Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
17777 Ne Sacramento St
Portland, OR 97230

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jaimie from Kelowna, Canada
July 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
Our room wasn't clearly marked as a smoking room when we booked and the hotel was full so we couldn't change rooms when we arrived. Smelled like sleeping in an ashtray. Absolutely disgusting. Thin blankets, bad lighting. Pretty bad overall.
Verified Hotel Guest from Duvall, WA
July 28, 2015
Not much
Helene from Medford, OR
July 27, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
So disappointing. Worst experience I have ever had.
The entire hotel smelled of cigerette smoke: the lobby, the hallways, the room, the elevator.
Couple
Fang from Los Angeles, CA
July 5, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Pleasant Grove, UT
July 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Reeked of cigarette smoke
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
June 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
fairly updated room, large refrigerator is a plus for travelers,
staff assistance was Ok, no dishes were provided in kitchen
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
June 23, 2015
7.0
Did the job for a stop over.
Boring decor and kind of out of way.

It was ok.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Spacious, kitchen
Blood on comforter when arrived and told no replacements, dusty room, wait times for services were much longer than quoted.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all. The hotel smelled of cigarette smoke up and down every floor including the room I was in. The shower floor was completely dirt with a brown dirt ring around the tube.
Everything. The room smelled as well as the whole entire hotel. The staff in the beginning were very friendly come towards the last day they became rude and snobby. Breakfast was offered but none was available.

The cigarette smoke is what bothered me the most. I have asthma and it caused me many difficulties

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.