Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
10721 White Rock Rd
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. in Rancho Cordova

# 13 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 408 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chandrashekhar from Garland, TX
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff are very good and they take care of you very well. I left some Item and they called me helped to me to get it back . Great staff
Business Traveler
Elton from Omaha, NE
January 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee is the best employee you have there. I would hire her just based on customer service skills in which she is an ultimate professional. Extended Stay should give her a raise or I will hire her and give her one myself
none
Business Traveler
Elton from Omaha, NE
January 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The night manager was very cordial and polite. She went well out of her way to make me feel like I was at home. Treated me like a king!
The breakfast should have had more options
Solo Traveler
Dianna from Sacramento, CA
January 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
TOWEL PLICY
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is close to shopping.
There is no housekeeping included with stay.
Couple
Kurt from Rio Linda, CA
December 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful very accommodating
no
Neechelle from Rancho Cordova, CA
December 22, 2015
3.0
The tub was deep enough for a nice bath.
They didnt have any kitchen supplies such as cookware, silverware or cups etc. as stated in the brochure in the front office, also didn't offer any breakfast food as promised,the worst part was the $10 fee to get new towels delivered to room for guests.
Couple
Darren from Roseville, CA
December 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
I was with the one I love
Noisy neighbors
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
December 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The fact that there was a kitchen.
There was a 1 1/2 inch gap at the bottom of the door. The beds were uncomfortable. The blankets were too light.
Couple
Kari from Folsom, CA
November 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
(11 - 20 of 192 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.