Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham in Portland

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
17777 Ne Sacramento St
Portland, OR 97230

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
July 26, 2014
3.0
The front desk staff was nice
They didn't have a crib or fold up bed for our young son and the room only had one queen bed. The halls smelled like cigarettes, although the room itself did t smell as bad.

Right off the freeway, easy access. Though there were other hotels in the same area that had pools and would have smelled better and would have had a bed for our son.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Night and Day staff were very helpful and extremely pleasant. Night Gal works hard on laundry while also covering the desk.
There is no real "lobby" just a small area and looks a bit run down. the Grab and Go breakfast was welcome but could do with some upgrading in terms of healthier food and coffee could be stronger. Other than that, all good.

Pretty good value overall.

Group Traveler
Ralph from Buchanan, NY
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mary from Kent, WA
July 13, 2014
10.0
Very good place. Was oberbooked, but provided upgrade at no charge.
No.

Very clean, convenient suite hotel. Highly recommended.

Bryan from Las Vegas, NV
July 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Windows opened so we could air out the room.
Too much smokiness. Wish I knew the room was a smoking room.
Solo Traveler
John from Spokane, WA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Once I got in a NON SMOKING room it was all good. I liked that it was super clean and had windows that opened and the kitchen was great. Nice bed and they use mattress pads which I found very impressive.
I checked in and got my room number on the 3rd floor which I found out was the SMOKING FLOOR and it was a SMOKING ROOM. I am very sensitive to smoke so that did not work for me at all. I asked for a different room and thankfully they had one.

Overall I did like the hotel. Breakfast was minimal and no coffee/tea in the room. But then it had a kitchen so that was fine.

Senior Travelers
Neal from Dover, ID
July 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Price
No Coffee in room, toilet didn't work right, TV remote didn't work, no shampoo.

Wouldn't stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Rongrong from Redmond, WA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Valley, WA
June 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was spacious with full kitchen
Stove didn't work (luckily we weren't planning on using it) Some shady characters hanging out in the front of the hotel.

The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The gentleman when we checked in thought there were no towels in the room which I thought was odd but when we got up there they were all there. He brought extra anyhow. The "grab and go" breakfast consisted of some fruit, cereal bars, instant oatmeal, tea and coffee.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg