Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown

Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown in Red Bank

Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown

Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
329 Newman Springs Road
Red Bank, NJ 07701

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown in Red Bank

# 4 of 4 hotels in Red Bank
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yonas from Mount Ranier, MD
July 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing ,
Worest customer service , the room smells bad , I left the room immediately , I will not recommend to anyone to stay over there . Worest experiance .

Not organize , I have no word to say , bad experiance

Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonella from Carpi, Italy
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Palm Coast, FL
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Leaving after two nights
The room smelled of mildew and found the exhaust fan in the bathroom dripping water and water running down the door jamb. Second room had hair on the sink and the bathtub was in poor condition. Overall, a dirty hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
May 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Our hotel room was a decent size. The hotel was located in proximity to our planned activities (e.g. visiting beach at Sandy Hook). The hotel allows pets, so we were able to bring our dog.
The hotel staff told us that check-in was at 3, but we were not permitted to check-in until 4 (due to the need for the room to be "inspected"). There was only one elevator, centrally located in the lobby.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Mills, PA
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Isaac from Irwindale, CA
May 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
THe staff was friendly and accommodating.
We got there after office hours and it took about ten minutes for a staff member to get to the desk. We were about to leave when he showed up.

The room we got had a broken refrigerator and they immediately gave us a different room.

Business Traveler
Bruce from Somerset, NJ
May 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sloatsburg, NY
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, NY
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location. Nice staff.
They told us booking through priceline only gets one bed and made us pay for an upgrade. Shady practice.

what I wrote above sums it up.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg