Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
10721 White Rock Rd
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. in Rancho Cordova

# 12 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The amenities in the room. They come with a kitchenette, large fridge and freezer, a microwave, kitchen sink, stove, and more appliances and dishes available upon request. Great if you plan on doing your own cooking.
The staff was rude, rude, RUDE! They treated pretty much every guest with a disrespectful attitude, as if they looked down upon their PAYING CUSTOMERS!! And don't you dare miss check out time!!! I have never been treated so poorly by a business!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Customer service! Hotel Employee was wonderful and speedy with check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from Crescent City, CA
January 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The beds were reasonably comfortable and the bathrooms are decent and clean.
The kitchens have nothing in them, you have to go to the office and ask for everything. The parking lot is too small. The Windows do not have a sheer curtain to let in light but maintain privacy. The bedding is thin, cold, not warm, rough, and stained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
There's a mini kitchen and the check in was quick.
There was no tiolet paper holder, just the roll on the counter. In the kitchenette the hot and cold water were switched. The room started to show wear. The carpet had stains.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Citrus Heights, CA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly staff
Room could have been cleaner, smelled like dog
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The check in person was nice and so was the repair person at the hotel.
We were given a room with a single bed.Got charged $20+ tax for a room with 2 beds.The parking lot was almost empty but we were told the only room available was on the 3rd flr, facing the freeway. Sheets were stained,AC wasn't working & toilet plugged up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff is very friendly. They take good care of you
The person I booked the room with.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Citrus Heights, CA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great staff and quiet. Love the kitchen in my room 2!!!
Wish there was a grocery store on this side of the free way
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Right off the freeway and convenient to what we were doing in Sacramento. Also great access to a lot of restaurants and gas stations.
we went through three rooms and settled on one just because it wasn't as bad as the others. Two smelled strongly of smoke and the other smelled like food. Even though our choice didn't smell as strong, it still permeated all of our belongings.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lashawnda from Richmond, CA
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like that (Hotel Employee) at the front desk was very helpful and the rest of the staff was too and i enjoyed my stay
I do not have any complaints at all
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
(1 - 10 of 10 family with young children reviews)
See all 171 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.