Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real

Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real in Santa Barbara

Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real

Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4870 Calle Real
Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real in Santa Barbara

See Most Popular hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
October 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was easy to check-in. Clean place to stay. Nice kitchenette, perfect for storing some of our groceries that we'd been traveling with. Perfect place to crash for the night. I could imagine using it as a home base for a Santa Barbara visit.
The bed was hard, but expected.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room was fairly large
Mediocre quality, no amenities, poor value, poor location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Thought it was a great value considering the city it's in.
A swimming pool would've been nice.

I recommend it because it was clean and affordable and easy freeway access.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Studio type room, free microwave popcorn, new hotel, across the street from popular In and Out Burger.
nope

Between Goleta and Santa Barbara (Noleta?), but easy access to Goleta, UCSB and downtown SB. Very nice landscaping, and even though near freeway, soundproofing was excellent and could not hear noise.

Business Traveler
Robert from Santa Barbara, CA
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk management/staff
No

When I made a mistake and booked the wrong date they were understanding enough to change the date to the one I needed. This was the most impressive thing as they really didn't have to but instead did the right thing.

Couple
Patrick from Anaheim, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was relaxed-feeling. Very clean and tidy, but the layout and furnishings weren't trying to show off.
The basic WiFi was slower than I had hoped, but I was at least offered the option of purchasing faster speed for a very small price.

The WiFi was easy to connect to, and the television was up to date. The Air Conditioner was very quiet - that's important to me. The room was welcoming, not "Corporate Official Issue", but had everything I needed. The Staff were professional and engaging. Security locks on building entrances were well lit. Parking was excellent and the location was good - tucked a bit off the road but not too far from the freeway for convenience. When I booked this stay, the hotel had a 1.5 star rating. To me that translates into unpretentious furnishings, no sweeping view, no restaurant attached, and a no-nonsense elevator. I got a fantastic price on a relaxing stay on a weekend away. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Refigerator available.
Room smelly.

Close to In&Out burger.

Couple
Brenda from Redondo Beach, CA
May 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Our room was big.
Didn't have any shampoo or conditioner in the bathroom

Room rate was far less had we called direct and booked ourselves not going to use Internet booking in the future

Group Traveler
Sheri from Fawnskin, CA
May 14, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was convenient and easy to access.
The pictures and description of the room made it appear bigger than it was. We were extremely crammed.
Couple
Collin from Saint Augustine, FL
January 23, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Santa Barbara - Calle Real
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg