Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Elk Grove

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Elk Grove

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Elk Grove Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2201 Long Port Court
Elk Grove, CA 95758

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Elk Grove in Elk Grove

# 6 of 6 hotels in Elk Grove
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Elk Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Elk Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Elk Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Sheboygan, WI
July 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
The hotel was in a good location.
Not much for breakfast I knew that going in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mililani, HI
May 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room they gave us was a handicap room. The shower was difficult to use. I could not use it to clean my 2 year old.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Carlos, CA
May 1, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
The location, easy to get to from the freeway.
The first room that was given to me (non-smoking) as requested, had the worst smoking smell I had ever experienced. The minute you open the door you can immediately smell cigarette smoke, on the sheets, carpet, bathroom. Horrible!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
April 26, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
i appreciated the check in clerks positive demeanor.
yes, the hotel had my reservation but it was different from the printout confirmation that i brought with me. they tried to work it out by bringing in a roll away bed, however that bed was ridiculously dirty, old and uncomfortable.
Couple
Angela from Elk Grove, CA
April 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
The free wifi
I'v
Senior Travelers
James from Bakersfield, CA
April 10, 2017
Senior Travelers
3.0
The bathroom did not have a vent to get the mirror from fogging up. The Maid didn't change the sheets on time nor the towels. Breakfast was not what I wanted.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
April 6, 2017
Couple
4.0
It had a vacancy.
The entry and halls are stuffy. There is an odor in the rooms. Laundry facility was old, machines semi worked or did not, old machines and appeared to hold residue. Free breakfast was off brand prewrapped muffins or small granola bars.
Senior Travelers
John from Crescent City, CA
March 19, 2017
Senior Travelers
3.0
ONE: The bed felt as I was sleeping on the FLOOR. TWO: The Breakfast was A joke Muffins and Coffee. There was enough coffee for half a cup had to wait 10 mins. for more to be brought then I tried to make hot chocoholic I wanted to make two cups no p
Solo Traveler
Blair from San Diego, CA
March 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
plenty of room, clean, freeway access. I arrived at 2am and found a welcome room and clean bed. As a woman travelling alone in a strange city late at night, I felt completely safe. No shady customers. Nice guests, good staff.
The room was too hot and I didnt figure out how to adjust temp til morning, O well.
Couple
Ashley from Sacramento, CA
March 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
The staff is super nice and friendly. They made the other stuff seem not so bad
1st wk I was in a king the bathtub faucet was broken, water dripped bad all night, tub backed up water stayed at my ankles. Every morning the kitchen floor was soaked. 2nd wk I had a queen, tub didn't drip but it backed up, fridge dirty and smelled bad.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Elk Grove
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Elk Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.