Extended Stay America Princeton - South Brunswick

Extended Stay America Princeton - South Brunswick

Extended Stay America Princeton - South Brunswick Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4230 Us Route 1
South Brunswick, NJ 08852

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Princeton - South Brunswick in Monmouth Junction

# 6 of 8 hotels in Monmouth Junction
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Princeton - South Brunswick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Princeton - South Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Princeton - South Brunswick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sushil from Novi, MI
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Laura from South Riveer, NJ
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was kind and helpful. I really like the Extended Stay option for utensils in the kitchen--I used this and it made a big difference. Location was near to Princeton and easy to navigate.
Thin walls--could always hear neighbors' TVs. And I couldn't open my blinds because I was on the first floor and people would walk by in the parking lot.
Business Traveler
Rosemarie from Parksley, VA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean room. Nice kitchen. No issues.
No. It was well worth the price.

Staff was friendly and room was fine.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Shade, NJ
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk ladies were great. Hotel employee and the nice lady with the island accent.
Solo Traveler
Caitlin from Clinton, IN
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The kitchenette is great for staying multiple days.
There were not very many channels to choose from
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northvale, NJ
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
It's located near the area I need and has almost a full kitchen except no oven or dishwasher and priced cheaper then most.
Room had many problems that needed fixing or addressing. Staff are at times very rude, disrespectful, discourteous, neglectful, not knowledgeable about things they should know and never get back to you when they say they will!!!

Cold water faucet had to be fixed cause very little water coming out. Both chairs in the room had to be replaced cause one had broken back and the other one had slanted seat. Have to constantly plead and beg for everyday things that are suppose to supplied without a hassle like soaps, shampoos, tissues, toilet paper, towels, kitchen dishes, pots, utensils, dishwashing liquid, etc. Also have had tremendous troubles with the free Wi-Fi that is suppose to be included. It is incredible slow and constantly stalls, breaks up or goes blank altogether. I even paid for their upgrade for better and speedier service which didn't help at all. I called their tech service twice and was on the phone more then an hour with both of them one located in Poland and other in Canada and nothing was fixed or accomplished. It is extremely frustrating to try to use my computer, which is a good late model and I rely on a lot, at all! Last week they took out ac/heating units to clean leaving hole in wall. They clean this hole and take units outside to clean and then put back in. One day they created a huge amount of smoke when one of the units had a problem and set off fire alarm and had to wait until fire company to clear and shut off alarm. Right after they were thru, I started seeing ants in my kitchen area. I complained to several staff but had to wait 3 days for anything to be done. In general for all problems I had to wait a long time and keep on them about my problems or else nothing would be done. They staff including the manager don't seem like they care about their guests or any problems that might arise. They ignore you or state they are too busy or don't know what they are doing or make stuff up or are just rude. Also with all the different nationalities it is hard to talk to and understand the staff. ...read more

Couple
Yevgeniy from Somerville, NJ
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ali from Lindenwold, NJ
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean , quiet, very helpful staff, good location and excellent value for the money.
No

I would come back here again and recommend it to my friends.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
There was only one staff member working, so it took 15 minutes before someone can to the desk for me to checkin
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, NJ
October 17, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Princeton - South Brunswick
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Princeton - South Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg