Hotels in Peoria

Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria

Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria

Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7345 W. Bell Rd.
Peoria, AZ 85382

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria in Peoria

# 7 of 8 hotels in Peoria
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Fernando from Bullhead City, AZ
April 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
April 5, 2014
9.0
Refrigerator,microwave,TV,stove.No
No

The price.staff,&hospitality

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean, modern room
It was advertised to have a gym on the priceline website and it did not. The "breakfast" was coffee and granola bars, also a misleading advertisement on the priceline website.

I didn't appreciate the false advertisement of a gym and free breakfast, I may not shop with Priceline if this is going to happen again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
For the price you can't beat it.
Everything was good.

The hotel was nicer than expected. Clean spacious rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
March 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and helpful. Let us check in early because our room was ready early.
Nothing for us but friends had a reservation and hotel could find no record of it.

Good grab and go breakfast, as we were leaving at 5am had made coffee in room and desk clerk offered to get us muffins to go with it even though breakfast did not start for an hour.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
March 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Walking distance to Peoria Sports complex.
Did not know I had booked a "smoking room". Smelled horrible! Everything I brought room reeks with smoke. The front desk did not seem concerned about it..."you booked on Priceline so you just get what you get." No hair dryer or shampoo
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
March 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet place, good mattresses, air conditioning worked.
breakfast service limited

not much

Solo Traveler
Brittany from Los Angeles, CA
March 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
mostly everything¿.I was very surprised and disappointed. Because I used Priceline, they gave me the worst of everything and no option.

Never again! In terms of my experience, I would not recommend priceline.com. Too shamed!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michaela from Durango, CO
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice for 1 star! Full kitchen in the room and a great price!
The common areas are slightly run down but still very nice!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, TX
January 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location was good and staff was very responsive and friendly. Room was adequate, but found it was pretty limited compared with other extended stay facilities.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg