Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
55 East Brokaw Road
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location with great staff. The hotel is located right off the highway and a quick 3 min drive to the airport.
However, the beds are not the most comfortable. Also, the free wifi was extremely slow, and the free breakfast was a disaster. The eggs that they served had the texture of jello. But for the price I really can't complain.
Group Traveler
Richard from Diamond Bar, CA
June 16, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Size of room
Poor breakfast
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Whittier, CA
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
The breakfast was terrible. The area was dirty didn't have bowls for cereal. Only had coffee no other drinks.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I like the location, it's very close to the 101 Freeway. In fact, the 101 North exit at Brokaw basically leads straight into the parking lot (if you don't turn on Brokaw and go straight.) It's close to restaurants. Room was clean and everything worked.
The breakfast was very skimpy. No breads (other than a small prepackaged muffin) no waffles, etc. Only 2 types of cereal, no juice. The only hot items were fake eggs & microwave bacon. It's easier to just pretend there isn't any free breakfast and eat out
Claudia from Gardena, CA
June 8, 2016
10.0
My boyfriend and I previously stayed at another Extended Stay a day before this one was alot nicer different element..
No
Business Traveler
Daniel from Pittsburgh, PA
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice to have a small kitchen (which I didn't use) and couch.
The shower was weak. Some of the TV channels were not clear. My AC rattled until I sat something heavy on it.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Wilmington, NC
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
the manager is excellent!
pillows sucked
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
May 31, 2016
3.0
Location to airport. Room was clean and okay.
Average at best. While an exended stay place, they do accept one-night reservations. You'd think there would be ice in the fridge or a place to get it. NOT. Staff was mediocre. For $50 more the next night, we were exceedingly pleased at the Plaza Suites.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Tualatin, OR
May 29, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Staff were terrible on customer service. From check in time to breakfast to shuttle. Breakfast was terrible. Skip this. Shuttle service is a scam.
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
May 26, 2016
6.0
It was clean.
They do not have the kitchen stocked with dishes and cookware. You have to request them. Then they will be brought to your room. Breakfast was terrible. Cold scrambled eggs and stale pieces of waffle. Tossed all of it in the garbage.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.