Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy

Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy

Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
10715 Auto Mall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy in Sandy

# 8 of 14 hotels in Sandy
Based on 413 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herriman, UT
March 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean and roomy
No
Couple
Dustin from Riverton, UT
March 13, 2017
Couple
1.0
It's rooms were ok and location was decent
This hotel claims that someone smoked in the room. Nobody smoked in the room! They saw some dirt on the blanket from my shoes and said it was ash. And no matter what I'd do or say to try to prove otherwise they didn't care. Horrible staff. Horrible experi
Solo Traveler
Chris from Evanston, WY
March 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff is always very accommodating, rooms always clean and I always enjoy the stay.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
March 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
February 22, 2017
Couple
3.0
Mattress and pillows
It smelled like cigarette smoke the minute we walked in. Also all through the halls. The power was out for over an hour and no one would answer the phone. We were in the middle of watching a big game that we missed a lot of.
Solo Traveler
Tiffany from Herriman, UT
February 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
The ladies accused me of smoking in the room. I did not. Not once. Never. Now they said I can't make reservations again there.
John from Covina, CA
January 24, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Roosevelt, UT
January 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location of the motel and the last minute deals that the motel had to offer!
Nothing i didnt like about the motel the motel was great for the price
Business Traveler
Riley from Salt Lake City, UT
January 22, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing good about their management. If you want some nosey, judgemental questions, stairs, and service check into this dump
Worst hotel experience of my life. They are a scam.
Business Traveler
Jose from Fernley, NV
January 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff are friendly, courteous and accommodating.
n/a
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.