
Petra from Norwalk, CT
July 20, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Comfortable bed.
There were no ice machines. We, along with other customers were referred to the Shell station across the street. Really?? Also no utensils or kitchenware in the room. I'm unsure if we were supposed to ask for it ahead of time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location
Noisy, pillows were awful, shower leaking, staff would not accommodate two beds. Not at all what I was expecting for what I paid.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
June 5, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy and clean!
Breakfast all pre packaged foods but not unusual for this star level
Mario from Azusa, CA
June 5, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rialto, CA
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the location of the hotel, was near many activities. The staff was courteous.
Maybe the rooms would be nicer with hardwood floors or tile, it would appear cleaner vs. the older looking carpet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
May 2, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location, kitchen
Solo Traveler
Mark from Santa Barbara, CA
April 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.