Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
10721 White Rock Rd
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. in Rancho Cordova

# 12 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel itself was quiet, affordable, and had an excellent location. It looked recently renovated.
At night, the noise from the nearby highway was noticeable, especially sirens. There were also a few bugs inside.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room smelled of smoke and for a moneymaking place the other rooms had smokers smoking in the rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
For a non smoking place the rooms & rooms around you have smokers in them.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
June 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Worst hotel ever stayed in.
Sketchy area, soliciting, and very loud hotel. Dirty carpet, soiled towels, and smoky smelling room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, CA
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
There was no coffee pot in the room!
Solo Traveler
Chester from Sacramento, CA
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I had no problems from my neighbors.
The lady who worked there was very impatient with my situation.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Orange, CA
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing !!!!
The most incompetent check in I have ever experienced !! 35 minutes to check in ?? received a smoking room when I had booked a non, room stunk to high heaven ! I have had better rooms at Motel 6 and paid much less !!!
Solo Traveler
Mia from Sacramento, CA
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The service n friendly ness
Solo Traveler
James from Sacramento, CA
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Guest services and front counter are always great!
Solo Traveler
Kari from Folsom, CA
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Most of the staff is very professional they have no problem bringing something to your room and the rooms are consistently clean.
I find that sometimes the manager is harsh with her communication style and ask questions that aren't really appropriate or makes comments and first time I've been dealing w to make an uncomfortable and unpleasant feeling when leaving the establishment.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
(1 - 10 of 57 solo traveler reviews)
See all 197 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.