Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch

Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch

Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
330 Cypress Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch in Milpitas

# 12 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Sidney, CA
February 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Kirk from Clipper Mills, CA
January 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Lack of proper signage for handicapped to find office from second parking lot. Handicap room had one shelf for wheelchair hangups and it was busted from the wall. Found a large curl of hair on the floor by the bed that had not been vacuumed up. No glasses
Family Traveling with Teens
Dianna from San Jose, CA
January 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location was great and the fact that it's a dog friendly hotel
building had no hot water in the am my reservation was paid for in advance when I reserved a dog friendly room with 2 queen beds. When I arrived they could not provide the type of room I booked. "Luckily" they had 1 dog friendly room with a king bed.
Solo Traveler
David from Thornton, CO
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 11, 2016
Couple
4.0
I like that there is full kitchen in rooms
I didn't like that there was nothing in kitchen like plates cups silverware or pans. And when I asked front desk for some, I was told I had to wait till 7 in morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from San Jose, CA
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
January 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and quiet
Old sink and microwave, no oven. The one from farwell drive had deluxe suites.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
January 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very close to the freeway, clean comfortable and the staff is excellent. Having the ability to cook was awesome :)
Mohammad from Folsom, CA
January 8, 2016
8.0
they immediately changed the room when I found that they had given me a smoking room.
no
Couple
Naren from Milpitas, CA
December 28, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.