Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
19311 Nw Cornell Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro in Hillsboro

# 13 of 13 hotels in Hillsboro
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dennis from Bellingham, WA
July 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dennis from Bellingham, WA
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious, well kept, well located.
Business Traveler
Cornelius from Bend, OR
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very clean and quiet !
The Breakfast was a joke !
Couple
Del from Yakima, WA
June 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great location
Family Traveling with Teens
Brent from West Richland, WA
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location and price
Broken ice machine
Business Traveler
Dennis from Bellingham, WA
June 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bixby, OK
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It is a suite with an awesome location.
Microwave was broken, dryers were broken and one day there were no clean towels available in the entire hotel.
Couple
Emily from Seattle, WA
June 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
Checking out in the morning.
They placed us next to an exterior doorway where loud, obnoxious people were coming in all night. At 11 pm, the front desk clerk attempted to break into our room because she mixed up the room assignments. We were not offered a refund.
Couple
Hunter from Overland Park, KS
May 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
The only good thing about this hotel was where we were located near family and price. But I will never stay here again I would rather spend ----dollars on a room then stay at any of these hotels again. This was terrible a horrible experience
First my room was not available. Showed up and the people that were in my room before I got there never left. Either on drugs or drunk or both. We then had to be juggled around cause there was no more availability. then we got a DISGUSTING room
Couple
Douglas from Tehachapi, CA
May 25, 2016
Couple
4.0
Room was clean.
Room with strong scent of some deodorizer. Asked twice to have a set of dishes and cups delivered to the room, but no success getting them. No pool available until summer months. Breakfast of apples and granola bars.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.