Extended Stay America - San Diego - Carlsbad Village By The Sea

Extended Stay America - San Diego - Carlsbad Village By The Sea in Carlsbad

Extended Stay America - San Diego - Carlsbad Village By The Sea

Extended Stay America - San Diego - Carlsbad Village By The Sea Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1050 Grand Avenue
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Diego - Carlsbad Village By The Sea in Carlsbad

See Most Popular hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Diego - Carlsbad Village By The Sea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Carlsbad Village By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Carlsbad Village By The Sea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, CA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Overwhelming smell of carpet deodorizer or air freshener
Solo Traveler
Randy from Sun City, AZ
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
almost every thing.
I would have liked to see a little more bathroom accessories. There was no hair dryer or conditioner. The complementary shampoo was only enough for one person. I also would like more plastic cups and an ice bucket. Strange that these were missing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Runningsprings, CA
January 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean room, friendly staff, comfortable bed and it was located in a conviniate location.
A little to close to the freeway and the hallways smelled like cigerette smoke. Also the breckfast listed is only a very small and limited continental set up.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Colorado Springs, CO
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It had a nice flat screen TV but where are they getting an analog signal. I thought all TV signals had to be digital. Last year the room had a recliner and this year they had a not so comfortable straight back chair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nilesh from Henderson, NV
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Price, location, property,service
None

Great hotel at budget price

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Surprise, AZ
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked how close we were to downtown Carlsbad and the beach. Having a kitchen was a plus too. Overall it was a great price and the room was all that we needed.
Outdoor pool was not warm enough and there was no Spa. Having both of those indoors would add huge value to our stay, since we have a child who love to swim.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reseda, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Each room has a kitchen, the price,
There is something wrong with the pool water, My daughter swam in the pool afterward I could smell the chlorine on her it was not normal. Minor things wrong with the room. Toilet water is too high, shower faucet is reversed, Trash behind end table.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Ojai, CA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Sanger, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It stated they served breakfast and all there was is coffee and muffins, they said they ran out prior due to holiday...no compensation
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Diego - Carlsbad Village By The Sea
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Carlsbad Village By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg