Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. in Rancho Cordova

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10721 White Rock Rd
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. in Rancho Cordova

# 13 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Kitchenette
Bed was very uncomfortable . Toilet and shower leaked and made dripping noises all night .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from San Mateo, CA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff here is great, anything we needed they accommodated to right away. Been here for 2 months and most of the staff made it easier.
Couple
Keith from Hayward, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Jenny is great at what she does and is definitly a great asset here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The amount of space that the room provided. Also the property was extremely quite, this was not expected due to my stay being during a holiday.
Solo Traveler
Tessa from Santa Rosa, CA
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
July 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carrie from Roseville, CA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
i love the kitchen and the room is all ways clean its quiet and staff is awsome eveything is perfect at the extended stay in rancho cordova ca
no i love it all everytime

i also love that there is the laundry facility and vending machines they also accommodated my to a eairly check in and helped me put when my reservation was a lil messed up i wish i was still there but when you bid for a room you rake your chances and i had to move down the street unfortunately. i hope to ne back there tomorrow

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
location was fairly easy to find.
The air conditioning unit was not plugged in. So after asking for help and the night person on couldn't help,my husband figured it out. The bathroom fan didn't work most of the time, making it very stuffy in there.Continental breakfast was very limited
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
June 27, 2014
9.0
Clean big rooms nice inside and out was very happy
Only that breakfast was some lame little muffins

Slept well bed was comfortable room was very good size over all very pleased with my stay

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was nicely furnished and clean. Kitchen amenities provided. Quiet
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
(11 - 20 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg