Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas in Milpitas

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1000 Hillview Court
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas in Milpitas

# 11 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kang from Madison, WI
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeff from Santa Clara, CA
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything. Full kitchen, would be nice if they had an oven like they do at the residence Inn.
Parking gets full
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
January 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was very spacious
Front desk needs more efficiency. Room appliances are smelly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
January 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like that all rooms have kitchens
When I checked in they checked me into a room that was not fully cleaned. There was garbage around the room from previous guests. I find that to be UNEXCEPTABLE.
Business Traveler
Robert from Petaluma, CA
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is great always - they go out of their way to make the stay a good experience. Rooms are wonderful.
Business Traveler
Dhawal from Elk Grove, CA
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
1. Rooms are clean and fairly well maintained2. They were filling in the breakfast even at 9AM (breakfast ends at 9AM). Several hotels start to wind down or don't refill very close to end time.
1. Room heater took a lot of time to start. I almost thought it was broken & tried flipping between cold & hot, raising & lowering the target temperature until I gave up and few minutes after I lied down, it started on its own.2. Basin had lot of cracks
Solo Traveler
Cheryl from San Mateo, CA
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer Service was excellent! Grace was excellent!
None

All your shopping needs & restaurants are within distance from the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleaner than some of the other Extended Stay I've stayed at.
N/A

Close to 680 off ramp and next to a good-sized shopping center anchored by a nice Safeway. Easy access to stores for last-minute supply runs. It is a smaller operation than other Extended Stays. The breakfast area consists of one cabinet of the standard muffins basket and fruit. Elevator can be slow but sufficient. A good place for those looking for long-term stay or with family due to the built-in kitchen and the amount of grocery stores/eateries nearby. ...read more

Tyomi from San Jose, CA
October 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marco from Denver, CO
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free grab and go breakfast and coffee was convenient. Front desk provided additional toiletries as requested.
Rooms were clean but smoking rooms smelled strongly of cigarettes. I'm a casual smoker but the smoke smell was pretty strong. Was more bearable after airing the room out.

The Milpitas location was pretty convenient to reach both the San Jose and SF areas as well as about an hour away from wine country. Pretty convenient by rental car and easy to find.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg