Hotels in Rancho Cordova

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
10721 White Rock Rd
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. in Rancho Cordova

# 13 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ray from Fair Oaks, CA
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms, staff, and all the amenities. Rooms spacious and clean. Very helpful, friendly staff. The amenities are plentiful. Walking distance for major retailers and for the price I negotiated, I am living in luxury. Always Priceline, Priceline Always.
The room keys are very sensitive. Each time it went near my cell phone it was demagnetized.

I know this much, I will look for Extended Stay America whenever I travel and Always Priceline Priceline Always

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from San Jose, CA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Extended my stay. Great staff with Sandy and Shamah. Very nice rooms with kitchen.
limited tv selection
Business Traveler
Mark from Sacramento, CA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff always friendly and willing to help
stayed in room 109 more than a week and did see what appeared to be a baby C-Roach at end of counter on light elec conduit.

Overall The Hotel is a very nice spot easy access, pleasant staff,A very well kept up service facilities,customer care is a must and staff well prepared.

Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle, WA
April 6, 2014
1.0
getting away!
policy. tv programming. almost as good as broadcast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Petaluma, CA
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location to where I am training and the quality of the room.
Problems with washers.

Overall a good experience

Business Traveler
Robert from San Jose, CA
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Stayed several times - very nice hotel - great staff - thanks to Shamah and Sandy
Limited tv selection
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved that the room is spacious,updated,smells nice,free breakfast, and the price was very affordable for the night rates, and also free breakfast,free kitchen.
internet isn't actually usable for basic needs,but you cant use it for facebook so you have to purchase additional speeds,there is a deposit before you can stay.I wasn't informed about this before completing the booking the stay there should be warning.

The A/C was noisy and so is the fridge it made it hard for me to sleep the first 2 days, also they need more parking,I hope i get my deposit that was promised to be reimbursed after a few days after check out if there is not damages.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg