Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East

Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East

Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2100 Camino Ramon
San Ramon, CA 94583

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East in San Ramon

# 4 of 6 hotels in San Ramon
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Atlanta, GA
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
great location, friendly and professional staff, very clean, excellent coffee in the morning.
The air conditioner did not keep up with the daily temperatur cycles.

very good overall, I would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorpark, IN
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
1 staff member And
3 staff members. Very lazy. Bed had stains from blood or some kind of brown substance. Had to ge5 my own sheets
Jamie from Fremont, CA
March 1, 2015
7.0
The location, and surrounding convenience.
There was one night where hot water was not available due to boiler problem. Had to hold of the shower that night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to where I had to go
The smell of the room, the sticky floors and it was loud.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Desert Hot Springs, CA
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The location in relation to where I needed to be the next day.
The cleanliness of the bed linen was horrible. The sheets had fresh yellow stains. There were no in room ammenities. The room had a strange odor. The breakfast was not availa le at the time promised.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hills, CA
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
No dishes, cups, silverware provided. One trash can. Dirty dishes in hallway entire time. Entire floor especially hallway smelled. We certainly interrupted front desk person when we arrived. Very miffed and unpleasant. Not me listed on reservation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great service from your Front Desk Clerk, very informative, polite, and a awesome attitude.
Business Traveler
Luis from Fremont, CA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the convient location of the extended stay . It was just a couple blicks away from Where I worked that day . Which helped because I was too tired to drive home after working in 2 different cities .
Wish they had waffles and hard boiled eggs and OJ yogurt plus reg breakfast offered in Am .
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
top floor unit, facing the street, was relatively quite. the hotel staff, for the most part, are very friendly and helpful. a grocery market, drug store, costco, and dozens of eateries are within a two block radius. good "bargain" hotel.
our non-smoking unit was adjecent to a smoking unit and our own unit would often smell of cigarette smoke. the shutting of doors in the hallway, starting early in the mornings, can be loud and can wake a light sleeper.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.