Extended Stay America - San Diego - Oceanside

Extended Stay America - San Diego - Oceanside

Extended Stay America - San Diego - Oceanside Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3190 Vista Way
Oceanside, CA 92056

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Diego - Oceanside in Oceanside

# 17 of 46 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Diego - Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sara from S, CA
August 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
It had a nice full kitchen, minus an oven.
The room was very clean, but dusty.
Business Traveler
Mike from Concord, CA
August 8, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
It was over booked and we were placed in smoking rooms with less beds than we needed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Liza from San Jose, CA
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was adjacent to the venue for the trip.
The hotel was understaffed for being completely "sold out" as I heard them tell many customers including myself. The worst part, when asking for a non-smoking room because my daughter is asthmatic and for them to tell me sorry, we're sold out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Palm Springs, CA
July 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room Full size fridge Kitchenette was great
The room doesn't come with anything. Not a cup, spoon, coffemaker, nada. You have to request it. Might as well just request everything they have, otherwise, you are making trips to the front desk everytime you need a spoon.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ewa Beach, HI
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful & great location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from San Tan Valley, AZ
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very nice and accommodating. Especially when I told them we did not book a smoking room and could not stay there due to my son's asthma and they changed it right away.
The continental breakfast was really snacks. It was a granola bar, the top of a muffin and oatmeal. Drinks included Coffee or hot chocolate that's it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
July 20, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
When I got to leave...and maybe the free orange.
Horrible smell, needed a king or two doubles and got one queen (seriously, what hotel has ONE queen bed in it?), dirty, couldn't open the windows more than three inches to let the smell out. No free internet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
July 18, 2016
Couple
3.0
The price
The hotel smells and the carpets felt damp.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was very nice and well decorated with new everything.
The bed was uncomfortable and we had two people sleeping on a double bed.
Elizabeth from North Las Vegas, NV
July 7, 2016
4.0
Staff is very rude and literally pushes you out of hotel at 11am.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Diego - Oceanside
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.