Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East

Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East in San Ramon

Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East

Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2100 Camino Ramon
San Ramon, CA 94583

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East in San Ramon

# 4 of 6 hotels in San Ramon
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Naji from Burlingame, CA
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CA
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
price, location
smelled like over use of fabreze. piece of toilet paper on the floor in hallway at 7:00 pm still there at 7:00 am

staff not friendly, desk clerk was efficient but not welcoming

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athelstone, Australia
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Asked 3 times to have a room with no smoking and no pets. Was told 'we dont allow that here'. My pillows smelled loke cigarette smoke. Saw cig burns on the kitchen counter top. Later, outside in carpark... saw a cat sitting in adjacent window.
Business Traveler
John from Loomis, CA
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
They would not give us a room with two beds.

You should take them off your list.

Business Traveler
Michael from Sparks, NV
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleaner than the same companies Hotel in San Ramon. There are 2. The lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful.
Outdoor Entry

For the quick business traveler it works great. Beds could be better.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boone, NC
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean. Had an elevator - I was on the second floor. Unfortunately all the regular customers were on the third floor and there was alot of noise from people walking above me.
This was a kitchenette suite. They removed all the dishes and pans, silverware,etc. I was left with one plastic cup. They did not do room service but once a week and I was there long enough. That did not matter to me. I had to ask for extra shampoo.

Not centrally located to SF or Berkeley.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moraga, CA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0

This hotel smells of smoke and a granola bar is not breakfast.

Group Traveler
Paul from Fresno, CA
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
close to our final destination
smelled like smoke in the hallways
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Everything was average, so I can't really pick something that stands out.
The staff was incredibly disorganized and rude! They lost my reservation after they had already assigned me a room. Later a staff member mocked me for my key not working rather than helping me. I was shocked at her attitude!

Average with terrible staff

Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg