Extended Stay America San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - West

Extended Stay America San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - West

Extended Stay America San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - West Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
18000 San Ramon Valley Blvd
San Ramon, CA 94583

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - West in San Ramon

# 5 of 6 hotels in San Ramon
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Barry from Palm Desert, CA
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable. Quiet.
Internet a bit slow.

Front desk folks very friendly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Air conditioner was broken. Could not or would not move me to another room. No maid service the entire stay. No blow dryer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice that they had dishes available and a kitchen
The room smelled like fish from the prior guests cooking
Group Traveler
Eufemia from West Sacramento, CA
March 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
February 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
They should have house keeping each day. They should change towels each day as well. They refused even to offer us towels.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galt, CA
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
It had a nice kitchenette and a nice bathroom.
The staff were terrible, hardly spoke english. we got room swapped because toilet broke and they dont have any maintenance people. second room was decent, breakfast was a muffin/granola bar. beds are hard, bad service all around. BEWARE STAY ELSEWHERE!!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Na

Fecal matter on toilet kept dripping down

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
February 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
My toilet was covered in fecal matter behind the seat when I would shower the fecal matter dripped down the toilet

Good location lots of parking filthy rooms

Couple
Randall from San Ramon, CA
January 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Since I had a late check in after the office closed they had already selected my room and I could not change it. They put me in a smoking room on the freeway side of the hotel. The room smelled pretty bad and I kept waking uphearing the freeway traffic.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff at reception (Hotel employee) were really humble and helping nature
Reviews of Extended Stay America San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - West
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.