Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. in Pleasanton

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4555 Chabot Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. in Pleasanton

# 10 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location,and having a full fridge
Management. Had issues with prices. Was conflicting price issues. Did not honor best price guarantee given to us by our company. Felt we were wronged! Spent many hrs and phone calls to resolve? To no avail. Last thing I should be doing as guest!

All cookie cutter! Where they could stand out from rest is really caring!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hitzhofen, Germany
June 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Hayward, CA
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing really
This hotel should be rated at one or two stars. The room was very dated, and not well maintained. The furnishings and decor were that of a motel 6, at best. There was soap, but no shampoo. The face of the toilet seat was worn though.

I stay at a lot of hotels, and this was a disastrous surprise. I definitely feel that it was misrepresented in its star rating, and I feel that I got ripped off.

Couple
Peiwen from Firebaugh, CA
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The breakfast was low quality, towels and sheets stained and scratchy, the mattress in the pull out bed horrible, the hotel and room smelled bad. Rooms are very small.
Business Traveler
Ramsey from Seattle, WA
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
No one was rude to me and my car was not broken into.
The place was battered. It looked like the maintenance staff actually does a pretty good job, but people who should be replacing things are not doing so. The lack of anything to write with or on led to a very frustrating and embarrassing moment for me.

The location was particularly awful, in a concrete and glass desert (I was there on a weekend)far from anything resembling amenities. The WiFi was so suspicious that my laptop pretty much refused to connect to it, due to security concerns; not to mention all the red flags even noticeable to a novice like me. I'm not sure if this is a chain or franchise, but it is definitely suffering from bad ownership and/or management. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
April 29, 2014
7.0
Clean, good mattress protectors (no bedbugs), full refrigerators
Worn or damaged non essential furnishings. Bed was a bit worn, wrote up stiff and slightly sore.

Re #339. So first off I forgot to ask for a non smoking room, so they automatically placed me there. To their credit, it took me a moment to realize that. Prior guests apparently tried to see what they could destroy, routes veneers on the cabinetry, the weird useless wire shelf in the closet was ripped out, worn furniture edges, even the window latch was broken (although you can still open the window) I was just so exhausted, and the smoke was pretty mild (I do work in a residential setting where the people can smoke in their units, and there is a lot of second hand smoke so I might be getting used to it), there was no evidence of bedbugs that I just started where I was and it turned out ok. The beds are full sized and rather worn out on this floor. I've recently started here before and I didn't encounter the same issues, so hopefully this unit will be renovated soon ...read more

Business Traveler
William from Newport Beach, CA
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location near work.
Because of smoking/cooking in rooms unpleasant smells. Also, fire department at location when checked in.
Couple
Lenore from Concord, CA
April 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg