Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham in Portland

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
17777 Ne Sacramento St
Portland, OR 97230

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mario from Fresno, TX
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I like the privacy during my stay here. Staff is always helpful in every way. Security is a big plus in my opinion and it is well provided here.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet and clean.
Must pay extra for use of dishes. No vending or ice machines. No fitness room or pool.
Couple
Yigang from Columbia, MO
January 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room has kitchen and the hotel allows guests cooking in the room. That's my most favorite. Room is clean and the staff is nice.
Only the breakfast can be improved.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mario from Fresno, TX
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff from cleaning crew to management were helpful and displayed professionalism thought my stay here.
I did not like that coffee is not available in the front throught the day and night. But, staff provided coffee for my room, just easier to get one cup to go rather than making a full pot that is not always finished.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Tucson, AZ
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
everything was very good
credit card only vending machine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The banana muffins were good! Coffee could be hotter, but tasted good.
Staff could smile at least a little, they don't know how one's day is going crummy!The rooms are VERY small and the kitchen drain is slow to empty completely.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms were large and the option of the kitchen that was very nice they were cleaned and maintained
Phone system didn't work the ice trays in the freezer look like a dog had chewed on them. I arrived I had booked a king-size suite they were all full received a queen kitchenette

For the inconvenience of the wrong room booked and the phone system being down they extended me a free night thank you very much

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice furniture. Kitchenettes with amenities.
Room was dusty and hair found on towels.
Business Traveler
Brooks from College Place, WA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Price and location.
Room was not cleaned thoroughly by the maids.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg