Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
10721 White Rock Rd
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd. in Rancho Cordova

# 12 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 422 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Scott from Rancho Cordova, CA
April 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to stores restaurants gas station and freeway most of all every room is non smoking
I stay at this hotel quite often in the past year and so far I have no complaints
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Valley, CA
April 10, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
First two rooms I was sent to had not yet been cleaned. Third room had been smoked in. Fourth room was finally adequate. Then I ran out of hot water during my evening shower; had to finish with lukewarm water.
Nicholas from Sparks, NV
April 3, 2016
6.0
Easy access to freeway
Noisy and stains on carpet.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
March 29, 2016
8.0
Convenient location, nice staff,clean, roomy, big fridge, 2 burner stove, disbes, towel service,supplies Available
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Customer service! Hotel Employee was wonderful and speedy with check in.
Solo Traveler
John from Mendocino, CA
March 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Next door neighbor indicated rough characters coming and going from room by whomever rented it the past week. Recommended I ask for another room. Bed did make my skin itch. Took blanket off bed. No hangars and iron was missing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
March 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location and it was close to McDonalds
When I asked for a 1 hr late checkout they would only give me 1/2 hr
Ruquiyah from Sacramento, CA
March 3, 2016
10.0
I like best about White Rock extended Stay America is that front desk manager. She is the best she make sure she handles all of your securities very well. If you need something ask her she is so willingly able to help. This lady gets the job done.
The only thing that I didn't like is that there is not enough doubles as far as beds and room sizes but I am so happy for being at this motel.
Luis from San Ramon, CA
February 26, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cherie from Orangevale, CA
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - White Rock Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.