Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy

Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy in Sandy

Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy

Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
10715 Auto Mall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy in Sandy

# 9 of 12 hotels in Sandy
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnemucca, NV
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff were friendly
They charge you extra if you need extra beds, the bathroom door didn't latch a and our room smelled if smoke.
Group Traveler
Adam from Santa Ana, CA
January 26, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
location was good for our needs
took over 30 minutes to check 3 rooms in, then there was not enough keys for all of us. Once keys were issued they did not work. Only 1 plastic cup in the room, no ice machine on site.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roosevelt, UT
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing...location was great as it was near to where we needed to be. The room was dirty. The only thing that was clean was the bedding. Whiskers on sink in bathroom,something sticky on tables,microwave dirty, water in refrigerator,recliner broken.
Couple
Kirsten from Torrance, CA
January 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was a great size...huge! Plenty of space, very clean. I loved having 2 tv's...one in the bedroom area, one in the living room space. The young lady at the front desk on the afternoon shift when we checked in was very pleasant and helpful.
The faucet in our kitchen would not shut off, continuous steady stream (not a leak, but a steady stream). Our cards worked on the front door the 2nd nite (we got in very late) but would not work on our room so we had to go back down to have that remedied
Couple
Theresa from Salt Lake City, UT
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was the nicest hotel with wonderful staff that I have ever been to.
N/a
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
December 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paul from Indianapolis, IN
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
I stayed 2 nights and they didn't clean the room. My secured Outlook would not work with their WiFi and there were really annoying ads when you first signed on that you couldn't avoid. I tried to switch hotels but they wouldn't reimbursee me.
Business Traveler
Moses from Long Beach, CA
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Kitchen in the room
- All utensils and pots had to be "rented"- no daily housekeeping. Another fee added- no full breakfast bar
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheney, WA
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean, nice, and comfortable. The staff was helpful, and on top of things.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
December 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Safe area. We'll lit. Easy freeway access. Mall, Starbucks, Costco, restaurants all close by.
Could smell the food people were cooking while in the hallways. Fortunately it was just in the hallway not the room.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg