Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas in Milpitas

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1000 Hillview Court
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas in Milpitas

# 10 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dhawal from Elk Grove, CA
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
1. Rooms are clean and fairly well maintained2. They were filling in the breakfast even at 9AM (breakfast ends at 9AM). Several hotels start to wind down or don't refill very close to end time.
1. Room heater took a lot of time to start. I almost thought it was broken & tried flipping between cold & hot, raising & lowering the target temperature until I gave up and few minutes after I lied down, it started on its own.2. Basin had lot of cracks
Solo Traveler
Cheryl from San Mateo, CA
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer Service was excellent! Grace was excellent!
None

All your shopping needs & restaurants are within distance from the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleaner than some of the other Extended Stay I've stayed at.
N/A

Close to 680 off ramp and next to a good-sized shopping center anchored by a nice Safeway. Easy access to stores for last-minute supply runs. It is a smaller operation than other Extended Stays. The breakfast area consists of one cabinet of the standard muffins basket and fruit. Elevator can be slow but sufficient. A good place for those looking for long-term stay or with family due to the built-in kitchen and the amount of grocery stores/eateries nearby. ...read more

Tyomi from San Jose, CA
October 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marco from Denver, CO
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free grab and go breakfast and coffee was convenient. Front desk provided additional toiletries as requested.
Rooms were clean but smoking rooms smelled strongly of cigarettes. I'm a casual smoker but the smoke smell was pretty strong. Was more bearable after airing the room out.

The Milpitas location was pretty convenient to reach both the San Jose and SF areas as well as about an hour away from wine country. Pretty convenient by rental car and easy to find.

Business Traveler
Robin from Blytheville, AR
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I checked in around 10pm went to work at 11pm (I'm a night shift RN). Get back to hotel at 8:30am only to find out they double booked my room and allowed someone to check in and sleep in room.

Thankfully I was running late for work and didn't have time to take my bags to room after I checked in.I could have lost my personal belongings and my Mac due to hotel staff negligence.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fei from Mountain View, CA
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Anthony from San Jose, CA
September 25, 2014
10.0
extended stays a great place, very nice clean bathroom and shower nice clean rooms and kitchen!the good place to stay at that is wrong now
nothing bad to say about the place is greatand it stays a great place to stay at a

have nothing bad to say about the place..they have a great staff it's great there

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, OH
September 23, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ali from Seattle, WA
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel is near shopping outlet and in a nice and clean area.
The room needed a little additional cleaning.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg