Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4555 Chabot Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. in Pleasanton

# 10 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Meisha from Oakland, CA
February 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
I was given a smoking room and simply I could not sleep whole night. On top must have inhaled smoke equivalent of 100 cigarettes. It was that bad.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
They dont provide daily house keeping, not even a change of linen blanket and pillow case even i stayed for 6days eeww
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
January 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Fridge
Tv, bed, shower and the smell
Business Traveler
Mitchell from Danville, CA
January 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Front desk person is very pleasant. The place is quiet. It feels safe, clean, etc ,,,
No coffee pot in the room. I hate having to walk in public for my 1st cup. The channel selection for the TV was spartan.
Stacy from Riverside, CA
December 28, 2015
10.0
We requested a particular room. Hotel Employee went above and beyond our needs. The rest of the staff was very helpful and friendly.
We were in room 223. Whenever anyone opened n closed front door or door to stairs...it would slam n sound n vibrationl went up to our room where bed was up against that wall
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
December 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great staff !!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
December 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Front desk persons are friendly and helpful
Stayed 11 days with no housekeeping. Persistent problem at this location. Houskeeping staff smoke out front in parking lot after work.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.