Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. in Rancho Cordova

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10721 White Rock Rd
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. in Rancho Cordova

# 13 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Valerie from Las Vegas, NV
September 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Value for the price
The wait for service when we checked in was about ten min before anyone came to the front desk. He was extremely pleasant when he did arrive
Couple
Katherine from Grants Pass, OR
August 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was in a good location - right off the freeway. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
There was not a coffee maker in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was gorgeous and well maintained
My cash deposit was kept and I was told it would be mailed in 10-14 business days. The manager was not friendly at all.

I would definitely stay again but use a credit card for deposit. Taking my cash deposit was ridiculous.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ukiah, CA
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was nice and clean.
I didn't like that all the trash cans outside my room and on each stair landing were full and smelly. I don't know where the janitor was but never saw any staff or anyone.

The hotel it's self is a nice new one. But the staff will run it into the ground in no time. Needs better management. I waited for 15 minutes in the lobby to register. No staff in site. Finally a lady came, it was clear she didn't know what she was doing and she was not in a good mood. Other than that my stay was great. Staff is horrible. They really need to learn something about being in the hospitality business or get out. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Kitchenette
Bed was very uncomfortable . Toilet and shower leaked and made dripping noises all night .
Couple
Keith from Hayward, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Jenny is great at what she does and is definitly a great asset here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The amount of space that the room provided. Also the property was extremely quite, this was not expected due to my stay being during a holiday.
Couple
Tanmekya from Rancho Cordova, CA
June 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
that it had a kitchen inside
they did not have double beds no pool terrible service the shower made noise vibrated the whole room could not get room service because we stayed more than 1 night asked for an extra pillow never got it and the grab and go breakfast was garbage

and the bed was hard it was supposed to be a family trip because we could not get accommodated had to send my children elsewhere

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The convient location and fact that its quiet!
Some of the morning staff isnt always so nice!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hercules, CA
June 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
spacious and clean room
supporting staffs need more trainings on customer services especially being proactive instead of reactive: initiation of offering helpful assistance than being told or asked to assist; be gracious in attitude.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
(1 - 10 of 44 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 155 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg