Extended Stay America Ramsey - Upper Saddle River

Extended Stay America Ramsey - Upper Saddle River in Ramsey

Extended Stay America Ramsey - Upper Saddle River

Extended Stay America Ramsey - Upper Saddle River Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
112 State Highway 17
Ramsey, NJ 07446

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Ramsey - Upper Saddle River in Ramsey

# 3 of 3 hotels in Ramsey
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Ramsey - Upper Saddle River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Ramsey - Upper Saddle River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Ramsey - Upper Saddle River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Vigneshwaran from O Fallon, MO
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sodus, NY
July 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was very helpful
The Internet service was very bad and no housekeeping the whole 4 days
Business Traveler
Stephen from Lyme, CT
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location is the only good thing I can say about this hotel
Was assigned room 202. Upon arriving in room I immediately noticed the bed was not made and there was garbage around the room, towels on the floor. I returned to the front desk and waited 15 minutes for clerk. She sounded like she was doing dishes

At approximately 4 AM the fire alarms sounded for several minutes. At that time I got up and left the hotel. Not good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
June 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Teaneck, NJ
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Urine on the toilet seat and a used razor blade on the bathroom floor. That is all. Nothing can make up for that

Don't ever stay here.

Business Traveler
Karra from Short Hills, NJ
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gerard from Boucherville, Canada
May 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Karra from Short Hills, NJ
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northvale, NJ
May 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to work. Staff was always polite and very helpful
Some kind of "shady" people seemed to be staying there. Also, the halls are kind of filled with all the different cooking smells coming from the different rooms.

We stayed here whilst waiting to find an apartment. So, we needed a place that we would be able to cook and do laundry, that was also close to both of our jobs. This place fit that bill. And we got it for a good price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaneck, NJ
April 20, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Ramsey - Upper Saddle River
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Ramsey - Upper Saddle River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg