Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham in Portland

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
17777 Ne Sacramento St
Portland, OR 97230

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ralph from Buchanan, NY
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mary from Kent, WA
July 13, 2014
10.0
Very good place. Was oberbooked, but provided upgrade at no charge.
No.

Very clean, convenient suite hotel. Highly recommended.

Bryan from Las Vegas, NV
July 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Windows opened so we could air out the room.
Too much smokiness. Wish I knew the room was a smoking room.
Solo Traveler
John from Spokane, WA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Once I got in a NON SMOKING room it was all good. I liked that it was super clean and had windows that opened and the kitchen was great. Nice bed and they use mattress pads which I found very impressive.
I checked in and got my room number on the 3rd floor which I found out was the SMOKING FLOOR and it was a SMOKING ROOM. I am very sensitive to smoke so that did not work for me at all. I asked for a different room and thankfully they had one.

Overall I did like the hotel. Breakfast was minimal and no coffee/tea in the room. But then it had a kitchen so that was fine.

Senior Travelers
Neal from Dover, ID
July 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Price
No Coffee in room, toilet didn't work right, TV remote didn't work, no shampoo.

Wouldn't stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Rongrong from Redmond, WA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Valley, WA
June 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was spacious with full kitchen
Stove didn't work (luckily we weren't planning on using it) Some shady characters hanging out in the front of the hotel.

The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The gentleman when we checked in thought there were no towels in the room which I thought was odd but when we got up there they were all there. He brought extra anyhow. The "grab and go" breakfast consisted of some fruit, cereal bars, instant oatmeal, tea and coffee.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
June 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
That it was close to the interstate.
They don't give you fresh towels, sheets, or maid service unless your there past 7 days. No shampoo, toilet paper, etc.

The first night windows were smashed out a of a car. Not a safe area. Transients slip through the fence to get to the hotel garbage. There is no maid service. You have to reuse your dirty linens or fold them and wait in line at the front desk to exchange for clean. Not worth the $$$!

Couple
Julia from Tacoma, WA
June 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location very good. Right off the freeway.
We booked an accessable room as I am in a wheelchair and cannot stand. The room was NOT accessable. The bed was too high and extremely difficult to get on. It had a roll in shower with a seat, but you can't reach the shower controls once seated.

It had a hand held shower, but the hose was too short to reach all of my body once seated. The staff that checked us in was incompetent. I seemed like it was his first day on the job.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg