Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East

Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East in San Ramon

Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East

Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2100 Camino Ramon
San Ramon, CA 94583

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East in San Ramon

# 4 of 6 hotels in San Ramon
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boone, NC
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean. Had an elevator - I was on the second floor. Unfortunately all the regular customers were on the third floor and there was alot of noise from people walking above me.
This was a kitchenette suite. They removed all the dishes and pans, silverware,etc. I was left with one plastic cup. They did not do room service but once a week and I was there long enough. That did not matter to me. I had to ask for extra shampoo.

Not centrally located to SF or Berkeley.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moraga, CA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0

This hotel smells of smoke and a granola bar is not breakfast.

Group Traveler
Paul from Fresno, CA
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
close to our final destination
smelled like smoke in the hallways
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Everything was average, so I can't really pick something that stands out.
The staff was incredibly disorganized and rude! They lost my reservation after they had already assigned me a room. Later a staff member mocked me for my key not working rather than helping me. I was shocked at her attitude!

Average with terrible staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Glenn from Tumwater, WA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very helpful rooms were clean and above the rating that was on the review. They even gave us a late checkout due to an unforseeable issue we had. Definitely would stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Sylviane from Castro Valley, CA
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff and location.
Not really.

The staff is always great. Especially Jonella and Emily.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin Park, CA
July 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Hallways and room smelled like cigarette, and we wanted a non smoking room. Bed uncomfortable and bed linen not placed on bed correctly. No cups, except for one in bathroom with hair on the package. Overall, not a good experience.

Staff could have been more welcoming and friendly. Not a warm welcome or departure.

Solo Traveler
Kathryn from Durango, CO
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location
Should have been a one star hotel. Not clean, poor breakfast, not good facility.
Business Traveler
Ramsey from Seattle, WA
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Exceptionally convenient, right off the freeway; this hotel is close to all kinds of amenities, most within walking distance. The public spaces and room were clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly, attentive and efficient.
How much does it cost to have a pen and a few scraps of paper in a room?
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg