Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro in Hillsboro

Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
19311 Nw Cornell Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro in Hillsboro

# 11 of 12 hotels in Hillsboro
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WI
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The ease and efficiency of the location. Staff was great.
They could expand the grab and go breakfast. Bagels, more fruit, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jay from Portland, OR
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff. Clean modern rooms. Good deal.

There is no daily housekeeping unless you stay a week or longer. They will give fresh towels and whatever you need on request basis.

Family Traveling with Teens
Janelle from Arlington, WA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was super nice.
Our room smelled a bit funny. Before check out, I checked under the bed for any of our stuff and found the source of the smell- a rotten apple! The dishes were also not very clean. There was also an unclean bed spread balled up in the closet.

Close to restaurants and shopping.

Business Traveler
Mike from Blaine, WA
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendota Heights, MN
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
housekeeping was not very good and breakfast was not well watched and stocked
Couple
Fidel from Palo Alto, CA
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
The rooms were nice.
The staff. This was our 2 or 3 stay in the last few months and the only staff member that was. The same is this guy on eve or or nights. He was rude to everyone. But mostly treated his coworkers horribly. I over heard himm Yelling and degrading them

Multiple times. They were out of regular towels so had to give everyone. Pool towels. There houskeeping sstaff was minimal. I only saw two the hole time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Federal Way, WA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Comfortable beds, great swimming pool.
Delay in checking in. We arrived at 4:45 pm and did not get our room until approximately 8:00 pm with no real explanation from the staff. To be told for over 3 hours that the room was not cleaned yet is unbelievable - especially when traveling with kids.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was by a lot of shops and restaurants
We were on the first floor and heard little kids running around until 2 am in the morning every night we stayed there. We heard kids crying and yelling all night in to the morning. The toilet was backed up and we didn't even use it yet.

I asked for a room with a queen size bed and ended up with two full size beds.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg