Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East

Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East in San Ramon

Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East

Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2100 Camino Ramon
San Ramon, CA 94583

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East in San Ramon

# 4 of 6 hotels in San Ramon
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Luis from Fremont, CA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the convient location of the extended stay . It was just a couple blicks away from Where I worked that day . Which helped because I was too tired to drive home after working in 2 different cities .
Wish they had waffles and hard boiled eggs and OJ yogurt plus reg breakfast offered in Am .
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
top floor unit, facing the street, was relatively quite. the hotel staff, for the most part, are very friendly and helpful. a grocery market, drug store, costco, and dozens of eateries are within a two block radius. good "bargain" hotel.
our non-smoking unit was adjecent to a smoking unit and our own unit would often smell of cigarette smoke. the shutting of doors in the hallway, starting early in the mornings, can be loud and can wake a light sleeper.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dayan from San Diego, CA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was helpful and responded quickly to issues we had with the room. They fixed the plumbing and even replaced the refrigerator when it was making too much noise. Laundry facilities are available on-site.
The room was bare, not even a coffee maker, and everything had to be requested from the front desk. Breakfast was just a coffee cart w/snacks. No extra blankets or pillows were available. Our experience was ok overall, but I expected more from the price.

The pool is closed during the winter season.

Business Traveler
Marco from San Ramon, CA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome place to stay and down the street from my Office
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
good location
maintenance of rooms and the rooms. I was given a room with wet carpet and later moved to a smoking room.

just enough to spend the night

Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
November 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joe from San Jose, CA
November 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price
The guy at the front desk gave me a very disapproving look when checking in.

Not a bad place

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The people at the front desk.
Almost nothing including the annoying children screeching in the lobby and climbing the fence over the pool! I didn't know the front desk were also baby sitters?!! Didn't think it would be that ghetto...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
mostly the free breakfast
the fact we had to move rooms due to the fridge not working and then they put us in a room where the fridge was barely working.

staff was great especially Angela! She was the BEST!

Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Ramon - Bishop Ranch - East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg