Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. in Rancho Cordova

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
10721 White Rock Rd
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. in Rancho Cordova

# 13 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aaron from Ortonville, MN
December 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price was about as good as it gets for the area.
It took 3 tries to find an acceptable room. 1st smelled strongly of Chinese food and had cigarette burn in comforter. 2nd smelled like a big dog. 3rd was OK, but still had badly stained carpet. Staff was good though and let me change rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
November 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
spacious room and staff was very nice, you have to request if you want cooking utensils which they stocked for me. also by request i had them fill the ice trays which was very nice of the staff to do for us!
cheap pots and pans our breakfast was burnt even though we put the burners on low. tweakers yelling at 7am not cool. other than that stay was great
Couple
Heather from Salinas, CA
October 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Lots of noise on top complained so many times and nothing was done about it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
locations only
not so great inside, no utensils at all.
Couple
Bobby from Fair Oaks, CA
October 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
The space provided and the cleanliness was awesome.
The staff did not check for id before issuing a key to the room twice.
Couple
Robert from Oroville, CA
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff is always friendly.
No coffee maker in rooms anymore.
Couple
Sharlene from Sacramento, CA
September 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
September 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deborah from Folsom, CA
September 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
They gave us a room on the freeway side and it was kind of noisy. But overall it was good. We got to park right in front of the hotel in front of our door.
Kind of smokey smelling inside. Didnt have any ice. I thought every hotel had ice. We had to walk to get ice at a gas station.

It was nice and the only thing is we had to walk to get ice.

Couple
Valerie from Las Vegas, NV
September 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Value for the price
The wait for service when we checked in was about ten min before anyone came to the front desk. He was extremely pleasant when he did arrive
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
(1 - 10 of 51 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 178 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg