Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. in Pleasanton

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4555 Chabot Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. in Pleasanton

# 10 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suisun, CA
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
This hotel was very quiet and the bed was comfortable. I slept well.
The hotel is not very clean, they don't vacuum the common areas often. My room had not been deep cleaned. Dust all along the walls in the carpet. Poor upkeep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
November 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean, cozy, just what was expected
heater did not work at first, was not plugged in; not enough towels
Solo Traveler
Bill from Hacienda Heights, CA
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, modern, well appointed, centrally located.
Had to request a chair. Room had no dishes, etc. like other ESA facilities. Grab and Go was not up to par with other ESA - ran out of fruit on 3rd of 5 day stay.

Fitness room was very spars in equip. a couple of machines to justify calling it a facility.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This is the nest Extended Stay in the Bay Area. The manager is awesome too very understanding.
NA

Absolutely Clean!

Couple
Kathleen from Orem, UT
October 19, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rebecca from Aguanga, CA
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Being able to have a small kitchenette. Nice accomodations
Couple
Hanaya from Oakland, CA
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice location. Clean room, goof staff
not enough towels

Plenty of restaurants around location

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Quiet
Curry smell

location good, staff friendly, room clean but smelly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lathrop, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE.
It took 3 different times to get me into a room. The first room smelled terrible and had a dead bug smashed on the wall. The second rooms shower was broken. Then the third room was below average. I had to settle. I shouldnt of had to pay for anything.

This place was terrible. They had to room service to bring you anything. They were under construction and could hear it in the early morning. They had the gardeners cut the grass and rake so close to the window that it woke me up and I was unable to fall back to sleep! i was on vacation. worst experience ever!!! stop sending customers here!

Family Traveling with Teens
Kermit from Las Vegas, NV
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location ! Close to a number of nice restuarants.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg