Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
55 East Brokaw Road
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton Harbor, MI
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
location and that I could cook
they don't have enough cooking utensil for every room--
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, maintenance, room with kitchen facility
Not anything particular

In short, I loved staying at this hotel. Had a great time

Business Traveler
Thomas from Marietta, GA
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location.
Several things needed repair in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was very clean, spacous, the room was arrangerd nice decerated wonderfully which made it very calming and relaxing for me and me my husband and son .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
kitchen
the desk was so ready to fall apart it was barely able to hold my note pad. i wouldnt trust my laptop on that thing.. the breakfast was really not even worth mentioning to be honest
Couple
Lawrence from Fresno, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the kitchenette, the little living room and the price Also very clean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Diego has the best customer service thank you
Business Traveler
Ronald from Eindhoven, Netherlands
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was in a good shape. Everything in the room worked, lights, low noise fridge. The swimming pool was clean.
The internet connection was not that stable (the wifi signal was good and strong). I lost my skype video connection every couple of minutes (both on my laptop and ipad).
Couple
Phillip from San Diego, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice room. Very clean. Front desk was friendly and accommodating. Efficient.
No waffle iron at breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
location and decent breakfast
there was never any hot water in the morning when I was showering. I told the hotel staff and all they said was sorry.

ants in the room, my room was right by the front room 117 and I can hear everything. even at 5am. that's just a bad location on the room

Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.