Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro in Hillsboro

Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
19311 Nw Cornell Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro in Hillsboro

# 9 of 12 hotels in Hillsboro
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Xunkai from Beaverton, OR
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 20, 2014
1.0
we got a smoking room. even I insisted we should have a non-smoking room because we have 2 young kids. The room was really smelt like smoking. All our luggage was polluted with nicotine smelt after one night stay. the experience will stay for a long time.

will not stay at that hotel again

Sherie from Sequim, WA
July 16, 2014
7.0
New appearance, paint,sofa bed,pool,parking.
Floors not sweeper/mopped broken shower knob missing light bulbs & T_paper

They need more than 2 luggage carts. We were on the 3rd floor on the opposite end of the building from the elevator. We had to use the stairs! It would be very nice if they could extend the pool hours, especially in summer with so much sun light & warmth left at night after a busy day :-)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Quiet, even though full
for an extended stay expected more items for kitchen ,like soap to clean dishes

Very quiet even though saw lots of kids. Lots of restaurants near by.

Solo Traveler
Amit from Tipp City, OH
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Peninsula from Sequim, WA
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The rooms were nice - clean - well laid out
There was no shampoo in the bath, so had to use hand soap to wash my hair. The Breakfast left a lot to be desired. Had to go find a quick breakfast elsewhere. Should check the Clackamas Inn for great easy breakfast ideas.
Business Traveler
Michael from Portland, OR
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I could not believe the great level of quality considering what I paid.

The rooms were like mini lofts. Great!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
location
The front desk was less than honest about room availability.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
No temporory shampoo. Room is not cleaned dayly. Poor breakfast. Other things are good, as expected in a 2-star hotel.
Solo Traveler
James from Yelm, WA
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Room wasn't ready. Door cards didn't work. Had to have cards redone 3 times and batteries replaced in room door
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg