Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown

Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown in Red Bank

Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown

Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
329 Newman Springs Road
Red Bank, NJ 07701

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown in Red Bank

# 4 of 4 hotels in Red Bank
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Peter from Baldwin, NY
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff
Heating unit sometimes sounded like an airplane on take-off
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Kitchen, spacious room & parking lot, grab&go breakfast is fine for me
I did not have room cleaning at all during 14 days.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Las Vegas, NV
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Just what you would expect, maybe a litte more from a 2 star hotel.
Roseann from Chicago, IL
October 18, 2014
2.0
the location from redbank.. the price
i wasnt able to check in early when i got there, and when i did the floors were STICKY and there was food in the fridge from the prior customer

very unhappy. i was told i got a refund, but have seen nothing yet. i tried to stay out of the room as much as possible, but had no transportation, so i spent more time there than i wanted to. not in walking distance of ANYTHING!

Solo Traveler
Latanya from Parsippany, NJ
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location, location
The paint was peeling on the ceiling. The room was not equipped with linens and the refrigerator didn't work.
Verified Hotel Guest from Parsippany, NJ
October 5, 2014
8.0
Location, location , location
Every room is not the same.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillside, NJ
October 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Complementary wi-fi. Lots of parking. Good sized rooms. Full-sized fridge.
No screen or bars in windows. If you're on the ground floor and leave it open, someone could easily crawl through.
Couple
Bruce from Dallastown, PA
September 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Rooms were fine. Fairly updated. The place was generally in good condition if they would have taken care of details.
Breakfast was poor. No orange juice and just packaged muffins. No toast, bagels, danish... The water for the shower took forever to get warm then after I got in it got completely cold. The stairways at the side were filthy and the lock broken.
Solo Traveler
Clifford from St Petersburg, FL
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
finally an inexpensive hotel that is nice, very clean, weel decorated and new looking. location great foe being near Red Bank NJ I will stay here again!!
no
Couple
Craig from Ocean City, MD
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice bed. Close enough to downtown Red Bank.
Wasn't thrilled about the lack of pool or ammenities, but that's what you get with a 2 star. Not bad for one at all though. Needed a new fridge and they were unwrapping a bunch in the lobby as we were leaving that morning.

They were getting new fridges the morning we were leaving.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg