Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara in Alviso

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2131 Gold Street
Alviso, CA 95002

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara in Alviso

# 1 of 1 hotels in Alviso
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pune, India
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, nicey painted.
There is train track nearby. quite disturbing when a train passes around.
Couple
Lewis from Renton, WA
November 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Excellent desk help
Dirty towel in bathroom. Clock alarm needs replacing. Numbers impossible to read.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
$--- price  
They demanded a driver license or govt ID to check in. My University of Texas faculty photo ID wouldn't suffice. Only after I found an email on my iPhone with a photo of my DL would they allow me in. Then the room was for a smoker! Awful!
Family Traveling with Teens
Julianna from Kingsburg, CA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean. If we needed ANYTHING, it was delivered within 10 minutes
There could have been more of a selection for breakfast.
Couple
Michael from Oroville, CA
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff, close to attractions
Amtrak train at the back door
Solo Traveler
Salih from Monterey, CA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
it was clean and well decorated.
there were no hair drier in bathroom. and the there is a device used to open front door of hotel after 11:00 and it was out of order. except these things, i was glad to stay there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sam from Reno, NV
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Artesia, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Train passes often and blows horn is a lil annoying but got use to it.

Would actually consider living here permanently.

Couple
Mohamed from San Diego, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were good and the room was clean.
The breakfast is not good. it is not hot so, it shouldn't be considered a breakfast and shouldn't be listed as a hotel with breakfast!

I was there in weekend so, I didn't hear the train that other people are discussing. I was in the second floor and there was no smill of smoking.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Danville, CA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
location, easy parking, free internet
'breakfast' was pretty meager
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg