Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. in Pleasanton

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4555 Chabot Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. in Pleasanton

# 10 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It did have a full size refrigerator and freezer.
The items that were supposed to be supplied in every kitchen, were not there. Our room was infested by fleas. Both my husband and I had bites all over our legs the morning after checking in. The pool was also closed by the Health Department.

The first room we received was a smoking room. We were not asked which we preferred. The whole floor was obviously smoking because you could smell it as soon as you stepped out of the elevator onto the 3rd floor. The room was so toxic I had an immediate headache. They did give is a nonsmoking room when requested.

Solo Traveler
Brittney from Los Angeles, CA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The free wifi was helpful
The room was dirty with an abysmal smell. I requested non smoking and they only had smoking. The towels were like sandpaper. The staff was friendly but not helpful with solving any problems. I will never stay here again.

It was terrible

Solo Traveler
Sean from Pleasanton, CA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Good location, relative to other ESA hotels in the area.
The first room assignment reeked of cigarettes, as did the hall from the elevator to the room. Half a can of Febreze made it a bit better. After a shift change, the kind person at the front desk assigned me to a nonsmoking room.
Marc from Egg Harbor, NJ
August 3, 2014
3.0
The location was convenient for my needs
The smoking room was nasty. My second room was better, but when I moved the nightstand to plug in my phone, there was trash.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location,and having a full fridge
Management. Had issues with prices. Was conflicting price issues. Did not honor best price guarantee given to us by our company. Felt we were wronged! Spent many hrs and phone calls to resolve? To no avail. Last thing I should be doing as guest!

All cookie cutter! Where they could stand out from rest is really caring!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hitzhofen, Germany
June 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Hayward, CA
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing really
This hotel should be rated at one or two stars. The room was very dated, and not well maintained. The furnishings and decor were that of a motel 6, at best. There was soap, but no shampoo. The face of the toilet seat was worn though.

I stay at a lot of hotels, and this was a disastrous surprise. I definitely feel that it was misrepresented in its star rating, and I feel that I got ripped off.

Couple
Peiwen from Firebaugh, CA
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The breakfast was low quality, towels and sheets stained and scratchy, the mattress in the pull out bed horrible, the hotel and room smelled bad. Rooms are very small.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg