Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
17777 Ne Sacramento St
Portland, OR 97230

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
The big refrigerator
Rooms not ready for check in on time
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
April 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was freindly.
Asked for an extra blanket, but none available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
April 2, 2016
Couple
3.0
Laundry on site, close to freeway.
people living there long term. Breakfast was not anything, by 8:30-9 am literally nothing. Room change 3 times. Put us in smoking, there was maintenance scheduled for the room. Then they tried to say our reservation was done 2 days before it was.
Kevin from Raleigh, NC
March 29, 2016
10.0
The staff is awesome very accomidating and professional
no
Business Traveler
Dawnnetta from Puyallup, WA
March 25, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I contracted bed bugs from this place and itched the whole time I was there and came home. Also my room smelled like pee I told the office they came up and sprayed the room and vaccumed it and told me that they would either upgrade my room or change
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, OR
March 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Free coffee with flavored creamer in the lobby. The room was clean and comfortable and the kitchen was a nice feature. The price was great!
There was no place to sit and eat the "breakfast" which was just coffee, oatmeal, muffins and fruit. There was no place to park near the entrance while checking in. I had to go to the desk and ask for a hair dryer.
Jan from Portland, OR
March 10, 2016
10.0
Staff was very friendly.helpful.
The cable tv is really bad.
Couple
Jan from Portland, OR
March 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff is friendly proffesional and helpful. The rooms are great and if you need anything as far as kitchenwares or even hygeine products, just ask!
The television channel choice is barely a step up on antenna tv.
Christina from Santa Clara, CA
February 18, 2016
10.0
They were very accommodating. Hotel Employee was amazing.
Just the location
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
February 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
last minute reservation and good rate
no
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.