Extended Stay America - San Diego - Fashion Valley

Extended Stay America - San Diego - Fashion Valley

Extended Stay America - San Diego - Fashion Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
7444 Mission Valley Road
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Diego - Fashion Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 381 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Diego - Fashion Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Fashion Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Fashion Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gregory from St Paul, MN
May 20, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lunice from Chula Vista, CA
May 16, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff and room was very clean
Nothing really negative to stay
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
May 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
The people where nice, room was clean. The room is good for long stay because has a kitchen and refrigerator.
The things I didn't like that it was hidden. The neighbors, I had bad vibes. They asked for 100 dollars incentives, that I didn't knew about. The breakfast was boring coffee or tea, banana, blueberry, chocolate muffins and granola bars or oat meal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
April 26, 2017
Couple
4.0
It's located in a quite and safe area of the city。
The room is really outdated and smell bad. The floor in the kitchen and bathroom were dirty and sticky. There were nothing supplied that we could use in the empty kitchen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Anaheim, CA
April 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Poor service, room carpet & toilet were filthy, room smelled like smoke, bed was horrible
Couple
Donald from Riverside, CA
April 21, 2017
Couple
1.0
The location was close to my ending destination which was SeaWorld in San Diego
We could have arrive at the hotel at 3 p.m. Didn't actually get in until after 1 a.m. They gave us a room that was supposed to be smoke free and it was filled with cigarette smoke trash all over the room and the bed was not made. There was no parking.
Couple
Pablo from Mexicali, Mexico
April 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
price and location
there were no towels in the room when we arrived
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 18, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
Aaron the night clerk was personable. That's about it.
Given an already occupied room, then an unclean room. The third room appeared clean but upon inspection of the bed linen they were unwashed and had an awful smell. checked in 2 nights. Was locked out next day. Expected me to make bed with clean linens.
Senior Travelers
Mary from Covina, CA
April 5, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0
Staff was very personable.
The bed was old and broken down. Needs to be replaced. Debris under the bed?
Solo Traveler
Valeria from Norwalk, CT
April 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Diego - Fashion Valley
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Fashion Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.