Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. in Pleasanton

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4555 Chabot Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. in Pleasanton

# 10 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rebecca from Aguanga, CA
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Being able to have a small kitchenette. Nice accomodations
Couple
Hanaya from Oakland, CA
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice location. Clean room, goof staff
not enough towels

Plenty of restaurants around location

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Quiet
Curry smell

location good, staff friendly, room clean but smelly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lathrop, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE.
It took 3 different times to get me into a room. The first room smelled terrible and had a dead bug smashed on the wall. The second rooms shower was broken. Then the third room was below average. I had to settle. I shouldnt of had to pay for anything.

This place was terrible. They had to room service to bring you anything. They were under construction and could hear it in the early morning. They had the gardeners cut the grass and rake so close to the window that it woke me up and I was unable to fall back to sleep! i was on vacation. worst experience ever!!! stop sending customers here!

Family Traveling with Teens
Kermit from Las Vegas, NV
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location ! Close to a number of nice restuarants.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoga Park, CA
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location to our local office. Nice neighborhood, close to eating locations, and the Stoneridge Mall. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Better cleaning of rooms. I was given 240 and it definitely needs a thorough cleaning of the tub (mildew) and the kitchen sink area.

Pointed out cut shelving in closet to accommodate handicap guests I assume. Someone forgot to cap off the sharp edges. Would suggest getting rid of the cheap wire shelving in the closet and in the bathroom.

Business Traveler
Bridget from Santa Clara, CA
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It did have a full size refrigerator and freezer.
The items that were supposed to be supplied in every kitchen, were not there. Our room was infested by fleas. Both my husband and I had bites all over our legs the morning after checking in. The pool was also closed by the Health Department.

The first room we received was a smoking room. We were not asked which we preferred. The whole floor was obviously smoking because you could smell it as soon as you stepped out of the elevator onto the 3rd floor. The room was so toxic I had an immediate headache. They did give is a nonsmoking room when requested.

Solo Traveler
Brittney from Los Angeles, CA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The free wifi was helpful
The room was dirty with an abysmal smell. I requested non smoking and they only had smoking. The towels were like sandpaper. The staff was friendly but not helpful with solving any problems. I will never stay here again.

It was terrible

Solo Traveler
Sean from Pleasanton, CA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Good location, relative to other ESA hotels in the area.
The first room assignment reeked of cigarettes, as did the hall from the elevator to the room. Half a can of Febreze made it a bit better. After a shift change, the kind person at the front desk assigned me to a nonsmoking room.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg