Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
17777 Ne Sacramento St
Portland, OR 97230

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was fantastic! Easy check in/check out. Nice staff.
Funky odor in the hallway. Would be nice if grab-n-go breakfast included milk.
Business Traveler
Theodore from Pukalani, HI
July 13, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Room was over booked. Never got to stay there
They over booked my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved our stay here! Staff friendly! Room clean. One of the best standard bathtubs I have ever seen!
Solo Traveler
Josh from Palmdale, CA
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location and I like this model with the kitchenettes.
One huge problem zero hot water in the shower which made for a rough showering experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menifee, CA
June 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean motel, pleasant stay.
Upon check-in there was no one at the desk. I needed to use the restroom but had to leave and go to McDonalds. Throughout the stay, for the most part, no one was available at the front desk.
Trisha from Brookings, OR
June 21, 2016
10.0
Friendliness of night staff.
Room trash hadn't been emptied. There was a dirty diaper
Couple
Julia from Portland, OR
June 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
The evening staff was very nice. They had razors, tooth brushes and miscellaneous toiletries because I had forgotten most of mine.
Morning staff wasn't very friendly and didn't thank me. The microwave didn't shut right and the sink in the kitchen didn't drain well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
Very convenient location to freeways making it easy to get to and from downtown Portland.
I was told upon checkout that housekeeping only comes once per week and that if I wanted clean towels I had to bring the dirty ones down to the front desk. This would have been good information to disclose at checkin to set that expectation.
Verified Hotel Guest from La Verne, CA
June 16, 2016
10.0
Room/Bed/Bath are large and clean. Plenty of parking spaces.
Breakfast has minimal of choices. Carpet has plenty of stains.
Couple
Jeff from Portland, OR
June 15, 2016
Couple
2.0
The customer service I received from the motel comping my room for the inconvenience of the double booking
The first experience I encountered with the desk clerk was rude telling me I couldn't spend the night in the parking lot in my car due to double booking while waiting for a room to get cleaned and opened
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.