Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch

Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch

Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
330 Cypress Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch in Milpitas

# 12 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
June 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
The size of the room.
First hotel I've ever stayed that did not have an ice machine. Also had a kitchenette in the room but no plates,cups, or a single utensil to use??
Business Traveler
Jane from Berkeley, CA
June 17, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
near where I needed to be
Toilet overflowed spilling raw sewage over the floor - hotel refused to change our room or get a plumber for over 15 hours or clean up the mess. Told us to use the restrooms in the lobby, in a different building.
Couple
Robert from Hanford, CA
June 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
location
The air conditioner did not work, no hangers, no soap or shampoo, the room was hot and the windows did not open. this hotel should be listed as a 1 star hotel not 2 1/2 star. i will never ever stay there again. please change their rating
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
(1) No one available at front desk for over 30 minutes (7:45 PM) (2) 1st room had terrible smell of body odor. Had to switch. (3) Breakfast was about as minimal of a continental breakfast as possible. (4) Still working to get CC hold of $100 refunded
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linh from San Jose, CA
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
I would give this hotel zero or minus stars if possible. I order 2-bed room, but they gave me only 1-bed room. The bathroom was super dirty. It was dirtier than the worst hotel room in Vietnam. This is a rip off.
Solo Traveler
Edward from Soledad, CA
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
price, kitchen facilities
breafast paltry
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Elk Grove, CA
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Deseamonique from San Mateo, CA
June 2, 2016
6.0
The staff was very friendly.
The hotel was fine, but there were lots of little nats & it smelled horrible.
Monique from Elk Grove, CA
May 31, 2016
1.0
Near restaurant
Dirty room, smell cigarette even though I requested non smoking room. The AC was no noisy and staff was so impolite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Martin, CA
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Kitchenette
Their air conditioning didn't work
Reviews of Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.