Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro in Hillsboro

Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
19311 Nw Cornell Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro in Hillsboro

# 11 of 12 hotels in Hillsboro
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Custer, WA
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location, cleanliness, value
a bit noisy overhead on 1/2 nights

second time and would stay again. would recommend to friend.

Group Traveler
Angie from San Juan, Puerto Rico
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
BREAKFAST VERY BAD. NO JUICES, JUST COFFE and HOT CHOCOLATE AND BOTH VERY BAD. JUST FOR EAT MUFFINS AND BARS AND SOME ORANGES.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumwater, WA
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff. Clean. Good location. Excellent price. Safe for those traveling alone. No frills but just nice basic room.
Nothing.
Couple
Rajesh from Redmond, WA
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cheap price
Yes, the breakfast sucks

Anything more than $-- is not worth it. I got a great deal and was happy with the hotel for the price I got.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was ideal.
The room key does not work in getting into the side entries

Great location an plenty of parking. Has clean rooms although a slightly different lay out. Wish the room key entries worked at all outside entry points into the hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It felt like an apartment away from home. It was very comfortable and we even had room in the "living room" to entertain people that came to meet us.
No. This hotel was perfect for a 9-day stay.
Couple
Beau from Hillsboro, OR
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean. Comfortable. Friendly staff. Always enjoy my stays here
Wish grab and go breakfast had more options.
Couple
Beau from Hillsboro, OR
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very helpful and friendly staff. Remembered me from my last stay at the hotel. Positive experience once again.
I enjoyed my stay there and look forward to my next stay at the hotel.
Business Traveler
Brian from Benton City, WA
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly service.. Spacious rooms
There is only one snack machine down by lobby
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton City, WA
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff.. "Ted" was very helpful, professional and courteous!
The continental breakfast needs more options!!
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg