Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro in Hillsboro

Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
19311 Nw Cornell Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro in Hillsboro

# 11 of 12 hotels in Hillsboro
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Custer, WA
October 9, 2014
7.0
clean, quiet, friendly staff at desk and I checked in early no problem. Got end room on second floor. genuinely non-smoking - everything I needed worked.
breakfast in minimalist. I got there early and had coffee, muffin, piece of fruit and a trail mix bar. Later got less I heard. No coffee maker in room. all else was good.

Would recommend to friend. would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanwood, WA
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very updated decor. Comfortable bed.
Very basic breakfast.
Senior Travelers
She-Nam from Bothell, WA
October 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Teresa from Astoria, OR
September 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Melbourne, FL
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was larger than expected. Non smoking big bathroom, king size bed, couch, recliner, computer table, kitchenette with big fridge, dish washer, 2 burner stove, microwave, and table with 4 chairs. Newly remodeled.
Was on the 1st floor near the pool. Couldn't open the windows/drapes because the smokers would gather just outside my window.

Seems this location is what used to be known as the deluxe version of Extended Stay locations. It has a fitness room on the 1st floor, small but I saw people in there using it. The laundry rooms are very large and have vending machines and the big hotel ice maker machines. Parking was adequate and with a couple entrances you could park closer to your end of the building. The check in and check out staff was very friendly and answered all my questions. Lots of nearby restaurants and shopping. While it's not easy to see the entrance the location is less than 5 mins to highway 26. They have a large sign out front saying they have recently been remodeled. Would stay here again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WI
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The ease and efficiency of the location. Staff was great.
They could expand the grab and go breakfast. Bagels, more fruit, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jay from Portland, OR
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff. Clean modern rooms. Good deal.

There is no daily housekeeping unless you stay a week or longer. They will give fresh towels and whatever you need on request basis.

Family Traveling with Teens
Janelle from Arlington, WA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was super nice.
Our room smelled a bit funny. Before check out, I checked under the bed for any of our stuff and found the source of the smell- a rotten apple! The dishes were also not very clean. There was also an unclean bed spread balled up in the closet.

Close to restaurants and shopping.

Business Traveler
Mike from Blaine, WA
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg