Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
10721 White Rock Rd
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. in Rancho Cordova

# 12 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Hotel employe was very nice and professional, hotel employee was nice
My room smelled musty like cigarette smoke and kitty litter, when I told hotel employee at front desk she gave me a bottle of febreeze, there was a lady at the front desk who was not very cordial the place was OK overall I just couldn't get over
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christina from North Highlands, CA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everything, but the shower!!
The shower made A LOT of noise!!
Solo Traveler
James from Sacramento, CA
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
location and ammenities

I would recommend it to anyone looking for comfort and ammenities and a kitchen!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was clean. The staff was friendly.
The TV was cracked, the other guest were rowdy, the front door looked like it was smashed in before.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
room is clean and convinient
the AC is anoising, no house keeping service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
This was a wonderful hotel. The room was exceptionally clean. The bed was very comfortable. We liked the wood or faux wood flooring in the kitchen and bathroom. We had a very easy check-in with a personable young man. It was easy to find.
The sink faucets need updating ...they leaked a little ...and since the hotel is right next to some major highways ...there was a lot of traffic noise... like loud motorcycles.
Anthony from Elk Grove, CA
February 20, 2015
8.0
The mini kitchen was nice.
There was no house keeping. I had to go get my own towels and take out my own garbage. Motel 6 does that much for you at least. The room smelled weird

Great location

Couple
David from Sacramento, CA
February 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very helpful and attentiveHandicP rooms were easy to reserve
Nothing I can think of
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
February 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room
The manager and  the breakfast.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.