Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
19311 Nw Cornell Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro in Hillsboro

# 10 of 13 hotels in Hillsboro
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, CA
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff and location. Love the kitchen!
Smelled like smoke in hallway
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The lay out of the room.
The cooking pans.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
January 17, 2016
7.0
Rooms are large and the location is great...very close to everything
Room was a little beat up...someone had used the room briefly as when I got there there was a dirty hand towel on the sink and an open bar of soap...also, the room was a beat up by previous guests tearing stuff off the walls.
Eric from Alhambra, CA
January 12, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Julieanna from Hillsboro, OR
December 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
We specifically requested a room with a roll in shower due to a person in a wheelchair. I called the hotel to confirm after making my reservations. We arrived and were put in a normal room. My mother fell and had to call 911 due to there being zero acc
omddations for a person in a wheelchair. We were moved to a "handicap" room. it still did not have a shower my mom could use. So she stayed here for 8 days with NO SHOWER. I even went and looked at another extended stay a few blocks away. only one be
Solo Traveler
Amber from Eugene, OR
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was big and spacious. It was nice to have a full kitchen. The location of the hotel was great. It is cose to a lot of places to eat and shop.
The room smelled like water was leaking somewhere. The bed was not comfortable and the blankets they provided were thin and not cozy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
November 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanwood, WA
November 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
I loved how the rooms were inside (not outside like most Extended Stays are). I also loved how there was a fold out couch in the room.
The breakfast was horrible. Barely anything to eat and the food they did have wasn't restocked. No indoor pool/ hot tub. The "king suite" wasn't much of a suite... just a normal room to us.
Solo Traveler
J Ryan from Denver, CO
October 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location, ton's of shops and restaurants around. Large suite room, friendly front desk person, all in all a nice hotel.
The room wreaked of curry. I left the windows open for two days, didn't change a thing. I don't smoke, but would have taken a smoking room over the curry room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chandra from Bellevue, WA
October 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The free continental breakfast was no good. There was hardly anything at all for the whole family to eat. I skipped breakfast. I paid lot of money for my stay. It wasn't worth it.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.