Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
17777 Ne Sacramento St
Portland, OR 97230

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Seth from Vancouver, WA
May 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff
Traffic
Robin from Portland, OR
May 16, 2015
10.0
It was quiet, very clean, lots of privacy. Staff were helpful and not pushy. Overall it was a great stay.
The coffee and continental breakfast food was only out til 9:30 and some folks such as myself would like at least coffee later than that. Thank you.
Business Traveler
Walter from Portland, OR
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
How nice it was
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
May 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quiet, good coffee, great front desk experience.
Room was dirty. I found a needle/syringe and a four loco empty can behind fridge. Perimeter of room crusty dirty and dusty.Stairs never broomed the week I was there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Killeen, TX
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked that it had a stove top
I walked in my room for the first time and there was trash still in one of my trash cans, i mean beer bottles and all, the trash room never got emptied during my 4 days, my blankets had burn marks, my floor appeared dirty, overall cleanliness was just bad
Couple
Daniela from Reno, NV
April 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was very clean and very roomy loved the beds and the sheets
There were a lot of sketchy people walking in and out of the rooms but other than that it was nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Big room
Solo Traveler
Kelsey from Huntington Beach, CA
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean, easy to get to, and the staff was very friendly.
Loved everything!
Solo Traveler
Xiaofei from Ann Arbor, MI
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff, She's very nice. Clean room. I like the fridge and the microwave
I smelt marijuana in the aisle the day I checked in and the day I checked out... There seem to be some weird guests in there, but I didn't want to mess with it so I didn't say anything to the staff.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.