Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
10721 White Rock Rd
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. in Rancho Cordova

# 12 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 437 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Lady Lake, FL
May 16, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
May 10, 2016
Couple
4.0
the full kitchen
staff service was horrible. They were very rude and refused to clean our room like every other hotel does because "they only do that if you stay for one day or a week". We stayed 7 days, 6 nights. The lady at the counter was very rud
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedley, CA
May 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
Nice bed
Thin walls.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I did not do my homework prior to staying here, so it was a VERY pleasant surprise to find that my room - cheaper than a regular hotel room - had a full sized fridge, a two burner cooktop, a microwave and TWO workspaces!
The absolute ONLY negative thing, if you can call it that, is that there was only one plastic cup in the room (I'm certain I could have asked for another), and no dishes of any kind in the kitchen. I understand why, but would have loved a wine glass! :)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Convenient location to the Sacramento Raceway.
TV did not work. After two days, it still hadn't been fixed. Noisy freeway location. Non smoking rooms with burn holes in the comforters.
Couple
Dineechia from Sacramento, CA
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
 
 
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The amenities in the room. They come with a kitchenette, large fridge and freezer, a microwave, kitchen sink, stove, and more appliances and dishes available upon request. Great if you plan on doing your own cooking.
The staff was rude, rude, RUDE! They treated pretty much every guest with a disrespectful attitude, as if they looked down upon their PAYING CUSTOMERS!! And don't you dare miss check out time!!! I have never been treated so poorly by a business!!!
Cory from Chico, CA
April 22, 2016
10.0
I liked the clean room.
They only extend your checkout to 11:30 am.
Business Traveler
Scott from Rancho Cordova, CA
April 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to stores restaurants gas station and freeway most of all every room is non smoking
I stay at this hotel quite often in the past year and so far I have no complaints
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Valley, CA
April 10, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
First two rooms I was sent to had not yet been cleaned. Third room had been smoked in. Fourth room was finally adequate. Then I ran out of hot water during my evening shower; had to finish with lukewarm water.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
(11 - 20 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.