Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4555 Chabot Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. in Pleasanton

# 10 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dixon, CA
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Windows don't open
Business Traveler
Thomas from Santa Ana, CA
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Off the main road
Room had some things taken out
Business Traveler
Matthew from Tracy, CA
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff nice rooms and very close to my work
Oatmeal
Couple
Nicole from Stockton, CA
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the hotels had smoking and non-smoking rooms.
I didn't like I was not able to open the windows to get some fresh air.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Linda, CA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The people were friendly.
Kitchen was filthy, they gave me cleaning products to clean it myself. Dirty linens and towel on hide-a-bed. I removed and they gave me clean linens to change myself.
Business Traveler
Victoria from Mill Valley, CA
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The location.
My non-smoking room reaked of smoke. This place is very care worn.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ok, OK
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location/decent place if you just need a place to sleep
Solo Traveler
Tracey from Oakland, CA
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Its was quiet. I loved waking up and hearing the birds sing in the morning!!!! The check in was very quick and easy. The room was gorgeous.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
February 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
The breakfast was nice, the staff tried to help, but were unable to when we had a problem, plenty of parking.
The room was very cold and would not heat any further than 67. Since my husband is diabetic he gets chilled easily. A young man came in to try to get it to work, but it wouldn't budge. They had disabled the controls under the window.
Couple
Paul from Madera, CA
February 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price was very reasonable, staff was friendly,
Hard mattress, toilet tank lid was missing, "grab and go breakfast" had extremely limited selection
Reviews of Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg