Extended Stay America - San Diego - Oceanside

Extended Stay America - San Diego - Oceanside

Extended Stay America - San Diego - Oceanside Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3190 Vista Way
Oceanside, CA 92056

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Diego - Oceanside in Oceanside

# 14 of 43 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Diego - Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dave from Oceanside, CA
February 20, 2017
5.0
Location
Be ing indoors
Couple
Larry from Anaheim, CA
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Yvette from Oceanside, CA
December 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
I enjoyed the location as well as the breakfast.
Yes, my room door would only stay closed with the deadbolt. The doorknob didn't work at all. Anyone could have kicked my door in. This hotel is not the safest environment, so it was a little nerve racking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
December 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Yuri from Mesa, AZ
December 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee is awesome.
Business Traveler
Vince from Greenville, SC
December 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Staff. Great location. Wonderful staff - hat tip at the front desk !!!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
December 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
I find that ESA has consistent quality and this location is no exception. I am in a hotel more often than I'm in my own home due to work, so the full kitchen at a reasonable price really makes a difference.
Keep in mind for all ESAs, breakfast doesn't actually mean breakfast, just muffins and oatmeal set out to take with you in the morning. It isn't a big deal if you know that going in, but it could be a huge inconvenience if you don't.
Couple
Santosh from Fremont, CA
November 30, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from St. Joseph, MI
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The kindness and flexibility of the hotel staff.
The continental breakfast selections and the small window of availability. I would have preferred the breakfast to be available until 10:00AM rather than 9:00AM.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
November 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Diego - Oceanside
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.