Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1000 Hillview Court
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas in Milpitas

# 12 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Emmanuel from Mountain View, CA
April 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
-Wi-fi did not work- Dirty bathroom/ fridge- Leaky plumbing- Broken lock on rear entrance/ Did not require keycard to enter
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
There was a dog barking the whole night and morning which was very unpleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location and price
cleaniness. very very bad carpet / bedding, staff responsiveness etc
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff responded quickly to the minor issues and when they saw me in the hall asked if I was satisfied with the resolution. After breakfast hours they got me chocolate muffins when I commented they had been out earlier.
Couple
Jose from San Jose, CA
March 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
room was big
bathroom floor had about a 3ft tear fm toilet to bathtub. Look like someone forgot to finish the job. unprofessional. No coffee or coffee pot. no continentual breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
March 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Manager was very personable snd she tried to accomadate our needs.
The person working in the front desk was not the most friendliest or helpful. He was not the most accomodating employee. Manager had to step in and help answer some of our questions and requests. The queen sized bed was more like full size.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The entire hotel had a very strong smell of smoke. The front desk employee was nice enough to give us a fabreeze bottle, but it didnt help much. Also, the bathroom door would not close completely. Aside from the smell and bathroom door, the room was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked the location...
The room had a heavy "food" smell and was overpriced...
Business Traveler
Norman from Riverside, CA
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location is great. Room size is what I expected.
Compared to similar property of the same brand I have stayed before, this one needs more cleanliness. Hallway is smelly due to other rooms possibly cooking. Grab and go breakfast has to be restocked without reminding the front desk.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.