Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham in Portland

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
17777 Ne Sacramento St
Portland, OR 97230

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sharath Babu from San Jose, CA
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Extended stay America is always my favorite place to stay. Staying here also left me with the same experience.
Nothing

The hotel was clean, spacious and the staff was good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel's location is close to main road
Cleanness of bath room and towels is a major concern for me
Couple
Monique from Eureka, CA
August 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
clean
uncomfortable. They reserved a smoking room when I asked for non-smoking. I had a long wait to be able to check in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
Easy access to the freeway
Didnt realize we booked a smoking room but the front desk did give us some febreze so that helped a little. The kitchen didnt have an oven. That was pretty disappointing but it was my fault for not double checking.

In all it was ok. Pretty outdated with popcorn ceiling. No option to rent any movies and the bed was a little to hard for me. But generally it was basic if your just there to lay your head.

Couple
Francis from Victor, NY
August 27, 2014
Couple
2.0
The staff were friendly enough, but upon checking in, I was given the worst room. Clerk asked if we were sensitve to noise. He said that he could not offer any other rooms, since our booking was only for this room unless we upgraded,

We took the original room and found out it was about 10 feet from a busy street, near a busy intersection. We listened to all the local macho truck owners with half mufflers blow off the starting line at night and in morning. I am glad I brought earplugs, This room assignment was like bait and switch. All other motel clerks like to keep customers pleased, not shake them down for more money. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Seattle, WA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Liping from Richmond, Canada
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room is spacious and tidy. I like the kitchen in the room and it made more convenient for our family vacation.
Breakfast was too simple.
Couple
Donald from Los Angeles, CA
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and courteous.
It was farther than expected from downtown Portland.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Granite Falls, WA
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location to freeway Staff pleasant
breakfast on 2x4 table..w/kids this didn't work..McDonalds a block away. dbl beds short sheeted. sheets come up to waist. bathroom had no fan, towels stained, tub didn't have plug 4 kids to bathe
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
July 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean comfortable room
Meager "grab and go" breakfast. Disappointing.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg