Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. in Rancho Cordova

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
10721 White Rock Rd
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. in Rancho Cordova

# 13 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Right off the freeway and convenient to what we were doing in Sacramento. Also great access to a lot of restaurants and gas stations.
we went through three rooms and settled on one just because it wasn't as bad as the others. Two smelled strongly of smoke and the other smelled like food. Even though our choice didn't smell as strong, it still permeated all of our belongings.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Fair Oaks, CA
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like staying here because I its away from the other hotels and the staff is great
No

Very clean

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
1. Nice, clean, big room.2. Cooking and refrigeration means available.3. Good proximity to other dining and shopping.
1. Need more parking 2. Heater's from most rooms discharge fluid on the hallways.3. No room service.4. 'Breakfast' isn't really breakfast. Its more a false/exagerrated advertising. (A granola bar and coffee).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Beverly from Carmichael, CA
December 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
I like the lady who checked us in. The room with its own kitchen
That a person on the staff seemed to have something going on in room next door and couldn't figure out how to close the door without slamming it. Everything else was good
Business Traveler
Liz from El Sobrante, CA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
the first day I couldn't shower because the shower head was shot. Also the shower was backwards where it said hot it was cold, I figured that out after they replaced the shower head. I told the clerk about it and she was not apologetic at all.
Solo Traveler
Ryan from Louisville, CO
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
My car was broken into. Upon further review there is a lot of broken glass in the parking lot, BEWARE. I also booked late upon arrival and the hotel's computers are shut off after 11pm. You will not have your reservation in the system.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lashawnda from Richmond, CA
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like that (Hotel Employee) at the front desk was very helpful and the rest of the staff was too and i enjoyed my stay
I do not have any complaints at all
Sharla from Sacramento, CA
December 7, 2014
7.0
I like the disabled rooms the location
The mgr is very rude demanding I leave in the rain or she was calling the police
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I requested to have a non-smoking room. The first room I have was assigned has strong cigarette smelling. I went back to the office and the staff helps me change to another room.
shower faucet makes high pitched noise and hard to open
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg