Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport in San Jose

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
55 East Brokaw Road
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairie Village, KS
January 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
They told us breakfast was served until 9:30 but we got down there just after 9 and they were cleaning up. Hot breakfast is only served during the week so even though we got downstairs earlier on SAt, we had cereal
They told us breakfast was served until 9:30 but we got down there just after 9 and they were cleaning up. Hot breakfast is only served during the week so even though we got downstairs earlier on Sat, we had cereal. NO SHUTTLE which cost me $30 extra!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great breakfast.
The room should be cleaned better.Found hair and dust in the surrounding and on the bed .
Solo Traveler
Robert from San Jose, CA
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Didn't like the people who hung out in the hallways throughout the whole night.
The pimps in the hallway.
Solo Traveler
Robert from San Jose, CA
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Stayed at Extended Stay Hotels before and they are almost identical. Nice kitchen - room etc. Special thanks to Frank at front desk who was very good and helpful as was the rest of the staff I encountered.
Same complaint I've lodged is their TV channel selection is very limited.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very close to freeway and to shopping.
The elevator was out of order on the first day at check in. We are elderly and husband disabled and cannot climb stairs. The staff had to change our room from the 4th floor to the first floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton Harbor, MI
December 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
location and the room was bigger...i guess that was because they gave me an handicap room
the dishwasher was not working..it wasnt even hooked into the wall-when i open it to use it the whole thing slid out of the space

this time the employees was great and room was good

Solo Traveler
John from Hayfork, CA
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to my destination. Free parking, Free WiFi and free breakfast.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from San Jose, CA
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Extended Stays have the same rooms, furniture, kitchen, etc.All nice and comfortable.Unlike the other Extended Stays, this one had breakfast of eggs and potatoes but no toase.No biggy since they have a full kitchen.
The same I don't like on any of the Extended Stays - a very limited TV selection and is the only thing that would be nice to change.

If you plan to use the kitchen, buy your food before you get here as there is any close by markets, at lieast none that I know of.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg