Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
10721 White Rock Rd
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. in Rancho Cordova

# 12 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood Valley, CA
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The helpful staff
The other guests were sleazy, threatening and scary for a mother traveling with two young children, we were afraid and would not stay there again for that reason
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Norwalk, CT
May 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff at the front desk for after hours check in was fabulous and extremely helpful.
Availability and accessibility for handicapped guests.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I did not do my homework prior to staying here, so it was a VERY pleasant surprise to find that my room - cheaper than a regular hotel room - had a full sized fridge, a two burner cooktop, a microwave and TWO workspaces!
The absolute ONLY negative thing, if you can call it that, is that there was only one plastic cup in the room (I'm certain I could have asked for another), and no dishes of any kind in the kitchen. I understand why, but would have loved a wine glass! :)
Solo Traveler
John from Mendocino, CA
March 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Next door neighbor indicated rough characters coming and going from room by whomever rented it the past week. Recommended I ask for another room. Bed did make my skin itch. Took blanket off bed. No hangars and iron was missing.
Solo Traveler
Lee from Gainesville, VA
February 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location of convenience yet very quiet
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, CA
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to Super Market, Restaurant, easy access to freeway.
Some noisy sounds, not good sound insulation.
Solo Traveler
Lee from Gainesville, VA
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Chandrashekhar from Garland, TX
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff are very good and they take care of you very well. I left some Item and they called me helped to me to get it back . Great staff
Solo Traveler
Dianna from Sacramento, CA
January 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
TOWEL PLICY
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is close to shopping.
There is no housekeeping included with stay.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
(1 - 10 of 48 solo traveler reviews)
See all 171 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.