Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria

Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria in Peoria

Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria

Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
7345 W. Bell Rd.
Peoria, AZ 85382

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria in Peoria

# 8 of 8 hotels in Peoria
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
December 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly. The room was well equipped. The location is good and close to lots of restuarants and Costco, shopping mall, etc.
The room looked clean but when we happened to check under the bed to find something it was disgusting. It looked like it had never been cleaned. There were baby shoes and other junk underneath the bed. The wall is really thin and you can hear everything.
Couple
Carl from Williams, AZ
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
This Extended Stay America was the best one we have stayed in so far. Everything was well cared for and very clean. I would stay there again anytime. Thank you for a very pleasant front desk person.
It was a challenge to find where to get into the parking lot. But, once we found it all was well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christia from Glendale, AZ
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms are very very nice especiallyfor the price. Staff is friendly...good area. It very quiet its just all around one if the best deals I've cone across yet
Solo Traveler
Chris from Phoenix, AZ
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
My room was quiet. Not a bad neighborhood. Price was right.
Staff is under paid so expect a large turn over and employees who are just not into their job. I wouldnt be either for the little pay and the people they have to deal with. Construction of this hotel chain is poor , stay on the top floor if you can.

I would never pay full price for this hotel. Breakfast is lame too.

Couple
Mohammed from Glendale, AZ
November 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Everything clean special the bathroom smell so cleaned
The breakfast not really good
Solo Traveler
Amber from Spanish Fork, UT
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I thought the staff was very friendly. Everything that was promise was true. There was no hidden fees.
Breakfast was a little small. The walls were paper thin and I could hear couples in the other rooms
Solo Traveler
Marilyn from Wellington, Canada
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
excellent location, extremely helpful and friendly staff
lack of smoking facilities
Couple
Rich from Fort Worth, TX
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Glendale, AZ
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cozy, comes with a oven range, full refrigerator.
The breakfast served is the only area thats lacking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg