Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
17777 Ne Sacramento St
Portland, OR 97230

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Angie from Monrovia, CA
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean with nice staff and patrons
Parking lot dark
Steven from Portland, OR
January 29, 2016
10.0
Clean,good location, staff is very friendly and helpful and respects your privacy.
Not due to exstended stays fault. Just a lodger in tbe adjoining room. Played his rap music loud and would hit the wall after we were in bed. Caused our dogs to bark. Then complain we were too noisy. But i think he has anger issues.
Janet from Portland, OR
January 21, 2016
10.0
Privacy,ammenities,staff has been very helpful and professional,an many more....
Tv selection is bad and reception keeps going out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
December 30, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eleazar from Astoria, OR
December 15, 2015
9.0
The room was excellent. Much bigger than we thought it would be. Only fault we could find is that you are your own housekeeper
No housekeepers. You are responsible for keeping the room up
Couple
Janet from Cottage Groe, OR
December 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a very nice large room. It had a kitchenette plus a living room area. Had 2 Tvs. Very comfortable and quiet. I would recommend to anyone if they want a nice affordable place to stay.
Couple
Brandie from Portland, OR
December 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
The breakfast selection could have been better
Nathaniel from Portland, OR
November 19, 2015
9.0
It's set up like studio.
We were put in a room where the stove didn't work. But soon as we notify staff of the problem , it was taken care of.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, UT
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, OR
November 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
The rooms was clean and very spacious.
No cookwear.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.