Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown

Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown in Red Bank

Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown

Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
329 Newman Springs Road
Red Bank, NJ 07701

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown in Red Bank

# 4 of 4 hotels in Red Bank
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregory from Falls Church, VA
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erika from Valrico, FL
August 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was close to everywhere we needed to go. Although the hotel was full, it was quiet. No complaints about the service or noise. Coffee and breakfast spread was good for grab and go.
The room had a stove top and kitchen I found it extremely odd that there was absolutely nothing in the cabinets. No utensils cookware NOTHING. The hall outside the laundry room had carts loaded with clutter - laundry toasters etc 24 hrs a day EVERY DAY.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestersprings, PA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Selbyville, DE
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
location
beds were too hard and didn't like the pillows

no breakfast area. coffee and min. snacks offered in the lobby on a table only.

Business Traveler
Xiaohui from Alpine, NJ
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice place, new and clean, lowest price in this aera (--- in Jersey Shore excpet weekend),good service. I like it.
Only once when I check in later 8:00pm, they only had smoking room for me, so I had to cancel my order.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, OH
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
the front desk staff were very pleasant at check-in. As I headed for the elevator with my hands full of roller bag and hanging clothes, one of the staff left the check-in bull pen and came out to offer a rolling luggage cart. I thought that noteworthy.
I anticipated a bit more of a breakfast, but as I thought about it, a grab-and-go for a facility in which many use the in-room kitchenette to prepare food, a grab-and-go makes sense.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
August 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
The breakfast was no available throughout the announced times, especially our first morning. There was inadequate "fixings" for coffee. There was much too little variety. Definitely disappointing. By itself probably a reason not to stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Acton, CA
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Limited hot water, fax machine didn't work, no confirmation page, found shorts by bed that weren't mine, was checked out 1 day prior to my paid for check out day, no real creamers for coffee, very limited food in morning, the worst Extended Stay ever.

TOTAL CRAP, the worst Extended Stay I have ever stayed at by far and I have stayed at Extended Stays all over this country.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great assistant manager. Gave us amazing customer service
The kitchen was somewhat old and rusty

Good overall

Couple
Yonas from Mount Ranier, MD
July 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing ,
Worest customer service , the room smells bad , I left the room immediately , I will not recommend to anyone to stay over there . Worest experiance .

Not organize , I have no word to say , bad experiance

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg