Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. in Rancho Cordova

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10721 White Rock Rd
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. in Rancho Cordova

# 13 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Garden Grove, CA
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
More than adequate size of the room,
the bathroom ventilation unit seemed to be on its last legs,

Hard t5o find the entrance, thought I was going into McDonalds at first, or was it the Mexican restaurant.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tessa from Santa Rosa, CA
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carrie from Roseville, CA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
i love the kitchen and the room is all ways clean its quiet and staff is awsome eveything is perfect at the extended stay in rancho cordova ca
no i love it all everytime

i also love that there is the laundry facility and vending machines they also accommodated my to a eairly check in and helped me put when my reservation was a lil messed up i wish i was still there but when you bid for a room you rake your chances and i had to move down the street unfortunately. i hope to ne back there tomorrow

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was nicely furnished and clean. Kitchen amenities provided. Quiet
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This facility worked out well for 1 night at a very low price. Facility was basically cleanly, se trash here and there outside, garbage full, but nothing obviously broken, or in poor shape.
The room had a musty smell noticeable as we entered. Lennox heating and air system took an online manual to figure out. (Fairly simple though if remote is pointed at device). An in room info sheet would be nice.
Solo Traveler
Ray from Fair Oaks, CA
April 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love this place. Everything.
Nothing, its a great place to stay

Great place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Ray from Fair Oaks, CA
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
(1 - 10 of 41 solo traveler reviews)
See all 158 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg