Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
10721 White Rock Rd
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. in Rancho Cordova

# 12 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 437 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, CA
July 13, 2016
8.0
I liked the location. It was near everything I needed.
The room smelled of smoke, even thou it was non smoking. Guest were smoking all around and on the stairs right outside our room. The stairs and walkways were very dirty and spills every where. I stayed a few days and no room service.
Ronald from Lancaster, CA
July 8, 2016
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eden from Marysville, CA
June 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
I love the location, the price, and almost all the staff are amazing!
The manager, was so rude and just plain nasty. She should be ashamed of herself. Ive read many other terrible reviews on shaima complaining of how rude, disrespectful, and unprofessional she is. She should not work in customer service.
Business Traveler
Doug from Chandler, AZ
June 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Doug from Chandler, AZ
June 10, 2016
9.0
Convenient location, easy access to freeway.
The beds are firm and the free breakfast is very limited. But for the price it is a very, very good place to stay.
Senior Travelers
Ethel from Los Angeles, CA
June 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location + price
Homeless people smoking weed & cigarettes in the front and back parking lots in the evenings. Meth-heads walking the area with the "what can I steal?" look all night long.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood Valley, CA
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The helpful staff
The other guests were sleazy, threatening and scary for a mother traveling with two young children, we were afraid and would not stay there again for that reason
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langenzersdorf, AZ
May 30, 2016
Couple
1.0
I can not recommend this accommodation
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
May 23, 2016
10.0
The way the front desk clerk, handles the motel in such a fun professional manner. She makes it a relaxing experience.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Norwalk, CT
May 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff at the front desk for after hours check in was fabulous and extremely helpful.
Availability and accessibility for handicapped guests.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.