Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. in Pleasanton

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4555 Chabot Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. in Pleasanton

# 10 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mia from Oakland, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing
The cleanliness the room was not clean smelled like a strong Indian spice smell the sheets had a spice smell no dishes in the room. The bath tube was dirty.

I wanted to go and relax but instead I was irritated. I had to just go to bed I couldn't enjoy the room experience I wanted to cook some breakfast there was no Pots and pans it just didn't have a home like feeling.

Couple
Bridgett from St. Paul, MN
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Full kitchen
As I understand smoking leave a smell, because I do smoke, no pride was taken in cleaning or sanitizing the room due to it being for smokers, almost like discrimination toward smokers, which is a personal choice of free will.

Better cab options, without flat rates on trips that cost $6 and told to pay $10, maybe adding a shuttle to and from Bart Station and Malls

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The TV
Smelled like cigarettes.

The was a fairly heavy smell of cigarettes in some areas of the hotel. The room was in somewhat disrepair. There was an electric outlet hanging out of the wall. Some of the doors on the cabinets in the kitchen area were broken.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suisun, CA
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
This hotel was very quiet and the bed was comfortable. I slept well.
The hotel is not very clean, they don't vacuum the common areas often. My room had not been deep cleaned. Dust all along the walls in the carpet. Poor upkeep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
November 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean, cozy, just what was expected
heater did not work at first, was not plugged in; not enough towels
Solo Traveler
Bill from Hacienda Heights, CA
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, modern, well appointed, centrally located.
Had to request a chair. Room had no dishes, etc. like other ESA facilities. Grab and Go was not up to par with other ESA - ran out of fruit on 3rd of 5 day stay.

Fitness room was very spars in equip. a couple of machines to justify calling it a facility.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This is the nest Extended Stay in the Bay Area. The manager is awesome too very understanding.
NA

Absolutely Clean!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It had clean beds.
The ad indicated there was free breakfast available however this turned out to be apples coffee and granola bars each day. This is not typically what folks expect when breakfast is advertised.

The walls were thin so you could hear everything going on across the hall, upstairs, and next door. I did not stay in the room during the day so it wasnt too bad as most noise ceased after 9pm. I survived and was not injured however I would not stay here again though.

Couple
Kathleen from Orem, UT
October 19, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rebecca from Aguanga, CA
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Being able to have a small kitchenette. Nice accomodations
Reviews of Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg