Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown

Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown

Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
329 Newman Springs Road
Red Bank, NJ 07701

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown in Red Bank

# 4 of 4 hotels in Red Bank
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeremy from Middletown, NJ
May 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Just about everything in the hotel/room was perfectly fine. No major complaints.
The frying pan supplied was awful. I melted butter in the pan to cook something and it burned into the pan within minutes. The larger stove top coil was bent and leaned one direction. Besides that, nothing to really complain about.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, PA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was never around. We waited over half an hour for staff to show up, so we could check out. The room was very dirty with a stained tub, dirty fridge and dust everywhere. Hotel said coffee makers available, but staff refused to give one.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shepherdstown, WV
March 22, 2015
10.0
The room was like a studio apartment with a 2-burner stove and full-size fridge and microwave. Dishes, silverware, dish towels were provided. There is also a public laundry room off the lobby. The bed was very comfortable.
The room was clean and quiet but needed to be repainted. The grab-and-go breakfast consisted of a basket of sugary packaged muffins and a basket of not very good apples in the lobby. There was also a vacuum pot of coffee.

Good deal for the money. Not a fancy place but good if you need to stay for more than one or two nights. Staff very helpful. Free internet and tv.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worton, MD
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
my heater didnt work, but they immediately got me a new room
Nancy from East Falmouth, MA
March 9, 2015
5.0
Can't beat the price. The staff was very nice.
Seemed like there was a bit of a seedy element, as if they were used to having inconsiderate guests.
Couple
Joanne from Denville, NJ
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice Room. Nice TV. Mini Kitchen was Nice.
Room was freezing upon entering and the heat didnt work well after I turned it on.

No Ice Machines on my floor, order soda machines. Had to walk very far to get to room. Rooms heat wasn't great and room was freezing upon entry. Coming from outside being 10degrees we had to leave our coats on for over 30 minutes. There was suppose to be continental breakfast and there was NO Continental breakfast. Just grab and go coffee and breakfast bars.

Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin, NY
January 16, 2015
10.0
access to parkway and town
only coffee and cereal packs for breakfast -no rolls or muffins
Couple
Peter from Baldwin, NY
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff
Heating unit sometimes sounded like an airplane on take-off
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Kitchen, spacious room & parking lot, grab&go breakfast is fine for me
I did not have room cleaning at all during 14 days.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Las Vegas, NV
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Just what you would expect, maybe a litte more from a 2 star hotel.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.