Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
19311 Nw Cornell Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro in Hillsboro

# 10 of 12 hotels in Hillsboro
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
May 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
We arrived late and were greeted by a very helpful person. We needed to be up really early and we were made a plate of things for breakfast to take with us. The room was a very large studio with a kitchen and couch. The bed was very comfortable.
If you wanted things like a coffee pot or anything to cook with you had to have front desk get them for you. The kitchen was not supplied. They only have grab and go breakfast like granola bars, fruit, pastries and coffee.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaysville, UT
May 14, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Friendly and accomidating.
Too small of breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
April 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The Hotel Employee
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aliasger from Hillsboro, OR
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location
hotel charged me extra $11 for no reason.
Solo Traveler
Todd from Rainier, OR
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
My room was very comfortable
The breakfast was awful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
Size of room
Housekeeping no. Available every week. There 2 1/2 weeks before they had time to cLean room. Fro t desk Always out of a stuff. TV dOnmm long tone. staff hard to locatmost of timee
Couple
David from Vancouver, WA
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great staff and early check in
All was good
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
March 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
What I like best was the price, for this quality hotel, the price can not be beat!
Coffee pots and plastic cups are not left in the room, and must be picked up at the front desk.
Couple
Sandy from Irvine, CA
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the fact that we had a kitchen (stove, fridge) because I totally did not expect that when I came in. There was a small couch and plenty of room to settle in for my stay. Would definitely stay with this chain.
I didn't like the fact that when we first walked into the room, it smelled like someone smoked in it. We aired the room out a bit and the smell went away (or no longer noticeable to us lol).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joseph, OR
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was great the location was perfect for my stay
Hallways smelied strong of smoke and the "trash rooms" in the stairways stunk and needed emptied
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.