Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4555 Chabot Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. in Pleasanton

# 10 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 292 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Pleasanton, CA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The room was disgusting! Dirty! No sheets on sofa bed and no staff available to bring us sheets. Unmentionable hairs (not from top of head) in the bath tub. Drain did not work. Light in bathroom broken. It stunk. No coffee in lobby.

I would not pay to stay here ever again. In fact, I think they should have paid us!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Overall cleanliness of room there was still construction dust in corners of bathroom
Business Traveler
Jose from New York, NY
June 5, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to BART
Filthy, stinky rooms. Silverware was dirty. Rooms are cleaned only 1 a week, and superficially at best. Employees are generally well-intentioned, yet don't do anything. My ceiling was leaking and they didn't even move me!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
May 31, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location; rooms are nice and spacious, have well equipped kitchens. Quick breakfast snacks and coffee in the morning are a great perk. Located near a lot of food options, can walk to pick up dinner. Free internet and parking.
My room had a scent that while not unpleasant, wasn't neutral. Bathrooms are showing some wear.
Carlene from Covington, GA
May 30, 2015
5.0
I had a quiet stay
Two drawers were missing from kitchen cupboard, reported it and nothing was done to replace them

Overall not a bad place to stay

Couple
Dave from Sonora, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy to find location, friendly staff, clean grounds, close to good restaurants. Decent quality furniture and in good shape. Small kitchette with full size fridge, 2-burner stovetop. NOTE: the kitchenette has NO cooking utensils.
If I stay at a place with a kitchenette, I expect things to cook with, and eat on and eat with.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly front desk
No

Clean room and hotel

Business Traveler
Sean from Laguna Niguel, CA
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
staff was great, location is good and the room was ok.
Gym equipment broken room is a bit dated but not bad.
Business Traveler
Sean from Laguna Niguel, CA
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great staff! Quite room.
Gym equipment poor.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Redding, CA
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room for the price...Just wish I could have stayed longer...maybe a week!!
Was difficult to find at night...(I need to update my phone app)...
Reviews of Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.