Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. in Rancho Cordova

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
10721 White Rock Rd
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. in Rancho Cordova

# 13 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lashawnda from Richmond, CA
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like that (Hotel Employee) at the front desk was very helpful and the rest of the staff was too and i enjoyed my stay
I do not have any complaints at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from San Mateo, CA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff here is great, anything we needed they accommodated to right away. Been here for 2 months and most of the staff made it easier.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
May 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The rooms were great!
EXTREMELY POOR MANAGEMENT! FROM MY EXPERIENCE, MANAGER APPEARED TO BE PREJUDICE.

I WILL NEVER STAY AT THIS LOCATION AGAIN AND STRONGLY RECOMMEND YOU DON'T EITHER

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulare, CA
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Except for the location, there was nothing to like. Bad bed. Very unclean. Rude staff.

This is NOT a 2 star hotel. More like a 1. The staff is very unorganized and a little rude. Our toilet was clogged when we checked in and we made them aware. They sent a lady up with a plunger and she have it to me to fix it! I tried but it didn't fix. They gave us another room that wasn't any better but at least the toilet worked.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pratik from Lone Tree, CO
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very helpful.
Derogatory treatment for guests who booked hotelfrom priceline.com-Hotel gives only one queen bed and ask for additional amount to upgrade for two bed in a room.Trouble is thatwhenwe bid from priceline or select express deal,it doesn't ask for room type.

WHy differentiation when people bid from priceline...I had to spend sleepless night in the hotel of Salt lake city due to this reason. At Rancho Cordova, I had to request a lot and had to offer more money to get two beds in a room. Very disappointing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Modesto, CA
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was good. The staff was good.
My first impression of the room was so-so which quickly declined when I found a dirty toilet in one of the rooms i booked and a toe nail in my bed in the other room I booked. DISGUSTING!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I hate this hotel. I reserved 2 nights. When I arrived there with my small daughter, we were assigned to a dirty room full of cigarette smell. We asked for a non-smoking room. Staff did not do anything. We had to find a new room. Waste of our money!
I hate the smoke smell and room cleanliness. Staff is lazy. In general, the hotel is in a poor condition. It is better to sleep in a car than in this hotel. Totally horrible experience.

Please make sure you do not bid for 2-star hotels in Rancho Cordova if you are a non-smoker. Priceline will assign this junky hotel to you right away. This hotel is unbearable. It is so filthy, smelly, and poorly-maintained. I will never recommend Extended Stay America to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colton, CA
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
refrigerator, stove and microwave
to have a two beds room is not guaranty
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 173 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg