Extended Stay America Princeton - South Brunswick

Extended Stay America Princeton - South Brunswick

Extended Stay America Princeton - South Brunswick Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4230 Us Route 1
South Brunswick, NJ 08852

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Princeton - South Brunswick in Monmouth Junction

# 6 of 9 hotels in Monmouth Junction
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Princeton - South Brunswick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Princeton - South Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Princeton - South Brunswick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon Hills, IL
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Best location and value for Money
Front desk responses are not that customer friendly. No grace time given during checkout not even 15 mins. Checking out exactly at 11AM is difficult on a weekend.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, NJ
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Hotel was okay . Front desk guy was ver nice and helpful. The room smelled bad. But I guess that's why it's a 2 start hotel.
Solo Traveler
Khalid from Erie, PA
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The smell of the room was awoful!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Derwood, MD
June 28, 2016
5.0
This hotel has smoking rooms. I was given a smoking room without being asked if it could be an issue.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chadds Ford, PA
June 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Indoor hall and kitchenette.
Could have a wider variety of TV channels.
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
June 14, 2016
7.0
The rooms were clean. Staff was friendly.
The breakfast buffet wasn't what I pictured. A little kiosk in the main lobby with packaged breakfast items didn't quite live up to what I had envisioned. We never received the extra pillow we requested.
Family Traveling with Teens
Justin from Prospect, CT
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Fourth floor had a smell to it. Looks like it hasn't been updated in 20 years
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delaware, OH
March 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
We signed up for a non-smoking room but they gave us a smoking room. Front desk person is not able to speak English and so we are not able to communicate anything with that person. Horrible smell on the hallways and so not able to walk outside the room.
Solo Traveler
Theodore from Rancocas, NJ
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to Princeton University and price.
Breakfast a little cheesy, ut goes with the price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton Manors, FL
February 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The price
The room smelled like cat piss. I am very sensitive to that. The curtains where dusty. The cable t.v. Was not working properly
Reviews of Extended Stay America Princeton - South Brunswick
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Princeton - South Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.