Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara in Alviso

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2131 Gold Street
Alviso, CA 95002

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara in Alviso

# 1 of 1 hotels in Alviso
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Millie from San Jose, CA
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel is very easy to get to. Both the evening and morning Staff were friendly and went out of their way to make me feel welcome. The coffee and muffins were out and fresh when I came down for breakfast. Internet was working well in this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Watsonville, CA
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet location with very nice, clean and decent sized room with kitchenette!
Bedding was cheap feeling and thin.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean place , nice people, breakfast, great for business trip as it is close to lots of IT Companies.
Train passes every now and then.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pune, India
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, nicey painted.
There is train track nearby. quite disturbing when a train passes around.
Couple
Lewis from Renton, WA
November 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Excellent desk help
Dirty towel in bathroom. Clock alarm needs replacing. Numbers impossible to read.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
$--- price  
They demanded a driver license or govt ID to check in. My University of Texas faculty photo ID wouldn't suffice. Only after I found an email on my iPhone with a photo of my DL would they allow me in. Then the room was for a smoker! Awful!
Family Traveling with Teens
Julianna from Kingsburg, CA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean. If we needed ANYTHING, it was delivered within 10 minutes
There could have been more of a selection for breakfast.
Couple
Michael from Oroville, CA
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff, close to attractions
Amtrak train at the back door
Solo Traveler
Salih from Monterey, CA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
it was clean and well decorated.
there were no hair drier in bathroom. and the there is a device used to open front door of hotel after 11:00 and it was out of order. except these things, i was glad to stay there.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg