Extended Stay America - San Rafael - Francisco Blvd. East

Extended Stay America - San Rafael - Francisco Blvd. East

Extended Stay America - San Rafael - Francisco Blvd. East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1775 Francisco Boulevard
San Rafael, CA 94901

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Rafael - Francisco Blvd. East in San Rafael

# 4 of 7 hotels in San Rafael
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Rafael - Francisco Blvd. East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Rafael - Francisco Blvd. East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Rafael - Francisco Blvd. East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
W David from Truckee, CA
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
October 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Quiet place.
Whoever the front desk staff Friday night (male )was not pleasant. Not even smiling. He doesn't have the traits of being a front desk staff. He just gave me the key card without even giving me the clue to go to the elevator.not even a good evening greetin

A fine hotel.

Solo Traveler
Diana from Elk Grove, CA
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Very firm bed that supported my back well
Location is terrible! It is among industrial buildings and a seedy neighborhood. I felt unsafe when I would leave the building. No restaurants or even fast food places easily accessible or near.

The breakfast was a joke! granola bars, terrible pre-packaged muffins and instant oatmeal. Other hotels in the same category do much better.

Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Chandler, AZ
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
I would rate this a 1 star on a good day.......I really should be refunded for my money. We asked the staff if they had a spa and they said NO. As we were leaving we saw people relaxing in the spa..............
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Carlos, CA
September 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Was clean, nice room
Supervisor guy was a bit of a tool. He interrupted when I was talking to the desk clerk and refused to answer the phone so it was distracting the clerk. There was nothing on the site saying they had a pool so I was not prepared
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, WA
September 17, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Room clean and attractive. Parking excellent.
Grab and go breakfast was pretty worthless.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from San Rafael, CA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub are wonderful
Group Traveler
Michael from Cypress, CA
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Inexpensive but clean hotel. No shady characters like I see at other 2 stars.
The hotel offers a continental breakfast which includes coffee (good), muffin, and fruit. Some mornings the breakfast was raided by 8am.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eileen from Silt, CO
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff
Senior Travelers
Lorie from Daytona Beach, FL
July 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything
Grab n go breakfast
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Rafael - Francisco Blvd. East
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Rafael - Francisco Blvd. East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.