Extended Stay America - San Diego - Carlsbad Village By The Sea

Extended Stay America - San Diego - Carlsbad Village By The Sea

Extended Stay America - San Diego - Carlsbad Village By The Sea Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1050 Grand Avenue
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Diego - Carlsbad Village By The Sea in Carlsbad

See Most Popular hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Diego - Carlsbad Village By The Sea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Carlsbad Village By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Carlsbad Village By The Sea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roberta from Abilene, TX
August 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Large, great kitchen and an nice easy-chair
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Poplar Grove, IL
July 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I did not expect to have a kitchenette room. I did not know this hotel carried them. But, I was overjoyed that I did get one!!! My son has a very selective pallet for food, so I was able to make him anything that he needed in the room that I was given.
Family Traveling with Teens
Orestis from Scottsdale, AZ
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from San Bernardino, CA
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were attentive to our needs. The location is very close to Legoland.
I booked a non-smoking room and was given a smoking room. The hotel did not have a non smoking room until the 2nd night of our stay. Some minor maintenance issues such as the toilet seat of the first room was loose and the towel bar fell down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Riverside, CA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I like the fact that it had a kitchenette. The staff was pleasant. I might stay at this hotel only if the price was lower. To change from one queen bed to two, there was an extra charge that I wasn't expecting.
The thing I did not like about the hotel was that the smoke detector went off at 8am and by the time you went down for coffee, it was all gone. There also was long strands of hair (not mine) on the blankets... that grossed me out.
Judy from Carlsbad, CA
June 30, 2016
10.0
Close to the beach
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
June 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
Requested a pillow and kitchen items. Stayed at Residence Inn, which the items are in the room. Surprised that it wasn't here. Though I got the kitchen items, never the pillow. Said they would at least call whether one was available or not. No phone call
Couple
John from Friday Harbor, WA
June 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, great staff, big rooms
Couple
Elizabeth from Bellevue, WA
May 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Dirty and gross staff
Worst experience ever. Never again will I put my foot there
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Diego - Carlsbad Village By The Sea
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Diego - Carlsbad Village By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.