Extended Stay America - San Diego - Hotel Circle

Extended Stay America - San Diego - Hotel Circle

Extended Stay America - San Diego - Hotel Circle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2087 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Diego - Hotel Circle in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Diego - Hotel Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Hotel Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Craighton from Dallas, TX
July 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
I was given a much better room this time compared to previous stay. This room the when I closed the main door I did not see thru the side where seals were missing on the other. This made it so I did have to hear all traffic in hall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swartz Creek, MI
July 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
parking was easy
bedding was subpar
Group Traveler
Brittaney from Tempe, AZ
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
It was reasonably close to the beaches and met our needs.
Our room smelled kind of weird, but other than that we had no complaints.
Couple
Kenneth from Las Vegas, NV
June 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location near my event.
The hotel is extremely dirty. The room smelled of smoke. The carpets were stained. The queen size bed was the size of a twin size bed. Bugs in room. Extremely poor water pressure. Each room has a kitchenette. There were no utensils, plates, cups, in roo
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
June 4, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The staff helped us with our problem.
It was a little too old for my expectations.
Nicole from Redlands, CA
June 1, 2016
9.0
Location and kitchenette
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
May 25, 2016
Couple
2.0
As soon as I entered the room it smelled like rotten eggs. And over the course of two days it would not leave. There was a frozen steak in the freezer that had passed its expiration date one month previous.
Couple
Teresa from Westminster, CA
May 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
convenient location for our event, we were only there for one evening and had to check out early the next morning. The amenities were satisfactory for our particular needs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
May 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly people. Comfortable nice rooms. I would recommend to everyone!
Business Traveler
Rod from Fullerton, CA
May 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, clean room, staff
No
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Diego - Hotel Circle
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.